Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A New Life
Reviewer: venlametalli Anonymous Date: 08/01/2020 - 08:42 am Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

off the shoulder bianca lace maxi vestito new york yankees new era mlb heather plate 59fifty ?epice
[url=http://www.venlametalli.com/]venlametalli[/url]

Reviewer: postanje Anonymous Date: 11/14/2018 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

ferragamo belt men gold silver grey womens adidas damian lillard shoes nike roshe leopard shoes hermes mens bracelet ebay buffalo bills fishing hat grey converse
[url=http://www.postanje.com/]postanje[/url]

Reviewer: proyectosuraj Anonymous Date: 11/14/2018 - 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

nike free run sale damen billig nike dunk menns oransje
[url=http://www.proyectosuraj.com/]proyectosuraj[/url]

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/14/2015 - 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Rapture

Love the ending with Giles making his I was wrong confession and Buffy's answer.

Reviewer: Sandrine Anonymous Date: 06/04/2015 - 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

Thank you for these interesting strong advice, it is great to come across articles as interesting as yours! I wish you health, longevity, success, happiness and peace of heart.

 

<a href="http://www.voyance-marie-liesse.com">voyance gratuite par mail</a>  ; <a href="http://www.ysalis-voyance.com">voyance gratuite par email</a>



Author's Response: Thanks Sandrine - I'm glad you liked it. Next up is my work in progress "A New Day" I hope you enjoy that too

Reviewer: jenna Anonymous Date: 03/08/2015 - 09:45 am Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

Your non american is showing lol

Sexy and fun chap



Author's Response: Thanks Jenna. Sorry I missed your review earlier. Glad you enjoyed that chapter and I hope you're checking irregularly for updates. And yes - I gave up trying to Americanise things - one half the time you don't even know that what you're saying is colloquial (Kiwi/Antipodean/English) and two, as far as spelling goes - I just can't make myself take out the 'u' (colour) or change 's' to 'z' (characterise). Oh well - as long as you get the drift - :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/01/2013 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 26 - A New Life

I seems to not have reviewed the last of the story so I does that now, gond story.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/21/2012 - 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2010 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 26 - A New Life

Awe :) Almost at the end of the story.
I could have guessed that Faith would be staying, being nearer to Angel. *gg*
And Spike is a legal citizen now. :)
What's not enjoyable going shopping and have another one to pay for it? No wonder Willow enjoyed it. Maybe we'll see more of Oz now, huh?
Enjoyed the read a lot - well done, especially for a first fic.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2010 - 02:05 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

Judging by the reaction to the bite, the "flash fire" it sounds that this is the right thing for them to do, connecting them even stronger (till they are mated).
I guess Dawn has learned how to 'jump' to places now. Would be neat.
Yup - the times for sending Dawn to her room to stay seems to be over now. ;)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2010 - 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Benediction

*waves* I feel behind reading, trying to catch up again, starting with this story.
Good to see them so happy. Including the demon.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/17/2010 - 08:56 am Title: Chapter 26 - A New Life

Very neat ending. Looking forward to the sequels.

Reviewer: greyangel Anonymous Date: 04/17/2010 - 12:28 am Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

Nice beginning with some really good discription. I just know I've not got the time to read everything you've written so far, but I feel this is one I'll want to come back and read when my own writing allows. It looks as though it'll be something to look forward to.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words greyangel, high praise from such a talented author as yourself. My tale is now complete (only Book 1 of a trilogy however) so if you do get a chance sometime I'd love to know what you think.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/16/2010 - 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

Wow. It took me a couple of days but I just read this all the way through. Great storyline, new and fresh ideas, original characters that are likeable and add to the plot, minor character from AtS used, hot sex and Dawn's keyness being explored. I was afraid Rowan would be used as a Mary Sue and was glad she wasn't. I am really enjoying this story and look forward to your next update.

Author's Response: Wow back at you. Thanks so much for such a great review. Hope you enjoy the final chapter.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/16/2010 - 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

I always thought they should have gone into Dawn's keyness more than they did. Glad to see you exploring the possibilities. Love Buffy's attitude... more please....

Author's Response: Final Chapter up now. Thank you so much for your support all the way through, i don't think I would have finished this so quickly without it. I have plotted Book two and done a fair bit of research but I am such a slow, painstaking writer, and I'm looking at doing a post grad paper next holidays so i'm not sure when I'll get started. Anyway thanks again, :) bv

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 23 - Grace

Coming to think of it it would be good if Spike didn't have the sun allergy any longer. Could be important in a fight.
Awe :) A wedding to celebrate soon?
Enjoyed the update again :)

Author's Response: Thanks ck. Spike's upgrades have more to do with the upcoming battles - Book 2 and Book 3 of Sagaria-verse, than any personal wish to reward him or some such. He's going to need to be sun-safe!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 22 - Nirvana

It's so good to see Buffy and Spike so happy.
What Faith noticed - Spike got a treat? Something human? But he still needs blood.
And now it is clear that Buffy didn't talk about the baby yet. *gg*

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 23 - Grace

Sorry, I was busy and got behind for a couple days. All caught up now... WONDERFUL! Excellent characterisations and believable plot. Can't wait for the next instalment.

Author's Response: Only 3 chapters to go. Must finish the last one but i've got totally carried away this week with research for the next story - part 2 of the Sagaria-verse trilogy. Ch 24 validates the NC 17 rating - very nervous about it actually - hope its not too naughty.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 09:27 am Title: Chapter 23 - Grace

Really nice.

Author's Response: Thanks Magnus, the end is in sight (only 3 to go)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/14/2010 - 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 21 - Sacrament

Yes :D
Good idea to bring Spike back with the linked hands (and the scythe).
Sounds as if Buffy has to tell Spike a secret now. ;)
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Aww, you are such a great reviewer Cordykitten. I look forward to my little daily fix from you. Only 5 chapters to go - will probably post just 2 chappies a day now as the last few need a bit of polishing and I still haven't quite finished the last chapter. And I've done no schoolwork these holidays - oh no!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/14/2010 - 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 20 - Enlightenment

Well but that doesn't mean that you get an answer if you ask. Vail knows how, I'm sure.
I think Spike has helped Buffy to find out how he can be brought back - sunshine.
Oh yes.
Too bad he's still a ghost.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/14/2010 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 19 - Judgment

Ah I wondered how they would work around Vail being able to influence time but that issue was solved. So things could work out like they plan.
But maybe with Angel's secret coming out (or the danger of it) chances will be higher for Wesley to work as a watcher again.
*grins* hutzpah indeed but it doesn't cost you to ask.
@ Angel - Whatever happened down the road, protecting his son was his prime concern Yes - and would you thing that that would ever change? Not me.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed Date: 04/14/2010 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter 18 - Crusade

Oooooh!! What's in the urn?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/13/2010 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Crusade

The trick with the weapons was neat. :D
Uh-huh... what a fight. And what a cliffhanger you've ended it with.
Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/13/2010 - 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Purgatory

Oh my I thought for a moment Buffy was alone, only with Faith and Kennedy. I should have trusted her more, huh?
Uh-huh... and so the games begin. Vail is very tricky.

You must login (register) to review.