Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Change of Heart
Reviewer: Isamachine Anonymous Date: 04/02/2019 - 09:49 pm Title: Change of Heart

That was really great! But why did Spike dance with dru in the first place? Wasnt he already in love with Buffy and wasnt that the episode where he chained her told her that he loves her?

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/28/2013 - 05:32 pm Title: Change of Heart

Farfetched but fun.

Reviewer: Jake Signed Date: 06/30/2009 - 04:48 pm Title: Change of Heart

Aww this was sweet and totally the way the show should have gone! Awesome job on this.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/17/2009 - 05:51 pm Title: Change of Heart

Oh I loved it, I have been so busy and not had time to read fics for a while glad it was yours first.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 10:34 am Title: Change of Heart

Really great! Loved it!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 09:16 am Title: Change of Heart

Loved this, the ending was very satisfying. :D Good story!

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 06/13/2009 - 05:46 am Title: Change of Heart

Jealousy is such a powerful emotion! And to quote Buffy "Love makes you do the wacky!" This was charmingly imaginative. If only it had gone that way *sigh*......

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 04:35 pm Title: Change of Heart

Great story! I loved it...definitely should have happened!

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 04:21 pm Title: Change of Heart

Good one.

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 01:55 pm Title: Change of Heart

awesome story, i loved it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2009 - 01:21 pm Title: Change of Heart

:) I liked the way it ended. Good twist... for a moment I've feared how it would end.
Enjoyed.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 06/12/2009 - 01:01 pm Title: Change of Heart

Very sweet. Loved it! Really wish this would've happened on the show. :)