Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: gpxqzfb Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Deadly Pet

level in spite of importantly-impotence is a exception suspect sildenafil citrate The most kava of these are psychoactive polysyndeton

Reviewer: denhui Signed Date: 08/18/2014 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter 1 - Deadly Pet

tips of buying wedding dresses homecoming dresses 2013homecoming dresses 2013 rolex replicaswiss made rolex replicaswiss made

Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 12/10/2013 - 02:13 am Title: Chapter 10 - Cherished

Good story but cries out for more a sequel. I'll look for one

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/04/2012 - 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Peace

This is lovely and just begs for sequel (almost literally). What happens when the Scoobies find out? What kind of comments does Anya make about it? What happens when the council finds out and sends their goons? Who was the ancient hiding in the shadows at the end of Buffy & Spike's vamp battle in the buff?

So much fun, and lovely for them to be happy and lonely no more. Very well written!

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 02/18/2012 - 04:38 am Title: Chapter 11 - Peace

This story is so neat. I think you are an excellent author. And would like to read more of your stories. Especially a sequel to this story. It feels undone. MOre stories but it seems like you are not writing anymore. Pity

Reviewer: Nova Signed Date: 11/02/2010 - 01:13 am Title: Chapter 1 - Deadly Pet

Just reading this story again and wanted to review and say how much I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sorry it took me so long to respond, I've been offline...

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/11/2010 - 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Peace

Great story. Liked all the fanginess. Hope you will continue to write more stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've made my day.

Reviewer: Jadefrost Anonymous Date: 06/10/2010 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Peace

I loved this take on Slayer mythology and origins. It would be great if you continued this 'verse.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Originally, I hadn't thought to, but a few ideas are beginning to nag at me - which with the demands of RL, is about the only time I write - when the muse won't shut up and let me ignore him, then I become immersed and don't get RL responsibilities taken care of. ::sigh:: It's too bad I can't be more balanced and do both. :P

Reviewer: Lila12 Anonymous Date: 06/06/2010 - 01:49 am Title: Chapter 11 - Peace

Man, great story. Is a sequel coming?

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have a few ideas for one, yes.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 06/05/2010 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Peace

This was a really wonderful story! I especially love your idea for the origin of the Slayer!! Hope you're busy writing your next fic and will be posting it soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have an idea for a sequel.

Reviewer: badgervamp Signed Date: 06/05/2010 - 01:38 am Title: Chapter 11 - Peace

Awesome little tale thanks. Would be perfect for a sequel - I'd love to know how they'd get on with Dawn and the Scoobies finding out, coming up against Glory and of course the Council's machinations.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I'm thinking about that.

Reviewer: lila12 Anonymous Date: 06/02/2010 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Yours

mmm, yummy Spuffy.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: lila12 Anonymous Date: 06/02/2010 - 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 2 - The Beginning of the End

I like the word play on "humerus, humorous". Good chap

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your review.

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 05/30/2010 - 08:35 am Title: Chapter 9 - Not a Dirty Little Secret

Very intriguing and enthralling story, started reading it and just had to keep going. I love how much detail and thought you put into it besides just insults and rutting. Very good story indeed!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've made my day!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed Date: 05/29/2010 - 12:22 am Title: Chapter 9 - Not a Dirty Little Secret

I am loving this tale. Who was watching them?

Author's Response: Heh, that comes later. Thank you so much for commenting!

Reviewer: curly_kitty Signed Date: 05/28/2010 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Not a Dirty Little Secret

Thank god that Buffy not only climbed out of the famed Egyptian river she's spent so much time immersed in but also refuses to so much as soak her feet in it and keep her friends in the dark! It's about time Spike got some recognitiion, and it seems that the new and improved Buffy is just the one to see to it that he gets it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I absolutely agree. How could she have been such a good slayer as the writers believed, and yet have wallowed in such self- delusion/denial/whatever?

Reviewer: curly_kitty Signed Date: 05/27/2010 - 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 8 -

I loved this chapter, especially the fighting when Spike beat on a hippie with his own arm and berated him for his unsportsmanlike conduct. Oh and Buffy henpecking him into being a responsible adult and cleaning up the mess. That was great.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your reviews!

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 05/25/2010 - 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 7 - What Big Teeth You Have

Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting! More coming tonight.

Reviewer: curly_kitty Signed Date: 05/25/2010 - 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 7 - What Big Teeth You Have

Silly stubborn Buffy. This would be one of those moments where I'm certain that she is more contentious than the demons she fights.

Author's Response: Heh, yes. I appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: curly_kitty Signed Date: 05/21/2010 - 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 6 - In the Beginning

Wow! I love your take on the Slayers origins and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: no_promises Signed Date: 05/21/2010 - 01:10 am Title: Chapter 3 - Yours

WoW !!!
absolutely amazing
This chapter made me tingle all over.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 05/19/2010 - 03:42 am Title: Chapter 5 - If You Loved Her

I am glad your back and enjoyed the update.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to be back, too.

Reviewer: curly_kitty Signed Date: 05/19/2010 - 12:59 am Title: Chapter 5 - If You Loved Her

This is a great story and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! More coming in a couple of days.

Reviewer: Sailor Sayuri Anonymous Date: 07/07/2009 - 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Soul Mate

I ADORED this chapter!!! *happy dance*
And Spikes reaction to the Mating was SO cute! I could totally imagine him doing that! ^_^
And I can understand Buffys reaction too. She thinks it's the same as with Angelus, I would panic too in her place! -_-'
I REALLY want to know what happens next! *wails*
Please update soon!? Pweety Pwease with a LOT of chocolate and strawberries on top!?!?!?!?!? *BIG puppy eyes*
Good luck for next chapter! ^_~
Kiss

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm finally going to update this story.

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 06/11/2009 - 05:41 am Title: Chapter 3 - Yours

Um, did I sense a little claiming going on here? Wow!

Author's Response: Yeah...Thanks so much for your comment?