Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Busted
Reviewer: waddiwasiwitch Signed Date: 06/17/2013 - 03:49 pm Title: one shot

Aw this was sweet.

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: comicbound Anonymous Date: 06/13/2013 - 02:10 pm Title: one shot

only author whose stories I read more than once.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope they hold up for you on the second reading.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/15/2012 - 04:18 am Title: one shot

Awesome one shot, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 05:01 pm Title: one shot

Us men can be dense sometimes, huh?

Author's Response: Hee! You said it, I didn't! :)

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 12:19 am Title: one shot

That would have been nice of Angel but not seeing it happen but the Spike and Buffy conversation PERFECT. I had kept hoping something like that would have happened.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Angel might surprise you. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 11:12 pm Title: one shot

Loved that conversation. Went pretty well all things considered. The reunion is always a pretty special moment, even if it is over the phone.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 10:17 pm Title: one shot

very cute! absolutely adorable even if i cant believe that angel would ever support a spuffy reunion

Author's Response: Thanks.