Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: nchristine Anonymous Date: 12/05/2011 - 04:20 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

AHHH give me more please! Both characters are excellent. I usually don't like only one chapter fics but you have me hooked. I'm excited.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/09/2010 - 04:59 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Great story. Can't wait to read the sequel.

Reviewer: tinkerbell Anonymous Date: 03/29/2010 - 06:08 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Just finished reading the 2nd in your series, hope you will continue more soon!!!! I love them!!!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/01/2009 - 06:39 am Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

*gigglesnort* Grandmother's dog HAHAHA

Hot little sequel there Chan! well done *wink*

Author's Response: Heehee, I totally forgot that her nickname was her grandmother's dog, so *shrugs* I went with it lol. Glad you liked it! More sequels to come lol *hugs*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 11/19/2009 - 06:01 am Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Oooo loved this :D looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Heehee, more coming up! I have a couple more sequels planned for this. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tinkerbell Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 09:12 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Holy Crap!!! Just finished reading the 2nd one-shot, Loved them!!! More,more,more!!!

Author's Response: lol glad you liked! Thanks for reviewing and more coming soon!

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 04:16 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

HOT!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 11/09/2009 - 06:42 am Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Oh good a sequel. I like where these are heading. Angel's reaction should be good! LOL :)

Author's Response: lol, thats coming up in the next installment. I'm so glad you liked! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 11/08/2009 - 05:04 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

This was great :D Excellent sequel to SS, and I'm looking forward to more. Excited to see how this all connects to the other one you showed me...

More, please :D

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked. I'm currently writing the third installment, so you can see! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 09:55 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Loved it! More please.

Author's Response: More coming soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 08:34 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Very hot! Loved it!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 03:15 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Absolutely loved Sexy Single and was so Happy to read this sequel. So hot, so right and the first of many sequels! Spike is truly an awesome sex teacher and boy, every girl should be lucky to have him as her first. Your writing if Buffy and Spike's time together makes me so jealous. Well done!

Author's Response: (double post)

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 03:14 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Absolutely loved Sexy Single and was so Happy to read this sequel. So hot, so right and the first of many sequels! Spike is truly an awesome sex teacher and boy, every girl should be lucky to have him as her first. Your writing if Buffy and Spike's time together makes me so jealous. Well done!

Author's Response: Awww, yay. I'm glad you like them both.Oh yes, I know I'd feel super lucky to have him! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 02:57 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Glad to see the sequel and looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: Coming sooon!! Thanks for rreviewing!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 11/07/2009 - 02:06 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Yay! You finally wrote the sequel! *squee* I loved the role playing, and that Spike doesn't give a shit about screwing Angel's ex. lol

But she still hasn't told him her real name.lol

Super HOT, Chan!! Can't wait for more of their sexcapades. *squishes*

Author's Response: lol yeah, finally lol! This was my first try at roleplaying. I was so nervous it wouldn't turn out very good, but it did so I'm glad. She did tell him her real name in the last one. Well, she didn't tell him, he knew because she is his step brother's ex girlfriend lol. I'm glad you liked it! More coming soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/07/2009 - 02:00 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Oh you made a sequel? :D That's good!
Even better that there will be more. Looking forward to it.
A dog's name, huh? *gg*

Author's Response: Am making anoter sequel to this one, too lol. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing. And yeah, lol I totally forgot that her name was Elizabeth, so I added that at the bottom. I should have slept more before I wrote this sequel, but meh, it works lol

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 01:20 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Nice work. I would love to read more of this.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked! More is coming soon, am writing it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 12:53 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Oh my, Buffy went from virgin to naughty roleplayer fast heehee The smut was good 'n steamy :P I was happy to see a sequel (and that there's the promise of more) to the first story :D

Sweet one-shot, Chan! Keep 'em comin *Smoochies*

Author's Response: Heee, like I said in the fic. She had already lost her inhabitions with him once that night, why hold back now =P This was my first attempt at roleplay, so I'm glad it went well. The next one is coming up soon! Thanks for reviewing! *smoochies*