Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Siniorina Anonymous Date: 03/07/2018 - 10:22 am Title: Prologue

An excellent congratulations for an excellent subject and an excellent blog !!!

voyance en ligne

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 05/05/2013 - 12:40 am Title: Prologue

Pls update.

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 12/27/2010 - 02:20 pm Title: Prologue

Don't leave this hanging because it's so good and I hope that you make this as long as you possibly can. I love it.

Reviewer: Cate Anonymous Date: 08/24/2009 - 11:03 am Title: Prologue

*reads* more in a week *looks around* :(

I really love the premise to this story and I'd love to see it come to fruition. You're doing a great job so far, so don't give up on such a great idea!!

Reviewer: Wen Anonymous Date: 08/09/2009 - 03:06 pm Title: Prologue

Keep going.

Reviewer: Lisi Anonymous Date: 07/20/2009 - 10:08 am Title: Prologue

This is a great start! More soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/09/2009 - 02:36 pm Title: Prologue

I like time travel fics so I checked this one out; I like the start. Not sure how it will go but I'm curious to find out.
BTW - after not afer (summary)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/08/2009 - 07:37 pm Title: Prologue

Great beginning! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 07/08/2009 - 03:55 pm Title: Prologue

I really enjoy time travel fics, and I like your look into Buffy's character as well as how Spike might have acted toward her. This prologue gives a great glimpse into where the story is going to start, revealing Buffy's state of mind, how confident and open Spike is being with his feelings, foreshadowing about Willow, while not seeming to overload the reader with information. Well done!