Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 04/07/2010 - 12:14 am Title: Daddy To The Rescue

God I love these. Poor Buffy, she was so upset,but our Spike would not think about himself in order to help his son. I love overprotective Daddy Spike.
The bacon line and the vamp question were so funny. I love the Spuffy kids. :)

Beautiful banner ! Love these. PLZ write more.

Reviewer: badbetsy Signed Date: 04/06/2010 - 02:32 am Title: Daddy To The Rescue

This is so cute!

"Yes, like bacon!"

Collective "awwww."

Author's Response: Haha awww :) Thank you! I did just have to add in that line! I'm happy you liked it!

Reviewer: Hart Anonymous Date: 04/05/2010 - 11:32 pm Title: Daddy To The Rescue

First off I have read the other two stories as well as this one obviously and I have to say I love these short little moments of the sweet family life that Spike and Buffy should have had. P.S. LOVE the Banner.

Author's Response: I know! Isn't it an amazing banner? amyxaphania made it for me :) she's fantabulous! Haha well I'm very happy that you're been liking my spuffy ficlets! i love sharing them! thank you!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 04/05/2010 - 10:36 pm Title: Daddy To The Rescue

Awwww! That was soo cute. I loved it.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you for reading it and loving it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/05/2010 - 12:40 pm Title: Daddy To The Rescue

Sounds as if Spike's secret is out now. And this (going out into the sun) could have ended very badly!
More to come?

Author's Response: Yup DEFINITELY more to come! Can't wait to share it with you!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/05/2010 - 06:28 am Title: Daddy To The Rescue

aw that is so sweet. as well as heartbreakingly sad. poor spike cant even playwith his kids. i do hope the powers pity them again.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! hehe well that little problem is actually what the next fic is about :) i hope you'll like it!