Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:58 am Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: nchristine Anonymous Date: 12/05/2011 - 04:20 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

AHHH give me more please! Both characters are excellent. I usually don't like only one chapter fics but you have me hooked. I'm excited.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/09/2010 - 04:59 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Great story. Can't wait to read the sequel.

Reviewer: tinkerbell Anonymous Date: 03/29/2010 - 06:08 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Just finished reading the 2nd in your series, hope you will continue more soon!!!! I love them!!!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/01/2009 - 06:39 am Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

*gigglesnort* Grandmother's dog HAHAHA

Hot little sequel there Chan! well done *wink*

Author's Response: Heehee, I totally forgot that her nickname was her grandmother's dog, so *shrugs* I went with it lol. Glad you liked it! More sequels to come lol *hugs*

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Date: 11/19/2009 - 06:01 am Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Oooo loved this :D looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Heehee, more coming up! I have a couple more sequels planned for this. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tinkerbell Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 09:12 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Holy Crap!!! Just finished reading the 2nd one-shot, Loved them!!! More,more,more!!!

Author's Response: lol glad you liked! Thanks for reviewing and more coming soon!

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 11/09/2009 - 04:16 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

HOT!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 11/09/2009 - 06:42 am Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Oh good a sequel. I like where these are heading. Angel's reaction should be good! LOL :)

Author's Response: lol, thats coming up in the next installment. I'm so glad you liked! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xaphania Signed Date: 11/08/2009 - 05:04 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

This was great :D Excellent sequel to SS, and I'm looking forward to more. Excited to see how this all connects to the other one you showed me...

More, please :D

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked. I'm currently writing the third installment, so you can see! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 09:55 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Loved it! More please.

Author's Response: More coming soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 08:34 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Very hot! Loved it!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 03:15 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Absolutely loved Sexy Single and was so Happy to read this sequel. So hot, so right and the first of many sequels! Spike is truly an awesome sex teacher and boy, every girl should be lucky to have him as her first. Your writing if Buffy and Spike's time together makes me so jealous. Well done!

Author's Response: (double post)

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 03:14 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Absolutely loved Sexy Single and was so Happy to read this sequel. So hot, so right and the first of many sequels! Spike is truly an awesome sex teacher and boy, every girl should be lucky to have him as her first. Your writing if Buffy and Spike's time together makes me so jealous. Well done!

Author's Response: Awww, yay. I'm glad you like them both.Oh yes, I know I'd feel super lucky to have him! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 02:57 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Glad to see the sequel and looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: Coming sooon!! Thanks for rreviewing!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 11/07/2009 - 02:06 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Yay! You finally wrote the sequel! *squee* I loved the role playing, and that Spike doesn't give a shit about screwing Angel's ex. lol

But she still hasn't told him her real name.lol

Super HOT, Chan!! Can't wait for more of their sexcapades. *squishes*

Author's Response: lol yeah, finally lol! This was my first try at roleplaying. I was so nervous it wouldn't turn out very good, but it did so I'm glad. She did tell him her real name in the last one. Well, she didn't tell him, he knew because she is his step brother's ex girlfriend lol. I'm glad you liked it! More coming soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/07/2009 - 02:00 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Oh you made a sequel? :D That's good!
Even better that there will be more. Looking forward to it.
A dog's name, huh? *gg*

Author's Response: Am making anoter sequel to this one, too lol. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing. And yeah, lol I totally forgot that her name was Elizabeth, so I added that at the bottom. I should have slept more before I wrote this sequel, but meh, it works lol

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 01:20 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Nice work. I would love to read more of this.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked! More is coming soon, am writing it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 11/07/2009 - 12:53 pm Title: How About a Little Roleplay?

Oh my, Buffy went from virgin to naughty roleplayer fast heehee The smut was good 'n steamy :P I was happy to see a sequel (and that there's the promise of more) to the first story :D

Sweet one-shot, Chan! Keep 'em comin *Smoochies*

Author's Response: Heee, like I said in the fic. She had already lost her inhabitions with him once that night, why hold back now =P This was my first attempt at roleplay, so I'm glad it went well. The next one is coming up soon! Thanks for reviewing! *smoochies*