Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: baonmi Anonymous Date: 07/23/2014 - 03:29 am Title:
Hunter

kinds of Bluetooth watches are available with rechargeable batteries. In case you stay a businessman as well as an personnel or employee, this kind of Bluetooth? is very handy in certain situation in which you stand unable to select the cell phone. Mind most cancers, generally often known as intracranial tumor, describes a sort with the condition due to the event on the tumor while in the mind. There is certainly absolutely a different sort of mind tumor the consequence of tumor that emanates from other regions with the overall body but metastases inside the mind. Among the all types in the ailment, ? that within your mind might be challenging to establish since its signs can incredibly for most circumstance in addition to every single phase in the ailment. Merely a expert from the most cancers medical center can properly and rapidly diagnose the illness and uncover out the top treatment for every affected individual. Puzzling Mind Most cancers Indicators The first coming from all signs is commonly a headache. Even so replica watches uk , because folks knowledge head aches usually and complications could possibly be a outcome of a number of exceptional elements, persons who undergo it as becoming a attribute in the ailment commonly tend not to search for health care enable. What precisely is exclusive, even so, with reference into a headache a result of the ailment would be the location it happens in early hrs with the early morning, commonly at four to five just about every early morning. replica watches uk The headache can awaken the person while they re in deep snooze. The further their snooze wound up, increased significant the headache will be. Then little by little, the headache will seem diminished about eight or nine every day since man or woman will get up and commences action. If a gaggle of constant complications stick to this sample iwc 7 days big pilot 5002 power reserve with black dial and strap21600bph iwc26420 p 12358 , there s a risk that there s an fundamental condition. watch replicas One other symptom- vomiting may be widespread and will be connected to quite a few variables. Commonly vomiting is expounded to gastric illnesses, which will guide inexperienced health professionals to diagnose the disorder improperly. Even so, experts is going to be far more outfitted and proficient in pinpointing and differentiating mind most cancers indicators through the indications of other conditions. Vomiting a final result of the simple disorder just isn t along with abdomen upsets or distension, nausea, stomach soreness, or diarrhea. Additionally, it will not arise right after using a food. As an alternative, it usually happens abruptly

Reviewer: Joan Anonymous Date: 10/21/2013 - 01:00 pm Title: Returned

Love the story, know you're busy but please don't abandon the story.

Reviewer: micmoc Anonymous Date: 06/16/2013 - 11:03 am Title: Returned

wow, this stkry is great! where's the next chappie?

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 05/03/2013 - 12:06 pm Title: The Powers That Be

Hope Spike can Buffy back to the light again.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/15/2010 - 04:08 pm Title:
Hunter

Sorry to sound blunt, but you should invest in a beta. There were numerous simple spelling mistakes like stair for stare, found for fond, fallowing for following, and week for weak. These errors are distracting and it pulls the reader away from the story.

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 10/15/2010 - 04:05 pm Title: Returned

So, even with seeing Spike, she is still set on killing them and now him too? Interesting direction.

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 10/15/2010 - 03:51 pm Title: The Powers That Be

Mmm...interesting. The only thing that is hard to swallow is Buffy being so gun ho about killing her sister and friends. Usually what we've seen, in Joss' world, is when someone is turned they hold on to their past selves to some extent. This wasn't just shown with Spike, Angel etc, but also with other minor vamps (Harmony was still a half wit, geeky vamps were still geeky vamps etc.) that were show throughout the show. Otherwise, enjoying.

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 10/15/2010 - 03:42 pm Title:
Hunter

Interesting start!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/15/2010 - 03:17 pm Title: Returned

A good chapter to read.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/15/2010 - 02:16 pm Title: Returned

Good to see you back - especially with a new chapter. :)
Uh-huh so Buffy really wants to kill the remaining Scoobies. Sounds as if she won't let herself be stopped by Spike but we'll see.
Hope you'll have more in the future.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 05:47 pm Title: The Powers That Be

Had to get Spike back there for a reason. That's a pretty damn good reason. Poor Slayer completely lost for the world. Wonder if he'll be able to get through to her. Looking forward to seeing how this plays out.

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 03:16 pm Title: The Powers That Be

LOVE IT!!! I want, no, I *need* more!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 06:16 am Title: The Powers That Be

Oh Buffy agreeing to kill Dawn? That did sound very bad. Good that at last the PTPs are trying to help. Sending Spike back sounds like a good solution even if Buffy doesn't know that she is missing him except in her dreams.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 11:39 pm Title: The Powers That Be

Can't wait to see Buffy's reaction to seeing Spike again. Your showing of the higher Beings and Death is very interesting. I worry that souled Spike might be too guilt-ridden or down on Buffy for her actions as a vampire, but I'll wait and see what you come up with.
Great chapter.

Reviewer: Rainey Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 09:54 pm Title: The Powers That Be

Buffy agreed to kill Dawn? I know that she is completely evil in this fic, but I thought she was still, if only subconsciously, wary of killing humans... Hoping for more!

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 06/10/2009 - 10:57 pm Title:
Hunter

This is a new storyline for me to read. I am intrigued with what is going to happen. She does seem to have part of her soul lingering in her somewhere...

Reviewer: AJ Hofacre Signed Date: 06/10/2009 - 08:29 pm Title:
Hunter

Veeerrrry interesting. I like it, it's off to a very good start. Regarding your author's note at the end, if you would like to contact me in regards to a banner, email me, I can probably dream one up for you. Just let me know what you want, or if you have any pictures in mind, feel free to send them to me. I'm looking forward to how this story progresses.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/10/2009 - 06:47 pm Title:
Hunter

I like the start - but I hope you won't let it end as a WIP. I want to know how it ends.

Reviewer: Rainey Anonymous Date: 06/10/2009 - 12:52 pm Title:
Hunter

Interesting take... I'm really enjoying it. I've never read any vampy Buffy story that had such a twist... I hope that your Muse stays interested... I'm really looking forward to seeing where you take this. :)

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 06/10/2009 - 11:22 am Title:
Hunter

Wow, this is interesting, very very interesting. So is she evil? Why does she work for some demon? I swear seems like she does have a soft spot for humans and vamps. Very curious. Loving the fact that this is oh so similar of a title to William the Bloody...Very clever! I hope you update this frequently! You have me hooked! Love to know where this is heading.