Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Need You Now
Reviewer: SpikeLuver Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 04:41 am Title: Chapter 8

This is an exceptionally well written story! You did a fantastic job portraying your characters realistically and really drew me into the story. Great job! :)

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/10/2010 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 8

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 07/05/2010 - 02:04 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh how perfect. I definitely like that Buffy leaving it up to Spike for a change and willing to put him in charge. Love it.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 07/05/2010 - 12:46 am Title: Chapter 8

Just read from the beginning and really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing. :)

Reviewer: red_sunflower Anonymous Date: 07/04/2010 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter One

Very sweet story. Thanks for sharing. :)

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 04/13/2010 - 02:12 am Title: Chapter 7

Just read all 7 chapter and really like this fic so far can't wait for more

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 04/13/2010 - 01:54 am Title: Chapter 7

very sweet chapter - not too 'explicit' but passionate, as buffy and spike are both passionate people. here's to hoping they can stay on a good track now, despite the whole non-normalness of it all. and how will angel take the news - as if he doesn't already have a clue ... looking forward to more!

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 04/01/2010 - 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is nice.

Author's Response: Thanks :D

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 03/08/2010 - 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

I am so anxious I'm bouncing up and down waiting for the next one.

Author's Response: Hehe Yay! Thanks for the lovely review :)

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 03/08/2010 - 03:52 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm glad to read that Andrew didn't keep his secret. Something I had a hard time believing in the first place I mean come on Andrew with a secret like this.

Author's Response: Haha true. I've always felt the same way. There was no way ANDREW of all people could keep that secret contained. Thanks :)

Reviewer: Nikkilou Signed Date: 03/07/2010 - 10:36 pm Title: Chapter One

Been reading this on bsv really liking story cant wait for next chapter please update soon

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 03/01/2010 - 04:20 pm Title: Chapter One

Can't wait for an update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/28/2010 - 05:25 pm Title: Chapter One

Silly me - or I just could read on @ the BSV where the second chapter is waiting for me to be read. Correction - two chapters to read. :)
(The size of the divider works different there I guess because I don't have a problem there.)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/28/2010 - 05:22 pm Title: Chapter One

First - please, could you use less of the *********************** as a divider? It makes the page too wide with the font I use and I don't to to scroll when I want to read a story. And having to read in a smaller size sucks. TYIA for that (using less letter aka * will solve the problem).

Besides that I like the start. Because Spike knows where Buffy is (Andrew should have told him I guess) but Buffy doesn't know yet I hope that Spike will try to contact her at last. *hopes*
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: haha thanks :D I'll be sure to lessen the number of divider marks! lol

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 02/28/2010 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter One

I had left a reply but it disappeared so I'm doing it again I am enjoying this and can't wait for the phone call especially at what a drunk Spike and sleepy Buffy will say.

Author's Response: Hehe thanks :D I'll be updating on here soon!

Reviewer: fyreburned (Kara) Anonymous Date: 02/28/2010 - 09:49 am Title: Chapter One

I can't stand to see that nobody's reviewed your fic here @ TSR yet, so I came back to leave one for ya! I'm pretty sure I read this chapter previously on another site, BSV maybe? But, I wasn't sure, so read (or re-read) it, and am enjoying it bunches. (Then went over to another site you'd posted it on, when I'd finished reading all the updates to fics I'm following here; there I found you'd updated up to ch. 3 on that site, and clapping my hands in glee, I dove in to catch up, & R&R'd for ya there also! Looking fwd to more from ya in the future; thanks!


Author's Response: Ahh thanks so much for the review! I'll be sure to catch the story with other sites I've posted it on :)