Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Unexpected
Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 17, Wedding Day

Very cute wedding

Author's Response: Hi again BGG! I'm glad you liked their wedding! Thanks again for stopping in here to review! It really does keep my muse up off the couch to get reviews! I love hearing from you!

Passion4Spike 2010.05.23

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 16, Liam, Angelus, Angel

Good showing on the Liam/Angelus un-duality

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks! I'm glad you liked the chapter! I really appreciate you reading and stopping in here to review! I love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.23

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 14, Routines

The tutoring scene was cute

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to review! I love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 13, Forgiveness

Very tender and sweet

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!! Thanks for leaving a review . . . I really love them! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 12. Patrol Buddies

Rther shocking

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks again for leaving your review! Yes - it was meant to be shocking and disturbing and hurtful . . . Buffy hasn't forgiven him yet . . . thanks again! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 11, Totally Expected - Research!

Well done

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks AGAIN! Glad you liked it!! Thanks much for the review! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 10, Expecting

Considering their past, the actions were appropriate

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks AGAIN for reading and stopping in here to review. I love hearing from you! Glad you're liking the story . . . -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 9, Return

Very tragic

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks AGAIN for reading and stopping in here to review! Yeah . . . poor Spike . . . . he has a hard time believing she could love him . . . -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 8, Love

How sweet!

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks AGAIN!! Glad you enjoyed the chapter! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 7, Prophecy

Great chapter. Trying to remember if Will was that daft.

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks AGAIN for reading and stopping in here to review! Willow as a little . . naive . . . at this point in the show I think . . . maybe a little extra naive in my world! LOL! Thanks again!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 6, Warrior, Part 2

Very hot. Did he lose his soul?

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks AGAIN for reading and stopping in here to review! Ooooo . . . have to keep reading to find out . . . Thanks again!! I love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 5, Warrior, Part 1

I like that she stood up to everyone.

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks AGAIN for reading and stopping in here to review! FINALLY! Buffy stands up to everyone - stands up for herself and her own needs! Yay! I love hearing from you!! thanks again! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 4, Betrayal

Good job with the trunk.

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks AGAIN for reading and stopping in here to review! I love hearing from you!! Glad you liked Angel's secret stash in the trunk . . . Not all as innocent as he wants everyone to think . . . Thanks again!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 3, Need

Hot scene

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks AGAIN for reading and stopping in here to review! Glad you're liking it!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 2, Solace

Love how you had Spike threaten Xander and put him in his place. I hate it when Spike is the victim to Xander's verbal assaults and does nothing.

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks again for reading and stopping in here to review! Well, OUR Spike doesn't have a chip . . . so it makes it easier for him to stand up for himself! Glad you're enjoying it! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: Blond Goth Girl Signed Date: 05/22/2010 - 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 1, Unexpected Ally

Like the changes you made in the scenes from the show.

Author's Response: Hi Blond Goth Girl! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here to review! I really love hearing from you! Glad you're liking it! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.22

Reviewer: derbshan Anonymous Date: 05/18/2010 - 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 55, Have I Told You Lately?

loved it

Author's Response: Hi derbshan! I'm glad you enjoyed the story! Thanks so much for stopping in here to let me know! I really appreciate it! Check out more chapters that continue on in the Unexpected-verse by checking my other stories that I have posted. Thanks again!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.18

Reviewer: Shannon Anonymous Date: 05/09/2010 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter 4, Betrayal

Wooo Hooo!!! Love your story!!!

Author's Response: Hi Shannon! Thanks so much!! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I love hearing from you, so don't be shy as you go!!! Thanks again! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.09

Reviewer: Gill B Anonymous Date: 05/05/2010 - 08:19 am Title: Chapter 9, Return

Is it me - or is this chapter a copy of one of the earlier ones...?

Author's Response: Hi Gill B - not a copy, but it starts out eerily the same- - - Buffy had a dream about Angel coming back in an earlier chapter . . . this is when she finds out it wasn't just a dream, it was a prophecy . . . he really did come back this time. And Spike left. -Passion4Spike 2010.05.05

Reviewer: badgervamp Signed Date: 05/05/2010 - 04:36 am Title: Chapter 55, Have I Told You Lately?

Awesome epic journey. I don't usually like reading WIPs, preferring to wait until they're completed, but your regular updating kept me hooked. Wonderful writing and endless unique twists on the Whedon verse. Great little stinger at the end linking up your AU versions with two recognisably canon versions. Thanks for the ride. Looking forward to your sequels.

Author's Response: Hi badgervamp! Thanks so much for reading while it was a WIP! I totally understand the hesitancy to do that! I'm glad you enjoyed the different twists and turns this universe took . . . it was a lot of fun finding different ways to do things (and, IMO, fix some things!) that happened in the Whedon-verse! I'll have more soon . . . probably won't have updates as quickly as I did the main story, but they're on the way . . . just have to keep my muse burning the midnight oil! LOL! Thanks again for reading and leaving me a review - - - I REALLY do appreciate it!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.05

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 05/04/2010 - 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 55, Have I Told You Lately?

Great story. I really enjoyed reading it. Can't wait for the standalones.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here and saying hi!! I'm so glad you liked it!! It's great to know that other people enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it!! I'll be posting more in the universe soon, so keep a watch out!! Thanks again!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.04

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 05/04/2010 - 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 55, Have I Told You Lately?

It has been good to read this story.

Author's Response: Hi magnus374! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in to say hi! I'm so glad you enjoyed reading the story! It really makes me happy to know other's enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.04

Reviewer: laemda Anonymous Date: 05/04/2010 - 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 55, Have I Told You Lately?

I truly think this is one of the best stories ever, my favorite part was the pics attached to fir the story line.... You're a great writer and I know you will not leave this hanging, cause I am selfish and want more :)

Author's Response: Hi laemda! WOW! Thanks so, so much!! That's so sweet! You gave me goose bumps! You're right. . . I won't leave it there, I love them too much! lol! . . . I'll post more stories of their lives soon . . . so, keep an eye out for them! Thank you so much for reading and leaving your thoughts . . . you made my day! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.04

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 05/04/2010 - 10:24 am Title: Chapter 55, Have I Told You Lately?

Shoot, I forgot to tell you how much I enjoyed all the pics you posted with your story. They were all great and added alot to the story. Really nice idea. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I wish I had more screencaps to choose from for Spuffy-loving . . . but . . . evil BtVS writers strike again! {{sigh}} I personally like a whole-sensory experience . . .sights, sounds, words, emotions . . . in a story. Yeah, we all know what they look like, but you really can never see too many pictures of Spike, now can you? And then, of course, I had to give the others equal air time or they'd get mad and go on strike or something! LOL! Thanks again for reading and leaving your comments! I'm all smiley now! :-) -Passion4Spike 2010.05.04

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 05/04/2010 - 10:21 am Title: Chapter 55, Have I Told You Lately?

I've been reading your story for the past 3 days, and I LOVED it! What an amazing, sexy, happy, sad, funny story. It brought out all my emotions. :) I loved Annie (Daddy! Spike.*drools*) and the Scoobies being accepting of Spike (one of my fave things). and that Angel was GONE and not an influence in Buffy's life anymore (another of my fave things, cause of the damn comics. YUK) . And the HAPPY, SEXY SPUFFY ! OMG I loved this Spuffy couple so much. Now we have to get the Spuffy couple that's apart in their Universe 2gether. Hint, hint.
This Unexpectedverse was wonderful. and let us see another BtVS, and it could have been amazing had they done this on TV.


I look forward to more stories in this verse.:) I vote for a boy for Spike... or twins. I love Spike with a little girl, but I love him with a boy as well. Oh let's face it...I love Daddy! Spike no matter what. :)

Loved it, loved it, loved it.

Author's Response: HI AMI! Oh, you made my day today!! I feel all warm and fuzzy inside now! LOL! Thanks so much for reading and leaving your comments here! I have to say though . .. have you been reading my mind? Cause your "hint" . . well - just watch for it in the not to distant future. . . it's coming! LOL! Yeah, sweet Daddy Spike . .. totally swoon worthy! I just couldn't bring myself to have Annie call him "Daddy" because of one particular show early on when he called himself (in a really sexy voice)Dru's "Daddy" . . . so the term "Daddy" with Spike got a WHOLE DIFFERENT meaning in my brian!!! LOL! But Spike as a father is just too sweet. I'm gonna have to really think about the twins angle - I really hadn't considered it before . . .That could be fun. I'm so glad you loved the Unexpectedverse Spuffy . . . I kinda love them, too! I guess we can thank the BtVS writers and Joss for one thing . . . they gave us LOTS of room for improvement over the Spuffy relationship on the show!! LOL! Thanks again for reading and leaving your thoughts - you really did make my day! Look for more soon! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.04