Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Busted
Reviewer: Hayley Anonymous Date: 07/07/2020 - 06:19 pm Title: one shot

albuterol sulfate hfa 108 generic (https://amstyles.com/)

Reviewer: Anderson Anonymous Date: 06/25/2020 - 09:36 pm Title: one shot

generic viagra without subscription (https://mymvrc.org/)

Reviewer: waddiwasiwitch Signed Date: 06/17/2013 - 07:49 pm Title: one shot

Aw this was sweet.

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: comicbound Anonymous Date: 06/13/2013 - 06:10 pm Title: one shot

only author whose stories I read more than once.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope they hold up for you on the second reading.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/15/2012 - 08:18 am Title: one shot

Awesome one shot, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 10:01 pm Title: one shot

Us men can be dense sometimes, huh?

Author's Response: Hee! You said it, I didn't! :)

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 05:19 am Title: one shot

That would have been nice of Angel but not seeing it happen but the Spike and Buffy conversation PERFECT. I had kept hoping something like that would have happened.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Angel might surprise you. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 04:12 am Title: one shot

Loved that conversation. Went pretty well all things considered. The reunion is always a pretty special moment, even if it is over the phone.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 03:17 am Title: one shot

very cute! absolutely adorable even if i cant believe that angel would ever support a spuffy reunion

Author's Response: Thanks.