Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Busted
Reviewer: waddiwasiwitch Signed Date: 06/17/2013 - 03:49 pm Title: one shot

Aw this was sweet.

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: comicbound Anonymous Date: 06/13/2013 - 02:10 pm Title: one shot

only author whose stories I read more than once.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope they hold up for you on the second reading.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/15/2012 - 04:18 am Title: one shot

Awesome one shot, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Blackoberst Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 05:01 pm Title: one shot

Us men can be dense sometimes, huh?

Author's Response: Hee! You said it, I didn't! :)

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 02/24/2010 - 12:19 am Title: one shot

That would have been nice of Angel but not seeing it happen but the Spike and Buffy conversation PERFECT. I had kept hoping something like that would have happened.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Angel might surprise you. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 11:12 pm Title: one shot

Loved that conversation. Went pretty well all things considered. The reunion is always a pretty special moment, even if it is over the phone.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 02/23/2010 - 10:17 pm Title: one shot

very cute! absolutely adorable even if i cant believe that angel would ever support a spuffy reunion

Author's Response: Thanks.