Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Oliver
Reviewer: SpikesGirl8472 Signed Date: 11/08/2014 - 04:43 am Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

Oh my god I can't get over that last little bit were Spike is wondering if the cat is the woman magnet he had been looking for. I laughed for a good five minutes over that.

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 12/25/2010 - 07:59 pm Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

Now that was super-cute oneshot! :D and oh... Spike AND little kitten... would melt me faster than you say ice :D gosh..
I felt sorry for poor wet Spike at the beginning and was positively squeeing at the scene on the porch when Spike turned to leave and itty bitty kitten was poking out of his pocket :D
And Spike got his crumb at the end.. it was perfect! :)

Reviewer: Nova Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 08:12 pm Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

lovely one-shot - wouldn't mind reading more

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/15/2010 - 05:53 am Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

Aw cuteness! You're right, it wouldn't have fitted with Buffy's attitude at the time for them to go straight into NC-17 smuttiness, it would have taken a bit more development to get them to that stage, but you've given Spike his crumb which leaves the story ending on a note of hope for him. Lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sask Anonymous Date: 07/12/2010 - 05:49 am Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

awww...i love spike and kitten stories...

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 07/10/2010 - 02:05 am Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

It was nice.

Reviewer: kudagirl Signed Date: 07/09/2010 - 09:07 pm Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

This was very sweet. It gave Buffy a chance to see Spike in a different light. And possibly ease him back into her life.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/09/2010 - 02:17 pm Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

Awe :)
Loved it, it's cute. And like you said, fine like it is.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. It's nice to get some feedback on my first one-shot.

Reviewer: AJ Hofacre Signed Date: 07/09/2010 - 11:34 am Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

Oh my gosh. The Spike + Kitten = ZOMGCUTE thing, it HAS been done before, but I think you just made it better. This is your first one shot? Keep making them! This was utterly adorable! And it made me a little weepy! (I already have two cats, one blonde, and one a grey tiger, but now you've made me want a tiny ginger!)

Author's Response: Yup, my very first one. I'll make sure to carry on writing and thanks for the encouragement!

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 07/08/2010 - 11:09 pm Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

Very cute! And I like the happiness of this fic: Glory gone without Buffy's death, Joyce still alive and Buffy realizing Spike is more than a thing. Good read.

Author's Response: I actually forgot to put those changes into my Notes at the end, and I only remembered when I was re-reading it later that night lol. I prefer it when Joyce is alive, because she's so nice to Spike.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 07/08/2010 - 10:57 pm Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

Thanks for a great little fic! I hope to see Oliver in your future stories. Dare I say how purrrfect that would be?!?!!

Author's Response: He may make an occasional appearance here and there just to satisfy my taste for the sweet and sugary. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jelly Anonymous Date: 07/08/2010 - 10:46 pm Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

Oh my goodness, so cute! Perfect as a one-shot, but I would love to see Oliver in further stories. Adorability is not a word, but it should be.

Author's Response: I've decided to leave it as a one-shot, but Oliver will definitely be a regular visitor to my Spuffy universe.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/08/2010 - 09:46 pm Title: Oliver Don't Be Scared

Awwwwwww...that was so sweet I do believe I now hav cavities

Author's Response: Better get to the dentist lol. I'll try to make it less cavity causing next time.