Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Yes, I Do
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/07/2013 - 07:04 pm Title: one-shot

Lovely.

Reviewer: spuffy fan 14 Anonymous Date: 06/07/2011 - 03:08 pm Title: one-shot

thanks alot i really love it
i wish it ended this way
sorry for my bad english
i am Egyptian

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 04/02/2011 - 11:24 am Title: one-shot

this is one of those stories – or one-shots – that we spuffy fans really wished had happened on the show. No mercy-love (cause we all know that joss’s buffy just told him that because he was dying, not because she was in love with hm), just … love and a deep desire for a chance to make another go of it. Sniff, sniff.

Reviewer: slyn11 Signed Date: 11/21/2009 - 07:56 pm Title: one-shot

I always wonder what would have happened if Buffy stayed with Spike in the end. Would she have died too, or could their combined power stop it all?

I love this part...so so true...

“Maybe we can finally forgive each other and move on.” The hopeful note in her voice made him stare at her in awe. “Maybe this is what we both deserve. A second chance to a happy ending?”

Tears were spilling down his cheeks now, but he did no attempt of hiding it. “M’a creature of the night, pet. We don’t get happy endings.”

“Maybe not.” Buffy took a deep breath, her own eyes welling up. “But champions do. And you’re my champion, whether you believe it or not.” He opened his mouth, but she cut him off, gesturing to the fallen amulet on the ground; “Really, that ugly thing wouldn’t lie.” He couldn’t help but chuckle, and she went on; “You saved the world today, Spike. If that doesn’t make you a champion, I don’t know what does.”

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 05/30/2009 - 10:37 am Title: one-shot

Loved it! Joss should have gone this way!!!!!
*huggles*

Author's Response: He really should. :) Thank you so much honey! *hugs*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/22/2009 - 02:16 pm Title: one-shot

Awww, Pet!! This was so sweet! It made my eyes tear up! I loved this.. this is what SHOULD have happened! I swear, you are effin awesome at writing fics! This is my favorite non smutty fic so far! Soooo good! LOVED it!!

Author's Response: Aww, I can't tell you how much it means to me to hear you say that. Thank you so much! *hugs*

Reviewer: uri6 Anonymous Date: 05/10/2009 - 05:01 am Title: one-shot

beautiful ending!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 02:56 pm Title: one-shot

Awwww! That was great ,i really , really love it . God I wish u had been a writer on the show, things would have gone right then.Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Again. *lol*

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 02:56 pm Title: one-shot

Awwww! That was great ,i really , really love it . God I wish u had been a writer on the show, things would have gone right then.Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: *lol* Wish I had been a writer too, then a lot would be diffferent. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 12:17 pm Title: one-shot

Loved it. I always thought they could have done something better with that episode. Thanks.

Author's Response: I agree. Thank you. :)

Reviewer: iamghost Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 02:39 am Title: one-shot

Aww, that was perfect! Yes, it should have been like this!!!

Author's Response: It should, shouldn't it? Thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: bloody_bint Anonymous Date: 05/08/2009 - 11:51 pm Title: one-shot

EEEEEEEP! I LOVED it! *happy contented sigh* This is how Joss should have ended the series! And so beautifully written, sweetie you just rocked my socks! *smooch*

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much honey, so very happy you liked it! *hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/08/2009 - 06:36 pm Title: one-shot

Liked it? No, LOVED it!
Really did. Well done :)


Author's Response: So happy to hear that. Thank you!

Reviewer: MrsTattooedButterfly Signed Date: 05/08/2009 - 06:18 pm Title: one-shot

Love, love, love it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wohoo! Goodie! Thanks!

Reviewer: lara Signed Date: 05/08/2009 - 05:49 pm Title: one-shot

That's lovely and what all spuffy fans would have love to have had in the final ep. Thanks for this :D

Author's Response: Yay, thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mabel marsters Anonymous Date: 05/08/2009 - 05:39 pm Title: one-shot

lovely :)

Author's Response: thanx! :)

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 05/08/2009 - 03:44 pm Title: one-shot

Like it? No...I LOVED it !! Simply beautiful, Pet!
Hey Joss, THIS.IS. HOW.IT.SHOULD.HAVE.ENDED!!

Thanx for writing this. =)

Author's Response: You're welcome, so glad you loved it!

Reviewer: BuffyXenaDQFan Signed Date: 05/08/2009 - 03:27 pm Title: one-shot

Awww...this was so good! Thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!