Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 08/19/2010 - 08:28 pm Title: Stripped

Excellent!

Author's Response: Thankyou :)

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 08/19/2010 - 05:48 pm Title: Stripped

I liked the chapter and I would like to read more. Please try to update more often.

Author's Response: I do my best, but I'm very busy...For example I'm going to V festival tomorrow and won't have access to anything until Monday, so no updates til mid next week at earliest!

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 08/12/2010 - 03:27 am Title: Escape

Wow. That was intense. Buffy tried her hardest to get away but of course Spike couldn't have that. Hmmm.. I wonder where this chapter is leading. Very interesting. Can't wait to see what happens next. Love this story. Very original indeed.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, updates may be sporadic from now on because of personal reasons, but I've got the next few written they just need editing when I get to them :)

Reviewer: albie Anonymous Date: 08/07/2010 - 06:19 pm Title: Escape

That was a really great action sequence, you really had it down. I'm glad that, despite Buffy seeing some humanity in Spike, she is still fighting back and fighting to be free. I like her constantly thinking of a way out. I look forward to what happens next!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! I think of myself as lacking in the action writing genre so the fact that I pulled off that scene no matter how short is a great compliment to me! And thankyou for the compliment about this Buffy, I'm trying to show the conflict, (which will just get more and more pronounced) between her growing complicated feelings for Spike and her baser needs for escape and freedom :)

Reviewer: Behind Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 08/06/2010 - 10:58 pm Title: Escape

Great chapter, loved the struggling between them, especially the mud scene. The only thing which stumped me a little was the vase with fresh lillies in Spike's bathroom, he doesn't seem like a fresh flower type of guy, but otherwise really enjoyed.

Author's Response: Glad you picked up on this...the reason will come up later on in the story...quite a bit later on tho...

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/05/2010 - 06:43 pm Title: Escape

And there I'd thought Buffy would make it, to escape. No such luck.
Hopefully things won't get too bad now.

Author's Response: Time will tell...thanx for reading! :)

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 08/05/2010 - 08:33 am Title: Escape

Please update as soon as you can, because I like the story and I would like to read more of it.

Author's Response: I'll try my hardest to update quickly!

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 08/05/2010 - 06:10 am Title: Escape

Whoa! Making her strip off her clothes takes away most of her options for escape plus humiliate and terrify her all at once! Spike is angry and who knows where things go from here.

Author's Response: Originally I didn't have the Chapter ending there, now its seems like thats the only place I could end it, because it puts the reader in the exact same place Buffy is, wondering what his intentions are...

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/05/2010 - 05:23 am Title: Escape

And I am soo looking forward to what happens next! Nudity never goes quietly with those two. Awesome.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, hopefully I'll ahve time to edit the next Chapter very soon!

Author's Response: *have - excuse my sloppy typing skills I've only just woken up!

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 07/17/2010 - 09:49 pm Title: Hostage

Very interesting; looking forward to more can only hope Angel doesn't see her again.

Author's Response: Thankyou for reading! As for Angel, you'll have to wait and see!

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 07/17/2010 - 06:35 pm Title: Hostage

Really great introduction into everything. i like where this is going. look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou!

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 07/17/2010 - 04:41 pm Title: Hostage

Enjoyed the chapter, and congrats on your graduation

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/17/2010 - 10:34 am Title: Hostage

Not many options for Spike after he killed Buffy now. I wonder what she'll do.
(BTW I don't make graphics but I've heard of GIMP being recommended, it's free.)

Author's Response: Thats what I'm using actually (because its free lol) its an alright program just a bit annoying, I used to have a copy of photoshop but when my old computer crashed I lost it and couldn't remember where I got the copy from, can't afford to buy it...so its not that gimp is bad I guess, just a lot harder to use and a lot more limted so its frustrating me lol, but thanx for the advice!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/16/2010 - 09:35 pm Title: Getaway

You made me curious about this one; looking forward where this story will lead.

Author's Response: Thankyou, hope you carry on reading it! :)

Reviewer: Ellie Anonymous Date: 07/16/2010 - 08:00 pm Title: Getaway

love it!!!! Please continue

Author's Response: Thankyou, I will don't worry!

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 07/16/2010 - 12:54 pm Title: Getaway

Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: I'm setting aside the next hour or two to edit and update :)

Reviewer: iris Anonymous Date: 07/16/2010 - 12:51 pm Title: Getaway

Very good....please keep her classy and smart. This is a great character for Spike. Thanks!

Author's Response: I will try my best, but she may get desperate as the story goes on! I absolute LOVE writing this Spike so thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: Beans Anonymous Date: 07/16/2010 - 08:17 am Title: Getaway

Good start, looking forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: Thankyou!

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 07/16/2010 - 06:40 am Title: Getaway

Potential! Potential!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

Reviewer: gopher101 Anonymous Date: 07/16/2010 - 05:44 am Title: Getaway

Wow great start and I know what you mean about the hotage stories.

Author's Response: Its strange, I don't know if I've read many finished ones, I hope its not a curse of the genre, because I plan to finish this, and finish it as enthusiastically as I've started!

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 07/16/2010 - 12:14 am Title: Getaway

Definitely into this story. I knew I should have waited until at least 5 chapters were posted because it will be hard to wait for updates, but somehow I'll survive! But seriously, definitely has me intrigued and coming back for more. :-)

Author's Response: Thankyou! I know most people hate it (and yes as a reader I hate it too), I was planning to wait til I had almost completed it, but I just couldn't wait anymore, and I like the feedback whilst I'm writing... I've written a really detailed plan though, so hopefully chapters won't be too hard to write...

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 07/16/2010 - 12:11 am Title: Getaway

I really like your story. Very original. Never read one quite like it. can't wait to see how it ends up. Thanks for posting.

Author's Response: Thankyou, thats a lovely thing to hear! :)

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 07/15/2010 - 10:37 pm Title: Getaway

Really enjoyed, anticipating the next chapter.

Author's Response: It will be up very soon!