Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Yes, I Do
Reviewer: gmomilk Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:15 pm Title: one-shot

Are you serious? viagra for men dehors creativity can excellent

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/07/2013 - 11:04 pm Title: one-shot

Lovely.

Reviewer: spuffy fan 14 Anonymous Date: 06/07/2011 - 07:08 pm Title: one-shot

thanks alot i really love it
i wish it ended this way
sorry for my bad english
i am Egyptian

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 04/02/2011 - 03:24 pm Title: one-shot

this is one of those stories – or one-shots – that we spuffy fans really wished had happened on the show. No mercy-love (cause we all know that joss’s buffy just told him that because he was dying, not because she was in love with hm), just … love and a deep desire for a chance to make another go of it. Sniff, sniff.

Reviewer: slyn11 Signed Date: 11/22/2009 - 12:56 am Title: one-shot

I always wonder what would have happened if Buffy stayed with Spike in the end. Would she have died too, or could their combined power stop it all?

I love this part...so so true...

“Maybe we can finally forgive each other and move on.” The hopeful note in her voice made him stare at her in awe. “Maybe this is what we both deserve. A second chance to a happy ending?”

Tears were spilling down his cheeks now, but he did no attempt of hiding it. “M’a creature of the night, pet. We don’t get happy endings.”

“Maybe not.” Buffy took a deep breath, her own eyes welling up. “But champions do. And you’re my champion, whether you believe it or not.” He opened his mouth, but she cut him off, gesturing to the fallen amulet on the ground; “Really, that ugly thing wouldn’t lie.” He couldn’t help but chuckle, and she went on; “You saved the world today, Spike. If that doesn’t make you a champion, I don’t know what does.”

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 05/30/2009 - 02:37 pm Title: one-shot

Loved it! Joss should have gone this way!!!!!
*huggles*

Author's Response: He really should. :) Thank you so much honey! *hugs*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/22/2009 - 06:16 pm Title: one-shot

Awww, Pet!! This was so sweet! It made my eyes tear up! I loved this.. this is what SHOULD have happened! I swear, you are effin awesome at writing fics! This is my favorite non smutty fic so far! Soooo good! LOVED it!!

Author's Response: Aww, I can't tell you how much it means to me to hear you say that. Thank you so much! *hugs*

Reviewer: uri6 Anonymous Date: 05/10/2009 - 09:01 am Title: one-shot

beautiful ending!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 06:56 pm Title: one-shot

Awwww! That was great ,i really , really love it . God I wish u had been a writer on the show, things would have gone right then.Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Again. *lol*

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 06:56 pm Title: one-shot

Awwww! That was great ,i really , really love it . God I wish u had been a writer on the show, things would have gone right then.Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: *lol* Wish I had been a writer too, then a lot would be diffferent. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 04:17 pm Title: one-shot

Loved it. I always thought they could have done something better with that episode. Thanks.

Author's Response: I agree. Thank you. :)

Reviewer: iamghost Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 06:39 am Title: one-shot

Aww, that was perfect! Yes, it should have been like this!!!

Author's Response: It should, shouldn't it? Thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: bloody_bint Anonymous Date: 05/09/2009 - 03:51 am Title: one-shot

EEEEEEEP! I LOVED it! *happy contented sigh* This is how Joss should have ended the series! And so beautifully written, sweetie you just rocked my socks! *smooch*

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much honey, so very happy you liked it! *hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/08/2009 - 10:36 pm Title: one-shot

Liked it? No, LOVED it!
Really did. Well done :)


Author's Response: So happy to hear that. Thank you!

Reviewer: MrsTattooedButterfly Signed Date: 05/08/2009 - 10:18 pm Title: one-shot

Love, love, love it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wohoo! Goodie! Thanks!

Reviewer: lara Signed Date: 05/08/2009 - 09:49 pm Title: one-shot

That's lovely and what all spuffy fans would have love to have had in the final ep. Thanks for this :D

Author's Response: Yay, thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mabel marsters Anonymous Date: 05/08/2009 - 09:39 pm Title: one-shot

lovely :)

Author's Response: thanx! :)

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 05/08/2009 - 07:44 pm Title: one-shot

Like it? No...I LOVED it !! Simply beautiful, Pet!
Hey Joss, THIS.IS. HOW.IT.SHOULD.HAVE.ENDED!!

Thanx for writing this. =)

Author's Response: You're welcome, so glad you loved it!

Reviewer: BuffyXenaDQFan Signed Date: 05/08/2009 - 07:27 pm Title: one-shot

Awww...this was so good! Thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!