Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/16/2010 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter: Four

First, your spacing is a bit too wide - if it's connected to what Pari posted about you can comment here.

Ah I wondered if Willow would let it rain to get the symbols off; but what she did was quicker. :)
Haven't heard much of Alastair yet, we're still behind. The new season has just started (four now? not sure). Just ignore me, I now I'm behind so some things don't make sense to me because I didn't see all the seasons.

Author's Response: Yep. That was the problem. I think I've got it fixed now. Thanks for telling me. :) And Alastair is wonderfully evil. He's a fairly high level demon and first shows up in episode 4.09.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/13/2010 - 01:53 pm Title: Chapter: Three

Sounds as if Buffy, Spike and the other slayer and helpers will be in time to save Dean. :)

Author's Response: Yep. :) And I'm glad you're enjoy the fic.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/11/2010 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter: Two

I'm glad to see Buffy and Spike are getting better along then they did in the previous part.
Hopefully the new lead will help them to get Dean back.

Author's Response: It's Buffy and Spike. They fight and then make up. It's what they do. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/09/2010 - 06:09 pm Title: Chapter: One

Good to see a sequel (and to know it's finished too).

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.