Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Sasha Anonymous Date: 05/02/2013 - 09:51 am Title: Chapter 5

This story is awesome!! I can't wait to find out what Spike will do. Only problem is few of the words, I don't understand, so I keep Google Translate close to me. :p (I'm Russian.) otherwise, I don't regret beginning to read this story. I hope you continue. Would make me happy. :)

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 06/13/2010 - 12:22 am Title: Chapter 5

omg please please please please please please please Continue im actually begging se me beg Please please please

Author's Response: your review makes me smile. I've been working on it. don't you worry. my goal is to have it finished this summer and posted :) hopefully it's worth the wait :)

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/12/2010 - 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please Finish this story. I was really just starting to get into it and then it abruptly ended. Please. This is really interesting so far and I have to have closure.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like this story. i'm working on it. my goal for this summer is to finish this story and then post so there's no more waiting. hopefully it'll be worth it :) thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 04/20/2010 - 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 5

i reread this story and still love it.. i just hope the block would go away so you could continue it... :D

Author's Response: Oh Shardallinee that is so sweet of you. I can say that chapter 6 is written but i was waiting till i had more to update everyone with before i went ahead. I hope that when i eventually post though that it's worth the wait. This story and another new one are my focuses for writing for the summer. thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: dawnofme Anonymous Date: 08/26/2009 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 5

Get unblocked. :) I want to see what happens with the two groups get together. Should be fun!

Author's Response: lol i'm trying. i honestly have a lot written. it's just not coming to me tho. it's really frustrating. i'll try to get some more again after work tomorrow :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/20/2009 - 07:15 pm Title: Chapter 5

Really loving this! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: glad you like it. hopefully more soon :)

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 08/19/2009 - 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

Aww Spike was embarrassed, but he wants to see Buffy again :) It's cool that Wes is such a good friend to him. The camp staff are such a nice bunch! I like their interactions. Looking forward to when Spike and Buffy see each other again :D *smoochies*

*catches Charlie's muse in a net* lol There, now there will be no more writer's block :D

Author's Response: thanks for catching my muse Pagan :) i'll try and make her cooperate. I'm glad you like it so far. There's interaction is good :) hopefully u'll like it and i can get to it soon. I'm off to work on a bday present for Lissa :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/19/2009 - 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 5

That was fun.... :)
Especially Spike *gg*. Good that Fred had an idea, helping Spike out how to see Buffy again.

Author's Response: glad you like it Cordy. thanks :) I always thought Fred was the sweetest

Reviewer: Spikelissa Anonymous Date: 08/19/2009 - 11:05 am Title: Chapter 5

Writer's block, eh? Join the club lol! Ok...How about Spike tackles Buffy and they get fiesty in the pouring rain? Or how about Buffy is in the shower and Faith takes her clothes that are just outside the stall. Lo and behold *gasp* Spike walks in after being told their is a flood in the girls shower room...Ohkay I really need to stop fantasizing at work, lol. So sucks being here. Why can't jobs like I use to have give you something in recognition for your b-day. Bleh jobs!

Wait hold that thought! Have Buffy and Spike completely walk right into each other! Am I giving you ideas yet? Because I have not a one for my small series I was working on. Ah maybe soon, I hope.

So glad with all the teasing in this one. Such a fun chapter! Can't wait to get some more, Charlie-luv! *Cough* Hint, hint...Did my ideas strike anything at all? Damn writers block! Bad kitties! Ohkay I seriously had very little sleep lol...Great update my Charlie! Lots of hugs and smoochies!

*Sending lots of mind vibes to your kitties...repeat after me Charlie will have no writers block she will write and write and write* Still not helping? Damn! Ok I'm off for some reading (so bored at work!) Huggles!

Author's Response: Lissa you really are amazing! and reviewing my story on ur birthday? your beyond sweet. i just love ya to pieces. i'm def gonna work on those kitties today since i have the day off. i've got 8 pg.s for ch. 6 i just can't seem to get it the way i want tho. the ending part. ugh. it's gonna be a long one tho. glad you liked :) your amazing!!!! i'll have to think of a good birthday present :)

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 08/19/2009 - 06:59 am Title: Chapter 5

Oh Charlie! this was such a cute chappy! Robin paled - LMAO I am looking forward to more *kicks block out of the way*

Author's Response: thank you Kitten! ur so sweet. kill that block!!!!

Reviewer: DawnofMe Signed Date: 08/12/2009 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

Nice way to add more of the Buffyverse characters. Fred should have dumped the whole thing on Cordy. LOL!

I'm looking forward to the Spuffyness on the way.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) chapter 5 is written and chapter 6 is halfway done it's really giving me trouble. i was gonna wait to update when i had a bunch but ch. 6 just wants to eat me alive so we'll see. check back soon :)

Reviewer: DawnofMe Signed Date: 08/12/2009 - 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

Glad to see Faith in the mix.

All those men to choose from and their not supposed to have contact with them. Yikes. That's asking for trouble. :) Trouble, I'm sure, I'm going to enjoy as I read on.

Author's Response: I know! especially with these girls. What is a girl to do w/ all these attractive guys around? guess we'll see lol

Reviewer: DawnofMe Signed Date: 08/12/2009 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Congrats on getting your first story started! That is always exciting.

Told you I would review when I read. :)

Nice introduction to Spike and Buffy. And do I see Willow/Wesley in the future? I love the idea of that pairing.

Loved her walking into a tree. LOL!

Author's Response: Wow thanks Dawn! didn't realize u'd get around to it so quick. thanks hun :) glad u liked the tree scene hehe

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed Date: 06/23/2009 - 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

So I apologize for reviewing so late...Bad beta I am lol. As far as human goes this is taking me back to the good ole days of camping. Let me bask in the memories...'Sigh' I love Amy's personality. I loving pretty much everything hun and this is me with the non human stories...Ok so I have read a few and now I am being more opened to them...So keep it up hun...I want to see some more chappies! Buffy is too much of an analyzer there at the end lol...can't she just stop thinking and go with it, lol! Huggles luv! Til next time...back to work *giggles*

Author's Response: Thanks so much Lissa :) your so sweet :)

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 06/21/2009 - 09:35 am Title: Chapter 4

Great update, and I can't wait for some Spuffyness. :)

Author's Response: thanks! and look out it's coming up next

Reviewer: PaganBaby Signed Date: 06/21/2009 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 4

Loved the chapter! Lots of funnies, and some good character development.

heehee Pervy Spike leering at Buffy in her running outfit - he's so bad! I liked the dining hall scene, poor Fred! Cordy and Kennedy need an ass kickin' lol Ooh Spike's been talking about Buffy to the others, eh? :P I love the whole 'pretending to be Big Bad when he's really a sensitive, romantic guy' thing heehee

Keep up the great work, hon! :D *huggz*

Author's Response: Thanks Pagan! You such a sweetie :) glad you liked the new stuff :) hehe even tho u already get to read it :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/20/2009 - 08:44 am Title: Chapter 4

So Cordelia found another victim... and Buffy a new member for her club. :)
The scene with Fred was sweet - even more because Buffy got to know a secret (that Spike talks about her).
Enjoyed the new chapter.

Author's Response: yes that Cordy's pretty evil. glad you liked the Fred stuff and the secret :) glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 06/20/2009 - 12:16 am Title: Chapter 4

*giggles* I am really enjoying this summertime story. Its right on time. I am looking forward to more chaps, update soon :)

Author's Response: glad ur enjoying urself. i was worried about the response since when i started i'd heard there were a few other summer camp stories but i'm glad mine made your list :)

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 06/13/2009 - 09:58 am Title: Chapter 3

Such a sweet, cute and fun story :) I cant wait to see what happens next, revenge is gonna be sweet :P more soon please!

Author's Response: aww I'm glad you like. it's supposed to be fun and sweet :) glad ur enjoying that aspect. i'm almost done w/ ch. 4

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

HEHEHE I wanna go play at camp with Faith. I think I was Faith :) Buffy and Willow will have a fun summer, I feel it coming.

Author's Response: Oh there is much fun to be had. i love faith too :) i wanted her to be herself but for them to be friends :) yayness glad u like

Reviewer: CallMeKitten Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

I was leery at first of another camp fic, but I must say I enjoyed this a lot. even laughed out loud :P cant wait to see where you take this :0) good job and lovely banner too!

Author's Response: i'm glad that you enjoyed it. even if you were hesitant at first :) i'm also glad that i could make you laugh. it's what i'm here for :) and thanks. isn't xaph amazing?

Reviewer: PaganBaby Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 02:38 am Title: Chapter 3

The Energizer Bunny thing made me giggle heehee Ooh I really hate Cordy and her buddies! We've all had to deal with mega-bitcas like them. I was so rooting Faith on when she was a bitch right back at them :D

I've got a bad feeling that Harmony is gonna bust a move on Spike to get under Buffy's skin - and because he's hot, of course :P lol

Another great chapter! *hugggs*

Author's Response: glad u like the comment. and we shall see what Harm does in the future. hehe :)

Reviewer: PaganBaby Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 02:24 am Title: Chapter 2

It's cool that the 3 girls are becoming fast-friends :) Heehee I liked the reactions when the maintenance crew came into the dining hall. What I wouldn't have given to have those guys around when I went to camp! lol

This is a really fun and funny story, perfect reading for my mood :) I'll be sure to recommend it to all - and tell them to review! I'm enjoying it muchly!

*smoochies*

Author's Response: Aww Pagan. Have i told you how much i love and appreciate you lately?

Reviewer: Jake Signed Date: 06/11/2009 - 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 3

hehe i liked the energizer bunny comment. can't wait to read more. I'm intrigued

Author's Response: :) glad i could make u laugh

Reviewer: Jake Signed Date: 06/11/2009 - 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 2

Cool chapter. Glad to see everything is working out alright so far for them all, at least as much as can be expected. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: glad u liked it :)