Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Reunited
Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 10/30/2009 - 02:22 am Title: 1

I saw that you completed the sequel so I am going to do a straight read-through. Ooh you are so good at keeping the reader wamting more. You gave us a believable reunion. I am on to the sequel.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this little story. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: DawnofMe Signed Date: 07/27/2009 - 03:14 pm Title: 1

As prequels go, this was interesting. Pretty standard for Post-NFA fic, but I understand the rest of the story is unique. :) I'm off to start reading that now.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this and I really hope you'll like the rest! :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 06/24/2009 - 09:52 pm Title: 1

= D

Have THE perfect picture in mind for Spike! Not so much Buffy, but will find one! I liked this. Very realistic to how buffy would actually act. Very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks hon! So happy you liked it. :)

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 04/25/2009 - 04:48 pm Title: 1

short but sweet...liked it! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 04/13/2009 - 04:38 pm Title: 1

Loved it. I will read the long story that goes with it.

Author's Response: So glad to hear that. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: uri6 Anonymous Date: 04/11/2009 - 05:22 pm Title: 1

Really nice! I'd love to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: iamghost Anonymous Date: 04/11/2009 - 12:52 pm Title: 1

that was a great beginning to a sequel! please continue this, I really like your way of taking things slowly and not have them rushing into a happily ever after relationship after they meet again.
keep going! =)

Author's Response: Yay, thank you so much! I hope you'll like what's to come as well. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/11/2009 - 08:57 am Title: 1

Lovely. All in character and totally believable. Glad you didn't have them leaping straight into bed together as so many reunion fics do, they need to take it slow and rebuild teir former closeness first. Please continue...

Author's Response: I will. I'm so happy you liked this, thank you so much for letting me know!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 04/11/2009 - 03:55 am Title: 1

Sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please?

Author's Response: There will be. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 10:07 pm Title: 1

I really like it and I think you should go on with this story.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 09:24 pm Title: 1

I hope it is OK that this left me with a hope that you write more to this. I just loved it, just how it should of been. Buffy neither denying her love nor giving it, just wanting a chance to find out. Spike is going to definitely turn that mixed-up-ness into a holy crap do I love this man...vamp...person.

Author's Response: Oh, I will write more. In fact, it's very tempting to start right away, but I've promised myself to finish at least one of my other 2 stories first. :)Thank you very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sean Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 08:41 pm Title: 1

nice story really enjoyed it, i actually thought it wuz extremely close to cannon as far as there reaction towards eachother keep them storys rollin!!!

Author's Response: I'll try. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: BuffyXenaDQFan Anonymous Date: 04/10/2009 - 07:55 pm Title: 1

Aww...I loved it. And I loved the little nod in Lorne's direction. RIP Andy. :( Great job with this! I would have loved to have seen Buffy and Spike reunite!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, happy you liked it! :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/10/2009 - 07:37 pm Title: 1

I don't mind the comics either because I don't know them except of some spoilers / reviews.
But I would love to see more of this one :) Definitely. (When you can fit it in.)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing, there will most likely be more of this. :)

Reviewer: kudagirl Signed Date: 04/10/2009 - 07:08 pm Title: 1

This is a good starting point. They really don't know how the other feels about them. Things are sort of up in the air no matter what they believe. Would love to read more of your idea of what comes next.

Author's Response: Glad to hear that, hopefully you won't have to wait too long. Thank you!