Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A New Life
Reviewer: womens nike free run 2 green Anonymous Date: 06/02/2019 - 06:51 am Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

kvinner air max 2016 lilla rosa svart hvit pictures of coach sunglasses nike zoom ascention blu adidas tubular defiant nero and bianca texas am aggies 47 ncaa double out 47 clean up cap nike mercurial superfly bleu and jaune
[url=http://www.webrushllc.com/womens-nike-free-run-2-green-shoesk]womens nike free run 2 green[/url]

Reviewer: redrockrose Anonymous Date: 05/08/2019 - 11:56 am Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

moncler ladies down jacket ray ban aviator polarized sunglasses mulberry barnaby messenger bag price nike free flyknit amazon parajumpers gobi homme bleu marine corps hermes scarf made in italy
[url=http://www.redrockrose.com/]redrockrose[/url]

Reviewer: tustinvillage Anonymous Date: 05/06/2019 - 02:26 am Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

parajumpers coat elbow and wrist burberry scarf 50 cashmere 50 wool hermes birkin cost new prada mens briefcase sale christian louboutin black stiletto shoes store mackage backpack outlet light
[url=http://www.tustinvillage.com/]tustinvillage[/url]

Reviewer: debbieoleary Anonymous Date: 12/10/2018 - 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

coach ace satchel bloomingdales nobis coat jeans gap boys long sleeve yellow polo shirt game riley cooper jersey philadelphia eagles 14 home midnight green north face nuptse mens jacket sale hermes scarf cotton
[url=http://www.debbieoleary.com/]debbieoleary[/url]

Reviewer: postanje Anonymous Date: 11/14/2018 - 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

ferragamo belt men gold silver grey womens adidas damian lillard shoes nike roshe leopard shoes hermes mens bracelet ebay buffalo bills fishing hat grey converse
[url=http://www.postanje.com/]postanje[/url]

Reviewer: proyectosuraj Anonymous Date: 11/14/2018 - 11:54 am Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

nike free run sale damen billig nike dunk menns oransje
[url=http://www.proyectosuraj.com/]proyectosuraj[/url]

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/14/2015 - 11:59 am Title: Chapter 2 - Rapture

Love the ending with Giles making his I was wrong confession and Buffy's answer.

Reviewer: Sandrine Anonymous Date: 06/04/2015 - 08:53 am Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

Thank you for these interesting strong advice, it is great to come across articles as interesting as yours! I wish you health, longevity, success, happiness and peace of heart.

 

<a href="http://www.voyance-marie-liesse.com">voyance gratuite par mail</a>  ; <a href="http://www.ysalis-voyance.com">voyance gratuite par email</a>



Author's Response: Thanks Sandrine - I'm glad you liked it. Next up is my work in progress "A New Day" I hope you enjoy that too

Reviewer: jenna Anonymous Date: 03/08/2015 - 05:45 am Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

Your non american is showing lol

Sexy and fun chap



Author's Response: Thanks Jenna. Sorry I missed your review earlier. Glad you enjoyed that chapter and I hope you're checking irregularly for updates. And yes - I gave up trying to Americanise things - one half the time you don't even know that what you're saying is colloquial (Kiwi/Antipodean/English) and two, as far as spelling goes - I just can't make myself take out the 'u' (colour) or change 's' to 'z' (characterise). Oh well - as long as you get the drift - :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/01/2013 - 06:17 am Title: Chapter 26 - A New Life

I seems to not have reviewed the last of the story so I does that now, gond story.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/21/2012 - 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2010 - 10:41 am Title: Chapter 26 - A New Life

Awe :) Almost at the end of the story.
I could have guessed that Faith would be staying, being nearer to Angel. *gg*
And Spike is a legal citizen now. :)
What's not enjoyable going shopping and have another one to pay for it? No wonder Willow enjoyed it. Maybe we'll see more of Oz now, huh?
Enjoyed the read a lot - well done, especially for a first fic.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2010 - 10:05 am Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

Judging by the reaction to the bite, the "flash fire" it sounds that this is the right thing for them to do, connecting them even stronger (till they are mated).
I guess Dawn has learned how to 'jump' to places now. Would be neat.
Yup - the times for sending Dawn to her room to stay seems to be over now. ;)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/18/2010 - 09:42 am Title: Chapter 24 - Benediction

*waves* I feel behind reading, trying to catch up again, starting with this story.
Good to see them so happy. Including the demon.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/17/2010 - 04:56 am Title: Chapter 26 - A New Life

Very neat ending. Looking forward to the sequels.

Reviewer: greyangel Anonymous Date: 04/16/2010 - 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Inferno

Nice beginning with some really good discription. I just know I've not got the time to read everything you've written so far, but I feel this is one I'll want to come back and read when my own writing allows. It looks as though it'll be something to look forward to.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words greyangel, high praise from such a talented author as yourself. My tale is now complete (only Book 1 of a trilogy however) so if you do get a chance sometime I'd love to know what you think.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/16/2010 - 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

Wow. It took me a couple of days but I just read this all the way through. Great storyline, new and fresh ideas, original characters that are likeable and add to the plot, minor character from AtS used, hot sex and Dawn's keyness being explored. I was afraid Rowan would be used as a Mary Sue and was glad she wasn't. I am really enjoying this story and look forward to your next update.

Author's Response: Wow back at you. Thanks so much for such a great review. Hope you enjoy the final chapter.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/16/2010 - 09:23 am Title: Chapter 25 - Consecration

I always thought they should have gone into Dawn's keyness more than they did. Glad to see you exploring the possibilities. Love Buffy's attitude... more please....

Author's Response: Final Chapter up now. Thank you so much for your support all the way through, i don't think I would have finished this so quickly without it. I have plotted Book two and done a fair bit of research but I am such a slow, painstaking writer, and I'm looking at doing a post grad paper next holidays so i'm not sure when I'll get started. Anyway thanks again, :) bv

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 23 - Grace

Coming to think of it it would be good if Spike didn't have the sun allergy any longer. Could be important in a fight.
Awe :) A wedding to celebrate soon?
Enjoyed the update again :)

Author's Response: Thanks ck. Spike's upgrades have more to do with the upcoming battles - Book 2 and Book 3 of Sagaria-verse, than any personal wish to reward him or some such. He's going to need to be sun-safe!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 22 - Nirvana

It's so good to see Buffy and Spike so happy.
What Faith noticed - Spike got a treat? Something human? But he still needs blood.
And now it is clear that Buffy didn't talk about the baby yet. *gg*

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 04/15/2010 - 08:17 am Title: Chapter 23 - Grace

Sorry, I was busy and got behind for a couple days. All caught up now... WONDERFUL! Excellent characterisations and believable plot. Can't wait for the next instalment.

Author's Response: Only 3 chapters to go. Must finish the last one but i've got totally carried away this week with research for the next story - part 2 of the Sagaria-verse trilogy. Ch 24 validates the NC 17 rating - very nervous about it actually - hope its not too naughty.