Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Physical Therapy
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/19/2012 - 08:58 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

Wrong, but hot!

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/20/2010 - 12:30 am Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

Liked the story. Very sexy. Hope there is a part 2 soon.

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 04/26/2009 - 09:32 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

*THUD*
OMG this is one of the hottest things I have read in ages!!
Gotta LOVE bossy, authoritative, growly Spike. I'd Soooo be pretending I couldn't walk even when I was better if this Spike was my doc!!
I agree with everyone else, you need to make this into a longer fic (although I could kill you cos it's very close to an AU idea I had - but I am writing at the pace of a special olympic hurdler so I can't pretend to a claim!). Buffy was sooo naughty she def needs a spanking to encourage her to work on her therapy!
Fantastic hun! Loved it (in case you couldn't tell from my war-and-peace-esque ramble!)
Sarah
x

Author's Response: LOL *SQUEE!* Sarah! *pounces* I will definitely make this a longer fic! Sorry I plot bunny thwarted you... I am after all past you... o just think of it as you thinking of your idea earlier! *snort* *hugs*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 10:35 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

Wow ! Loved it ! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks laura! *hugs*

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 09:54 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

Loved it!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad! *hugs* thanks love!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/21/2009 - 09:47 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

:) Saw the icon you used for this entry on LJ; very fitting *gg*.
Buffy just needed the right (proper) motivation to do what the doctor said ;)

Author's Response: lol thanks love! Yes she did *snort* Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 07:22 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

Loved it, very hot, but it was really evil of you to just stop there. I wanna read more! *lol*

Author's Response: Awww thanks Pet! *bounces up and down* It seems everyone wants more so i think I will give them at least another shot, so to speak! Thanks for reviewing it always means so much! *hugs*

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 05:57 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

You simply have to write more, it's so good. please

Author's Response: lol thanks so much! i think the overwhelming consensus is more please now so I will definitely write more! hehehe. Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: .... Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 05:34 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

definitely would love to read more of them
Dr. Spike YUMMY

Author's Response: Awww thanks! *hugs* I will definitely write more!

Reviewer: asha Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 02:13 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

ooh awesome...i read the reviews..hope u do make this longer! very hot.



Author's Response: Thanks asha! I think I will definitely write more! Thanks for the support! *hugs*

Reviewer: BuffyXenaDQFan Signed Date: 04/21/2009 - 01:04 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

Gotta say....this was pretty hot! Love the helpless Buffy scenarios. ;) Hehe...

Author's Response: Awww thanks love! *blushes* I'm glad you liked it! *hugs*

Reviewer: gotkona Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 12:38 pm Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

I woke up to this wonderful fic this morning. Great job. I love Dr. Spike.

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie! That means SO much! *pounces* I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 07:56 am Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

It cant be the end! there is too much potential there. gah to hot smut.

Author's Response: yay lori! *pounces* i'm so glad you liked teh hotness! i think i may extend this into a longer fic! the premise seems to be popular lol thanks for the love sweetie!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 07:02 am Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

I think they need a second shot - PLEASE.

Author's Response: lol thank so much for liking my little fic! I think I may be persuaded to give them another shot! hehe

Reviewer: EvilBuffy Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 05:19 am Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

Ohhhh such a great idea for a story! I love it so far, more soon please? :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This was written as a one shot for a firends birthday but I think I may continue it into a longer fic! *hugs*

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 04/21/2009 - 04:11 am Title: Physical Therapy One Shot

WOW this was HAWT! Loved it...naughty younger Buffy and naughty Dr. Spike.;)
You should do a sequel to this and have more "physical therapy" between them. *snicker*

Loved it!

Author's Response: Awww thanks! *blushes* A sequel huh? I think I might go ahead and make this idea into a longer fic! We shall see! *hugs*

You must login (register) to review.