Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Prodigal
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/23/2014 - 07:36 am Title: Epilogue

Wow... when I started this, the premise seemed really far-fetched, and I was pretty sure I was never going to buy where I knew the story had to go... but I did. You made it work. I enjoyed it; nice job.

Reviewer: Noelle Signed Date: 03/20/2012 - 08:40 pm Title: One

Really interesting story. I usually hate when an author makes me hate the characters because it's usually completely out of character and exaggerated, but while I was hating Willow I was still loving the story! Her feelings were understandable, even if they took her to a dark place. And of course, goes without saying that the Spuffy-ness was lovely. From the beginning I loved that they were drawn to each other, and that Spike had her back. Great story!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/15/2010 - 11:07 am Title: One

Following my investigation, billions of people in the world receive the loans from good creditors. Thence, there's good possibilities to get a short term loan in every country.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 04/11/2010 - 10:51 am Title: Epilogue

Great ending to a great story, i'm so glad Tara is alive and Willow has gone to get the help she needs.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed! I didn't think that it would be realistic for a Willow as far gone as this one not to get serious help before she could return home...

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 03/11/2010 - 09:09 am Title: Epilogue

How did I miss the epilogue?! What a feel-good coda--everything is resolved and they're toasting life. Thank you for saving Tara and writing this story.

Author's Response: Lol, I figured that they deserved some happiness after all the angst... :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/09/2010 - 01:28 am Title: Epilogue

Lovely ending to the story. So glad that Buffy was truly able to come home again. And Dawn's candor about her awareness of everything is pretty darn priceless. Poor Buffy. Hoping Willow does get through her trials. And that Angle and Faith manage to stay happy. Love how they all ended up. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I wanted this epilogue to kind of showcase all the characters, so I'm glad you liked that! Thank you for all your feedback throughout this fic, I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/08/2010 - 09:10 pm Title: Epilogue

very lovely ending. spike is so dirty!! i love it!

Author's Response: Lol, glad you like it! I actually offended someone with that, so REALLY glad you liked it... ;)

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 03/08/2010 - 04:29 pm Title: Epilogue

Naughty Spike! But she deserves a lot of pleasure after all that pain she went through. So sad to see this story end, it was always made me so happy to see an update! Ah well, it was a really fun one, and it was great to see all the characters getting along so well in the end, especially Buffy & Faith. :-)

Author's Response: Yep, I'm tempted to write a sequel to this one, since there's so much more to tell...but I make no promises. :D I'm glad you enjoyed, and as always, thank you for all your feedback and support with this one! :)

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 03/08/2010 - 02:33 pm Title: Twenty-Five

Yay! Tara did save the day! Poor thing, having to be dragged outside the hospital with a broken back. Ouch! Willow sure did go MONDO evil, what she had planned for Buffy was just so cruel! Don't know how you can come back from that.

Author's Response: Yep, I was sad that Xander didn't get to play hero, but he really wasn't that close with Willow in this 'verse- she'd isolated her self from everyone but Tara, so Tara was able to save her. :)

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 03/08/2010 - 02:12 pm Title: Twenty-Four

:-( I was hoping Tara could be saved this time, she was so wonderful. Well, at least Angel and Faith have found each other.

Author's Response: Poor Tara...but you probably know by now that it isn't over for her just yet... :D And Faith/Angel! Yay! (lol, my next fic isn't going to paint their "relationship" in a positive light. I get all my fluff from this one ;) )

Reviewer: Em Anonymous Date: 03/07/2010 - 11:19 am Title: Epilogue

Oh fantastic. What a prefect ending. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 03/07/2010 - 10:17 am Title: Epilogue

I enjoyed their toasts to all their accomplishments, I just thought it was rather tastless to have Spike getting Buffy off under the table in front of everyone. Then Buffy returning the favor to Spike. That idea would be sexy if they were in a restaurant, just the two of them, and this transpired. The naughtyness of getting caught and all. But this was just...GROSS! I don't care how hot you are for someone, you don't do that! That's like if you're with your significant other at Thanksgiving dinner and he's 'stuffing' your turkey at the table! Sorry to rant, I enjoy smut as much as the next person, that just was not smut...that was just tasteless! Otherwise, I did enjoy your tale, even though the end I did not.

Author's Response: Lol, I never thought that I would offend anyone with my non-graphic smut! :D But I am sorry that it bothered you...blame it on Faith's influence if you must. :P

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/05/2010 - 01:24 am Title: Twenty-Five

You brought back Tara. Only thing that could save her, I suppose. Wonder how she'll repent now? Update soon.

Author's Response: Yup, Tara lives! I figured that this fic didn't need any *more* angst... :D

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 03/01/2010 - 07:36 pm Title: Twenty-Three

Poor Tara! It's just as hard reading it as seeing it the first time on TV. I love how the chapter starts off, so cute with Buffy teasing Spike about his guy pal Xander. It's nice to see those two crazy kids so sweet together. Okay, i'm on to the next chapter. :-)

Author's Response: Lol, I love writing these chapters, despite all the death and pain and all, just because the Spuffy is so sweet and that makes it all worth it. :D

Reviewer: Elaine Anonymous Date: 03/01/2010 - 11:13 am Title: One

I'm always really happy to read your stuff



Author's Response: Glad to hear it!

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 03/01/2010 - 05:13 am Title: Twenty-Four

Oh god poor Tara i had hope for a moment that she would make it, it's heart shattering that she is gone. Poor Willow she was finally finding herself again, letting go of all that pain and rage and now this and you could see her and Tara where starting to work through things.

I'm glad Angel has found love with Faith i hoped they would come together, hope they can find a way around the curse too. I loved the update i just truly hope someone can stop Willow and save her from herself before she goes to far.

Author's Response: Lol, I do it like Joss! But I honestly don't think that they couldn't have worked it out without Willow going totally overboard- it was the only way that she would really recognize how far she'd gone. Glad you like the Faith/Angel! I doubt that it's love yet, but give them time... :D And this might be good for Faith, to be in a sexless relationship. ;)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 03/01/2010 - 01:44 am Title: Twenty-Four

that sucks man. i mean yeah we probably saw it coming. but i was so hopeful when tara semi woke up i mean that was not from the show. thanks for dashing out lovely hopes. jk lol i hope xander has enough strength to pull willow back this time.

Author's Response: Lol, well hopefully by now you know the truth... (I've been holding out on responding to this chapter's reviews until the fic was finished, for obvious reasons. :D)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/25/2010 - 08:27 pm Title: Twenty-Three

Noo!! Poor Tara! Does the poor dear sweet girl have to die every time? Always a bump in the road every time we get to some smooth sailing. And I just adore the Spike/Xander bromance. So well played. Hoping maybe there is still a chance for Tara, and knowing there isn't for Warren, either way. Update soon.

Author's Response: Poor Tara indeed! :( Lol, I'm really a closet Spander fan (though Spuffy always comes first) and it really shows in this fic. :D

Reviewer: gopher101 Anonymous Date: 02/25/2010 - 11:36 am Title: Twenty-Three

The sh^t is going to hit the fan.

Author's Response: Oh, yes. :(

Reviewer: laur Anonymous Date: 02/25/2010 - 09:56 am Title: Twenty-Three

well there goes buffy and willows sum what truce cause willow is going to go all dark and not only blame warren but probably blame buffy and xander cause warren was aming for buffy and xander knocker her out of the way...i could be wrong and your going the way of the show and just warren but since in the story she is so angry with buffy i'm thinking the latter....

Glad Faith and Dawn are getting along with Buffy now...

Great chapter

Author's Response: Well, I guess you'll have to wait and see! :D But this fic is almost over, and will probably be concluded within a week, so not for long. :D

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 02/25/2010 - 09:18 am Title: Twenty-Three

Oh no poor Tara! I was secretly hoping you would leave that part out. Willow is going to fall off the wagon and lose it for sure. Grat update can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Poor Tara... :( But regardless of whatever happens next, there's a semi-happy ending in the works, I promise! :D

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 12:20 am Title: Twenty-Two

aawww!!! that is so sweet. yay for them finally getting it right. and yeah for faith smacking xander back into place and into the wedding. that was the worst mistake ever he made.
im glad things are seemingly working out for everyone. i hope an apocolayse isnt around the corner! lol

Author's Response: Lol, I figured even an angsty fic lic this deserves some uber-fluff! :D This Xander, luckily, has friends who are less enmeshed in their own problems and more involved with each other- right on time to keep the wedding going! :D

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 11:50 pm Title: Twenty-One

love the parting line!!!
okay off to the next chapter

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! Thank you for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 03:57 am Title: Twenty-Two

Awesome chapter! I love that Willow and Buffy where forced to talk and that they have come to an agreement, i hope Willow can change and let go of the dark magics cause i really hate angry crazy dark Willow.

Glad in this Xander actually go through with the wedding, update again soon please

Author's Response: Thank you! Willow's going to still be back and forth a bit, unfortunately. :( (But you've probably already figured that out. Yet again, I am behind in review replies. :( )

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 12:31 am Title: Twenty-Two

Fantastic use of vengence demons! And fantastic wish. And I love that broody Angel and brazen Faith are getting along. Clearly what she needs is someone who can be more than a quick fuck. Definitely what Angel can be. And Willows reasoning for her anger was so solid and logical, and sharing her secret seemed to make is all fade away. I just loved the reunion. Loved the chance for honesty. And so very glad someone was able to talk Xander into attending his wedding. Added bonus for it being Faith. Wonderful chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Wishes are the simplest plot device, lol. :D I'm glad you like the Faith/Angel interactions- I've always been upset that it never happened on the show (And I'm still holding out for the comics :D ) Also, it's good to hear that you understand Willow's reasons- I've been worried that people wouldn't be satisfied with it. :) And Faith gets a chance to do something good for a change! I love writing her as the hero. :D