Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Embracing Darkness
Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/02/2018 - 08:23 pm Title: Prologue:

kobe shoes


jordan shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


nike zoom


off white nike


kd shoes


hermes handbags


nike cortez men


nike free


lebron james shoes


ferragamo belt


fila


adidas tubular shadow


nike air presto


gucci belt


nike dunks


true religion


nike basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy boost


off white shoes


kobe 9


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


curry 5


louboutin shoes uk


longchamp outlet


yeezy boost 350


off white x jordan 1


nike air huarache


kyrie irving shoes


longchamp handbags


real jordans for sale cheap


baseball jerseys


adidas ultra


golden goose


yeezys


ray ban sunglasses


golden goose outlet


lebron soldier 11


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet online


asics shoes


adidas ultra boost uncaged


cheap nba jerseys


air max


mlb jerseys


lacoste outlet


nfl jerseys


jordan retro


golden goose


lebron soldier 10


nike air zoom


nike air huarache


birkin bag


golden goose


michael kors outlet store


michael kors handbags


links of london sale


nike air max


longchamp


tory burch outlet


converse outlet


chrome hearts online


yeezy boost


air jordan


christian louboutin


yeezy boost 350


pandora jewelry


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


nike zoom running shoe


tom ford sunglasses


golden goose outlet


nike flyknit


michael kors outlet online


adidas superstar


yeezy boost


hogan outlet


off white


off white


nike lebron soldier 11


adidas nmd r1


adidas tubular


balenciaga shoes


john wall shoes


birkin bag


curry 5


tom ford eyewear


golden goose


adidas gazelle


retro jordans


nfl store


adidas crazy explosive


adidas superstar shoes


vans outlet


calvin klein outlet


moncler jackets


nike flyknit racer


timberland outlet


jordan 13


nike sneakers for men


jordan retro 12


nike hyperdunk 2017


yeezy


golden goose outlet


supreme hoodie


nike mercurial


kobe 11


nike air max 90


air yeezy


air max 90


converse outlet store


fenty puma


basketball shoes


kyrie shoes


nike dunk shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


authentic jordans


off white clothing


balenciaga


adidas pure boost


air force 1


michael kors handbags


kd 10


lebron 15


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


golden goose sneakers


michael kors handbags


jordan 11


cat boots


red bottom shoes


prada sunglasses


kevin durant shoes


nike lebron soldier 10


chrome hearts


kobe byrant shoes


kate spade handbags


off white clothing


fitflops sale clearance


adidas yeezy


nike air force


kobe shoes


pandora jewelry


damian lillard shoes


vibram five fingers


adidas eqt


michael kors


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350


jordan shoes


michael kors


true religion outlet


nike air max 90


basketball shoes


kd shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


lacoste online shop


ray ban


links of london


nike air force 1


yeezy 500


converse outlet


michael kors outlet


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nike react


yeezy


cheap jordans


oakley sunglasses


kyrie 3


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors purses


ray ban sunglasses


air presto


ferragamo belt


kobe sneakers


kobe shoes


nike sneakers


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


russell westbrook shoes


yeezy shoes


moncler jackets


vapormax


longchamp


zx flux


cheap nfl jerseys


hogan outlet online


nike polo shirts


longchamp bags


birkin bag


calvin klein outlet online


oakley sunglasses


balenciaga


yeezy boost 350


nmd


golden goose sneakers


nike air max


nike air force


nike football boots


air max 270


goyard handbags


pandora charms


balenciaga shoes


golden goose sneakers


adidas yeezy


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


hermes belt


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


jordan 4


nfl jerseys


nike flyknit racer


nmd


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost


goyard bags


off white shoes


longchamp handbags


fitflops


moncler jackets


adidas ultra boost


fila


michael kors outlet


james harden shoes


kyrie shoes


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


michael kors handbags outlet


adidas stan smith shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose outlet


air jordan 13


michael kors factory outlet


adidas shoes


red bottoms


pandora bracelet


chrome hearts online


ysl handbags


nhl jerseys


adidas tubular


yeezy boost


fila disruptor


hermes bags


caterpillar boots


nike sneakers for women


air jordan 4


harden shoes


vans shoes


michael kors handbags


michael kors outlet


reebok outlet


curry 4


nike free run


bape hoodie


balenciaga shoes


yeezy boost 350


crazy explosive


adidas nmd


nike epic react


nike react


goyard


curry 4


hermes birkin


longchamp bags


ysl


adidas nmd


kyrie 4


iniki


michael jordan shoes


hermes belt


yeezy 700


tory burch sandals


nike hyperdunk


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas eqt


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


moncler jacket


nike cortez


hermes belt


kobe basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas nmd


nmd


balenciaga sneakers


air max 90


westbrook shoes


reebok shoes


longchamp outlet


chrome hearts


yeezys


off white hoodie


moncler outlet


balenciaga triple s


michael kors outlet online


curry 4 shoes


jordan 11 retro


lebron 14


russell westbrook shoes


hermes belts for men


tory burch shoes


nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas stan smith


lebron 13


nike epic react


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


oakley sunglasses for men


adidas outlet online


off white clothing


longchamp bags


golden goose


yeezy boost 700


fila shoes


pure boost


yeezy


fila shoes


yeezy boost 350


jordan retro 6


adidas stan smith


adidas tubular


cheap jordans


hermes outlet online


yeezy boost 350 v2


longchamp longchamps


air max 2018


asics gel kayano


adidas store


supreme clothing


longchamp


links of london


yeezy boost 350


birkin bag


nike roshe run


dior glasses


adidas zx flux


jordan 6


kobe basketball shoes


adidas eqt support


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy


links of london outlet store


cheap jordans


timberland boots


yeezy boost 500


golden goose


chrome hearts


nike huarache


adidas outlet


chrome hearts online


moncler jackets


nike air max 270


nike air huarache


adidas nmd runner


kobe 11


air force 1


nike shoes


paul george shoes


vans shoes


yeezy 500


jordan 12


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo belts


nike air max 2018


ray ban sunglasses


ray ban


adidas yeezy


converse shoes


yeezy boost


dior sunglasses


kobe 9


yeezy boost


ultra boost


gucci belts


tom ford eyewear


derrick rose shoes


jordan shoes


hermes online shop


off white jordan 1


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


retro jordans


nike huarache


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas stan smith sneakers


af1


off white


moncler outlet


asics running shoes


michael kors handbags


adidas ultra boost


nike foamposite


nike polo


yeezy boost


nike air max 2017


longchamp handbags


goyard bags


adidas superstars


michael kors uk


paul george shoes


vibram fivefingers


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


off white hoodie


adidas ultra boost


bape hoodie


adidas superstar


nike huarache


lacoste outlet


kyrie 4


stephen curry 5


pandora charms


stephen curry 5


asics kayno


cheap basketball shoes


goyard handbags


cheap jordans


adidas iniki


vapor max


nike roshe


nike shox


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


offwhite


yeezy shoes


nike air force 1


nike huarache


prada glasses


ray ban aviator sunglasses


air jordans


nike air max


nike max


tory burch


nike shox for men

Reviewer: Wednesday Churchill Signed Date: 01/15/2015 - 09:25 pm Title: Epilogue:

You rocked this one out!! Great ending.

Reviewer: Lambean Signed Date: 03/04/2012 - 04:39 am Title: Epilogue:

Amazing. One of my all time favorites

Reviewer: NMCIL Anonymous Date: 02/13/2012 - 01:06 am Title: Epilogue:

Wonderful story - I very much like your treatment of The First arc. And an excellent ending as well.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 06/10/2011 - 10:02 pm Title: Epilogue:

i LOVED it awesome story i loved the new pictures each chapter i originaly saw the video and came to read it and i'm glad i did Brilliant story

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 01/25/2011 - 02:58 pm Title: Epilogue:

Great story.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 08/19/2009 - 10:44 am Title: Epilogue:

I finally got around to finishing this wonderful story. I think your method of dealing with the First Evil made much more sense than the one were were shown. Let's face it, if bringing Buffy back upset the 'balance', how much more would it be upset by creating hundreds more slayers? Loved the way you brought Tara back just long enough for everyone to find closure. Eternal Spuffy... perfect..

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 07/11/2009 - 11:28 am Title: Angelic Rewards:

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 07/03/2009 - 04:03 am Title: Epilogue:

enjoyed your story very much - like your solution to Buffy's battle with The First. Nice touch how you used that theme of The First wanting to "feel" to created your vision.

I also want to say how very much I enjoyed your banners for each chapter - lovely work. Wish more writers would think about doing same, they added much to the impact of your piece.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 06/27/2009 - 05:18 pm Title: Epilogue:

awesome story!

Reviewer: Spikes KittyKat Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 11:38 am Title: Epilogue:

I'm not usually big on vampire Buffy fics but I have to say, I enjoyed this one. Usually vampire Buffy fictions are filled with murder and mayhem and Buffy ends up losing herself and what she stands for. I enjoyed this story because she didn't. She stayed Buffy even at the end and she had Spike by her side continuing to be good.

You did a great job writing up this story and I enjoyed it a lot! It's unique and the people stayed very well canon which was nice. Keep up the good work.

I also enjoyed the banners. They are quite pretty.

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 06/17/2009 - 10:34 am Title: Epilogue:

Great fic! Loved the different take on the ending of season 7. It's nice to give them the happily ever after, for all intense and purposes, that they deserve. Does it sound like a sequel is on the horizon...or was that just me?

Reviewer: Javlalebb Signed Date: 06/15/2009 - 05:14 pm Title: Epilogue:

Promise to vote, honey ;)
Thanx for wonderful story!

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 04:27 pm Title: Daymares:

So beautiful and original.

Reviewer: Spikesgrl43 Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 11:51 pm Title: Epilogue:

Beautiful ending. Really loved the story.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 05:26 pm Title: Epilogue:

Awesome! I loved it! Wish it was longer..

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/13/2009 - 04:38 pm Title: Epilogue:

I liked the way it ended - with a glimpse of the future. Indeed her human friends and family will be gone one day, Spike being there, immortal like she is.
Enjoyed.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/13/2009 - 04:28 pm Title: Angelic Rewards:

They are so lucky that nobody died. I liked Tara being there, them all now able to say goodbye. Especially Willow.

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 03:36 pm Title: Epilogue:

Thank you for a great story. This would have been a much better way to go for the last season, I think. I always wondered why Buffy turned down the Elders giving her more of the demon essence to make her stronger if that was already what made her the Slayer in the first place. The show didn't address it but they must had a plan or purpose for the greater power - perhaps something like you thought up - that Buffy didn't ever consider.

I also want to say how much I love each of the chapter banners. They added a beautiful touch not only to the chapters but the entire story as well.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 02:42 pm Title: Angelic Rewards:

I loved Tara's role in this story it was perfect. the show really should have gone like this.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 02:39 pm Title: Epilogue:

Wow that was absoutly amazing. I think this is how the show should have went in the first place. You did an amazing job.

Reviewer: Wikka Tara Signed Date: 06/13/2009 - 01:54 pm Title: Epilogue:

I liked it, good job!

Reviewer: Wikka Tara Signed Date: 06/13/2009 - 01:50 pm Title: Angelic Rewards:

I like it! Can't wait to read the epilogue

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/13/2009 - 06:04 am Title: The Thing the Darkness Fears:

*phew* Seems becoming corporeal was a bad move for the first - Buffy is better. And even if the first was catching up it was enough. The first seems to be defeated for now.
Looking forward to hear from Tara, what she'll have to say. She looks indeed like an angel.

Reviewer: SMac Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 03:12 am Title: Prologue:

Fair enough. I appreciate you coming on here to respond to my review in this way. You are a really good writer and I really do like your plot and that’s the only reason I bothered to mention the problem I had at all. It is not a criticism, it is just an observation from a completely personal place. I just can’t get into the narrative when it’s written solely in the present tense. That’s me. I do not criticize you for doing so, just was hoping that, since you are a good writer with interesting plotlines, you would write something in third person for my own selfish reasons. I do agree with you on the similarities in narrative in the fandom. Whenever I read things like “he let go the breath he didn’t even know he was holding” I want to punch something. There is a lot of repetition and clichéd expressions. I found myself using some at one point and I wanted to scream at myself for it when I realized it. Hate. It. So I applaud anyone who tries to rise above that and do something different. I’m just sorry that present tense is something I can’t ‘fall into’ as a reader. It sucks for me. J