Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For VIRUS
Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 05/26/2009 - 04:15 am Title: Epilogue:

Now I wanna watch Shaun of the Dead. Loved this story!

Reviewer: cincat Anonymous Date: 05/25/2009 - 06:36 pm Title: Epilogue:

Very Shaun of the Dead. I liked the story. A great "beginning" to a series perhaps?

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/23/2009 - 10:30 pm Title: Epilogue:

Interesting ending. Enjoyed!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/20/2009 - 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 8:

Enjoyed! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: BuffyLuvsSpike Signed Date: 05/18/2009 - 04:27 am Title: Prologue:

i am loving this i can't wait for more

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/16/2009 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 6:

Enjoying! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 05/16/2009 - 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 5:

I love the way Spike broke Buffy's shocked daze! Oh good, they've found Tara! Can't say I'm sad to see Riley's demise. This concept is believable, the biological weapon device is a possibility the Initiative could have used on the show. Looking forward to the next installment

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/15/2009 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 5:

Glad they found Tara. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/14/2009 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter 3:

Enjoying! Can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.