Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Crisis
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/07/2012 - 08:42 pm Title: Crisis

Super hot. I totally get that this stuff is fantasy, but the underage and infidelity stuff squicks me a bit... (my only remaining sexual morals, it would appear, though I accept grey areas even there), but still so hot.

Reviewer: shiloh Anonymous Date: 10/06/2009 - 11:09 am Title: Crisis

Wish I'd had a teacher like him!

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 09/22/2009 - 04:53 pm Title: Crisis

gosh i wonder what itd be like when they're at school. how awkward would that be? great one-shot, scandalise and hot.

Reviewer: Cate Anonymous Date: 08/17/2009 - 11:56 pm Title: Crisis

Hehe. Poor Mr. Midlife. Loved it! Perhaps a sequel if inspiration strikes?

Reviewer: Spuffyistruluv Signed Date: 06/28/2009 - 07:02 pm Title: Crisis

Usueally not that big fan of cheating but I liked this:)

XXX

Reviewer: notmyrelnam Anonymous Date: 06/08/2009 - 03:32 pm Title: Crisis

Uh, obviously I liked it or I wouldn't be writing a review. But I prefer Slayer Buffy.

Reviewer: photographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/07/2009 - 08:26 pm Title: Crisis

Hot!! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: vampyreskitten Anonymous Date: 06/07/2009 - 11:03 am Title: Crisis

I hope we can expect a sequel!!!! :)
Great job

Reviewer: Julia Le Anonymous Date: 06/07/2009 - 01:04 am Title: Crisis

Very good! I would like to request a sequal to this though. One where he hasn't gotten her out of his head and it's worse because he sees her everyday and where Riley becomes a non issue *have him move of fall off a building or something I have Riley issues I know*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 06/06/2009 - 11:40 pm Title: Crisis

Wish I'd had a teacher like him! Loved it, thanks for sharing! =)

Reviewer: Em Anonymous Date: 06/06/2009 - 11:19 pm Title: Crisis

A-mazing. Just hope I never become the inattentive wife.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 06/06/2009 - 10:03 pm Title: Crisis

Aw, poor mid-life crises so young. But I like the fic. The things that went through his mind as he realizes he is getting old (though really, he isn't as old as he thinks, geez) I liked.

Reviewer: jade Anonymous Date: 06/06/2009 - 03:35 pm Title: Crisis

beth2 that was purely yum, love love loved it...read whilst mum was watching me from other side of the room, had to try to not pant and give it away :P keep up the good work love
xxx

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 06/06/2009 - 03:20 pm Title: Crisis

mmmm Thanks, D. for the fab Saturday morning romp on teachers desk... you have a gift :P Loved it!