Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/30/2013 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter Four

Cute and hot.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 06/16/2010 - 06:33 am Title: Chapter Four

Awesome story

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/09/2010 - 05:35 pm Title: Chapter Four

Great story. Loved it all.

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 01:46 am Title: Chapter Four

Wooot! That was hot n' sweet :D Very nice work, my friend! Needless to say, I was happy that Buffy decided to just go for it ;) heehee Spike was just perfect: everything he said and did - and how he looked, of course :P

Loved it, sweetie! *hugs & smoochies*

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 01:33 am Title: Chapter Three

heehee Loved the ending :D That was a very "Spike" thing to do, I think. In the first part, I wanted to shake Buffy and say 'Are you crazy? Go for it, girl!' lol I hope she gives Spike a chance to prove what he said is true :)

*smoochies*

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 01:06 am Title: Chapter Two

Awww :D I just wanna cuddle Spike (and do some other stuff hehe), the message was so sweet. Poor Buffy got freaked out at his place. I can understand her not wanting him to think she's easy and just interested in one thing.

I was looking forward to some quick smut, but a longer wait for it can make it even better :P Great chapter, hon! *smoochies & love*

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 1

There's something about Spike having a beloved doggy that I automatically love. Maybe it's cos I'm a dog lover myself lol A guy who loves animals or babies is very sexy :D

Mmmm, I can't imagine hitting your head ending in a nicer way lol I was worried Buffy might have a concussion. But she knows what she wants and what she's doing :P

Off to read chapter 2! *huggggles*

Reviewer: Kristy B Anonymous Date: 12/03/2009 - 04:34 am Title: Chapter Four

Sweet, fluffy AND straight to the lovin'... I couldn't ask for a more perfect story! I just want to hug it, and squeeze it... well you get the point! LOVED it!!

Author's Response: lol Glad you enjoyed! I liked this review, made me all smiley lol. Thanks!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/02/2009 - 04:54 pm Title: Chapter Four

Absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Heehee, yay! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 12/02/2009 - 03:54 pm Title: Chapter Four

Good story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/02/2009 - 01:38 pm Title: Chapter Four

Too bad it's already the end. Enjoyed. :)

Author's Response: lol It went longer than I'd planned it to go lol Maybe I'll revisit them someday *winks* Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 12/02/2009 - 04:21 am Title: Chapter Four

Loved it!! Sweet, sexy and oh so delicious ;)

Author's Response: Heehee, glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing =D

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 12/02/2009 - 04:01 am Title: Chapter Four

Absolutely love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 12/02/2009 - 03:22 am Title: Chapter Four

So well done. You're evil for throwing the banana in the story. Now I'm all thinking about delicious food play scenarios. I liked this story.

Author's Response: Heehee, I loved the banana part, and it made for a perfect ending lol. Mmmm, now I'm thinking about food scenes! Darn out smutty brains lol. Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reviewing =D

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 12/01/2009 - 10:42 pm Title: Chapter Four

Loved it Chan!! Great, happy , Spuffy story! They were so cute together and nice, hot, smuttiness.^_^

"What's a banana doing in your bed , love?" LOL

*huggles*


Author's Response: =D Yay! Glad you liked it! lol I loved writing the banana end, it made me all giggly lol. Thanks for reviewing! *huggles*

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 12/01/2009 - 09:42 pm Title: Chapter Four

Really enjoyed reading this Chanty , good writing and good story. Loved it.

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 12/01/2009 - 08:33 pm Title: Chapter Four

Thanks for sharing this lovely little tale.

Author's Response: You're welcome =D Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Crazface Anonymous Date: 12/01/2009 - 07:54 pm Title: Chapter Four

Nothin' like a good banana cameo!
Just wanted to say I loved this story!

Author's Response: Ahaha, the banana was a good way to end the fic, so I went with it lol. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/01/2009 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter Three

Heh heh @ Spike's timing when he called again.
Loved the surprise when he was suddenly on the door. And hopefully being able to convince Buffy to give him a chance.

Author's Response: Yup, Spike's timing was pretty good lol. Glad you're liking it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tammy Anonymous Date: 12/01/2009 - 02:55 pm Title: Chapter Three

I love it. Great short fic.

Author's Response: =D Thanks, Glad you liked!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 12/01/2009 - 12:29 am Title: Chapter Three

Oh, sweet William snd fighter Spike make a helluva man to fight for Buffy. Looks like you're going to give them a smuttily ever after in the end. Can't wait!

Author's Response: lol I agree, A little bit of William and a little bit of Spike does make up for one helluva man, as always =P Glad you're enjoying! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 12/01/2009 - 12:22 am Title: Chapter Two

So she does have unresolved issues. Well, Spike is always the pursuer and Buffy is always the pursued so the chase is on. Love how you wrote how Buffy was "so not thinking about Spike". De-Nile is always in Buffy's travel plans. Spike and Duke are so cute together. On to chappie 3!

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you're liking the fic! You're right about the unresolved issues. She doesn't want Spike to be another Parker. I loved writing Duke in this fic, lol very cute. Thanks for reviewing and I hope you like the rest.

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 11/30/2009 - 11:32 pm Title: Chapter Three

Loving this story! Buffy is very cute in this story and Spike is oh so sexy. Glad he showed up at her door she needs a physical demonstration of his affection!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! lol and what a physical demonstration, huh? lol Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaitlin Anonymous Date: 11/30/2009 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter Three

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!

This is so good. Spike is so sweet! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Heehee, more coming soon!! I'm so glad you like =D Thanks for reviwing!

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 11/30/2009 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter Three

OMG Chan...I'm dying here! This is sooooo sweet! Love it! Buffy is the world's most stubborn woman,lol. Thank goodness Spike is just as stubborn, loved that he showed up at the door. And his speech was knee melty and panty dropping.

Can't wait for the next chappie. Smut please! =)

*smoooches*

Author's Response: lol =D Glad you like! lol you're right! They're both stubborn, and Spike is willing to break down her walls! lol hope you enjoy the next chappie! Thanks for reviewing! *hugs and smoochies*