Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Itch and Scratch
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/01/2013 - 06:09 pm Title: 2

So stinkin' hot. Could be longer! Some word/spelling errors.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 08/31/2010 - 03:20 pm Title: 2

Great for a first fic. Very well done. I loved the whole seduction bookstore scene. Great job!!

Reviewer: shiloh Anonymous Date: 09/13/2009 - 11:17 am Title: 2

Love the 5 minute warning - really excellent story, thanks

Reviewer: shiloh Anonymous Date: 09/13/2009 - 11:10 am Title: 1

Wow!!!That was amazingly hot and I cannot believe that was your first fanfic!

Well done and wow again!

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 09/06/2009 - 07:26 am Title: 2

For a first fic, I think you did wonderfully! I would never have known it was your first if you hadn't said. Love the scenes, they made my toes curl in such a good way. I would love to read more!

Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 09/05/2009 - 11:39 am Title: 2

Are you sure it's your first? WOW, awesome job

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 11:14 pm Title: 2

Loved it! You should definitely make a sequel. I wouldn't have know this was your first fic.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 05:41 am Title: 2

Fire and fire...awesome...it was engrossing...you can write teh sex

Reviewer: sask Anonymous Date: 09/04/2009 - 05:32 am Title: 1

crap..that was hooottt. Normally, it's hard to get involved into a PWP right away because you want some character development, but you strike up just the right mood.

Reviewer: tinkerbell Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 01:34 am Title: 2

Wow, Holycow!!! for your 1st fanfic, not bad! Look forward to reading more of your work!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 12:37 am Title: 2

I'd say you did an excellent job on your first fic! There are incorrect words but other than that, great job!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/02/2009 - 08:51 pm Title: 2

The second chapter was hot too. Good for your first fanfic.
*still wonders why Buffy reacts to William like she is drawn to him by force*

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/02/2009 - 03:26 am Title: 2

Oh. my. god. Have to change my knickers now.... :D

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 09/02/2009 - 02:52 am Title: 2

OMG THAT WAS HOT. wow I have no words that was just amazing.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 09/01/2009 - 10:54 pm Title: 2

Enjoyed!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 09/01/2009 - 08:17 pm Title: 2

I thought it was pretty good for a first fic. It was nice and hot and sexy. Some grammar and spelling mistakes but nothing major. I loved their sudden relationship and that it looks like they really like each other. :) Sometimes it's just nice to have some nice hot, fluffy smut!

btw...it says it's finished, but it's not marked that way. You should check that.=)

Good job!!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 09/01/2009 - 12:06 pm Title: 2

Well, hot little Buffy.. enjoyed

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/31/2009 - 08:55 pm Title: 1

Really loved it! Is there more?

Reviewer: Madde Anonymous Date: 08/31/2009 - 08:15 pm Title: 1

Wow! Awesome! I can't believe that was your first fanfic! I'll definately be on the lookouf for more of your work. Brilliant! :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/31/2009 - 05:44 pm Title: 1

I overlooked 'all human' first and wondered if Buffy was the slayer here, being in heat. Because it really sounded as if she was in heat here. Poor one. :)) Lucky for her she ran into William to 'scratch her itch'.
Is there more? Because it isn't marked as finished. And I wonder why Buffy reacted this way, would like to get to know why. ~ Not bad for your first fanfic (I saw only some minor typos).

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 08/31/2009 - 04:09 pm Title: 1

Not bad for your first fanfic..

Little Buffy definitely got her itch scratched..

Enjoyed..

Reviewer: immortalangel08 Signed Date: 08/31/2009 - 04:16 am Title: 1

I liked it a lot but I noticed some simple mistakes but othersise can't wait for more.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 08/31/2009 - 03:44 am Title: 1

keep it up!

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 08/31/2009 - 03:10 am Title: 1

It got me aroused and throbbing.