Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 04:11 pm Title: Are You Experienced?

Love. Hot, and love the sappy Spike that shows up...

Reviewer: Spike Anonymous Date: 01/15/2012 - 02:15 am Title: Are You Experienced?

That was an amazing story, I am trying to write my own smut material with nearly biblical insights, and since this genre was so unfamiliar your story set a dynamite example! Thanks a million!
btw. I was wondering if you offer advice for gay, and border-lining illegal smut

Reviewer: Manson101 Signed Date: 12/30/2011 - 05:25 am Title: Purple Haze

I love it :)

Reviewer: Palabra Anonymous Date: 01/11/2011 - 01:21 am Title: Are You Experienced?

This story cracked me up. I laughed out loud a lot. I was actually afraid I would wake my hubby, who is sleeping in the other room, and then have to explain to him why I was reading about a Spuffy drug trip. lol.

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous Date: 10/31/2010 - 08:10 am Title: Are You Experienced?

When do you update? Because I really like these and you should do it more. (PS I had a really hard time finding the review nonsense.)

Reviewer: Deb Anonymous Date: 09/12/2010 - 11:03 pm Title: Are You Experienced?

Absolutely hilarious/out take funny. Yes it was a porny skit, but I laughed all the way through it. Enjoyed the story. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 04/28/2010 - 06:36 pm Title: Purple Haze

I want to read more! XD I love your stories!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/19/2010 - 08:14 pm Title: Are You Experienced?

My sides hurt from laughing. Such a shame they don't remember they're supposed to be together, or do they? As always with your stories, I'm left wanting more....

Reviewer: Poucette Signed Date: 04/11/2010 - 05:10 pm Title: Purple Haze

God ! The phone part was jubilant !!
I couldn't stop laughing while reading it, seing them interact in my mind. You're so good at that !! I'd love to have seen this on my TV screen...
2nd part calling ... ;)
*hugs*
Poucette

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/11/2010 - 08:14 am Title: Are You Experienced?

more please...Nauti writes the sweets Spuffy

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/10/2010 - 09:23 am Title: Are You Experienced?

He'd recently acquired that very demon's summoning stone Coincidence or not, huh? :)
No it wasn't *ggg*
But all in all Spike's plan didn't go so wrong after all. :)
This was fun; sad to see it end now.
Enjoyed.

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 04/10/2010 - 02:12 am Title: Are You Experienced?

It must be bunnies! How *do* you make fun porny smut leave such a starry-eyed romantic aftertaste? Must be magic.

Reviewer: Hart Anonymous Date: 04/09/2010 - 10:58 pm Title: Are You Experienced?

You are one of my absolute favorite authors. I always have a great time reading them whether I'm laughing or getting excited. I just hate it when they end but always look forward to the next adventure.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Hart! :)

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 04/09/2010 - 09:18 pm Title: Are You Experienced?

ah, poor Giles. I'm glad he gets out of the house when he can.
"facebook" meant something else years ago?
hee: . "Best plan I ever botched."
I love all the dialogue. I can not get enough...3rd read through!


Author's Response: yay for re-reads! Thanks for all your comments, gdo, I always enjoy hearing what you think. And yes, "facebook" meant, literally, a book with faces in it, like at a modeling agency. In fact I'm pretty sure it still does! :D

Reviewer: Behind Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 04/09/2010 - 06:19 pm Title: Are You Experienced?

As always...the best! I'm sad to see The End at the bottom. I was excited to see it not finished before I opened it. Either way...highly enjoyed!!!!

Author's Response: D'oh! Forgot to click that little "completed" box! Thanks so much for your kind reviews, BBE! :D

Reviewer: BlackDahlia Signed Date: 04/09/2010 - 04:51 pm Title: Are You Experienced?

The idea of a Council costume party tickled me endlessly for some reason. That, and Religion. There it was.
And, of course, the bunny reference. ;-)

Author's Response: Glad you got the Bunnies reference! And thanks for telling me what you liked, that always makes me happy. :D

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/09/2010 - 04:28 pm Title: Are You Experienced?

I loooove this and wanna make others read it that don't even read smut or spuffy or anything cos it was fun and hot and more fun and hilarious and did i mention fun? can't wait to read what tricks you've got up your sleeve ;) i think i prefer smutfests to lovefests...but that is just me :D

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 04/08/2010 - 12:28 pm Title: Feed Your Head

wheeeeee! down the rabbit hole we go. loved (loved!) the alistair cookie bit (and to be honest approximately 100% of the rest too).

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! And thanks for all of your reviews. :)

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 04/06/2010 - 11:50 pm Title: Feed Your Head

I love all the dialouge. I don't know if ""Ugh. I hate bad hair slays."" or " Is the hard-up Slayer" the best lines. I also love Buffy and Xander high-fying each other. Aw, the kinky, funny sex. 6 weeks, huh?

Reviewer: Vicky Anonymous Date: 04/06/2010 - 03:45 pm Title: Feed Your Head

too much fun and the smut is the funniest I've ever read :D
love it!!!

Reviewer: IamGhost Anonymous Date: 04/06/2010 - 09:47 am Title: Feed Your Head

Damn cute and hot!! =)

Reviewer: Pixiecorn Anonymous Date: 04/06/2010 - 08:40 am Title: Feed Your Head

OH MY this is getting interesting *grins*, i'm loving it thehehe. I hope you update again soon!

Reviewer: velvet cat Signed Date: 04/06/2010 - 02:58 am Title: Feed Your Head

Oooh, lovely; psychedelic, trippy sex! I can't wait for chapter 3!!

Reviewer: Hart Anonymous Date: 04/06/2010 - 12:43 am Title: Feed Your Head

I love your imagination. I was getting a bit concern with his plan until he got infect too. Yeah, I should have know you wouldn't disappoint.

Reviewer: Behind Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 04/05/2010 - 10:08 pm Title: Feed Your Head

HE HE! It's like if Willy Wonker was in a porno! Loved it!