Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/14/2010 - 08:49 pm Title: Mother and Child Reunion

Think you're right. Tara was indeed the best candidate. Wonder if those tickets work. Love Angel's platinum card. :) Awesome.

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! Glad you thought Tara was the best to do that ... You're in luck ... time to find out if the tickets work!! Too bad they had to leave Angel's credit card at the REI store to pay for the damages ...that could've been really handy!! :D

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I do love hearing from you!

-P4S 2010.09.14

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/14/2010 - 03:46 pm Title: Mother and Child Reunion

Thought I'd attach the link to Wiki.com where it has the story of the gem of amara.
http://buffy.wikia.com/wiki/Gem_of_Amarra

Don't know where they got their source from whether from a comic or other but Wiki cannot be wrong! LOL!

Author's Response: LOL!! Oh, no! Nothing on the internet could ever be wrong!! :D Thanks for the link ... I'll take a look! Usually Wikipedia lists their source (like the show or the comics, or sometimes even lines cut from original scripts) not sure about wikia, thought. Thanks again!!! -P4S 2010.09.14

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/14/2010 - 12:12 pm Title: Mother and Child Reunion

I was shocked that Tara did it, but it was right, and she was right. I wonder if she'll ever tell. Up until that point, I thought someone was going to have to tell Rome!Xander, and he would have done it in the name of Rome!Willow. That was a nice memorial service for her.

Smart and funny of Rome!Spike to take the pictures of him and Rome!Buffy, no chance of Angel keeping them...well definitely not now! Look on the bright side Angel, at least you don't have to pay off that American Express bill! Seriously though, Buffy needs to get that ring back before they go to Disneyland unless Spike arranged some special nighttime access which would be extra smart because no lines! Still someone should go get the ring, stake Angel, and send the ring to Buffy anonymously...I don't care who does it, just have it be done, and that can remain an unsolved mystery...although if it will be an issue between Buffy and Spike (though really this Buffy is still gonna care?) then have the person do it during a time that Spike's presence can always be accounted for with Buffy.

And yay for Lindsey helping out Tara. He is one of the good guys.

The reunion with Annie was good and nice music choice, but for this chapter to mark Angel's death I suggest this song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GwjfUFyY6M

Author's Response: Hi WWW! LOL on your music choice!! Here's what I figured you'd choose before I saw/heard what it was: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rHJoj9IqeKg

I hadn't thought of Xander doing it ...my muse insisted that had to be Tara ... but Xander would've been good , too!! (With all the characters already there, my head was starting to spin trying to keep track of them all!!)

I could just see Spike leafing though the pictures and picking out the "good" ones...LOL! He should have a good collection!!

My muse says they're gonna have to go through another hell to get the Gem back... but not today ... Disney's open at night during the summer and there are lots of "inside" things that Spike will be happy to do.

Yay for Lindsey!!! Glad he got a chance to show the world that he was one of the good guys now!!

Thanks so much for reading and posting here!! We'll find out what Spike will do for entertainment at Disney soon!

Thanks WWW!! -P4S 2010.09.14

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 09/14/2010 - 06:43 am Title: Mother and Child Reunion

This was great, now they are back and Angel is gone. I was a bit surprised by Tara, but thera are some steel in her.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus ... well, I'm glad that Tara surprised you, but yeah, I think she has more steel in her than she shows on the outside. When it comes down to it, she'll do what has to be done to protect her friends/family. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I always love hearing from you ... We'll find out about those Disney tickets soooonn!! :D

-P4S 2010.09.14

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/13/2010 - 04:28 pm Title: Mother and Child Reunion

Family reunion! Humming "Who Says You Can't Go Home" sung by Bon Jovi. Angel being dusted by Tara only shows just how much Tara understands how dangerous he was to allow him to exist. He would only be a target to the Senior Partners and most likely keep placing the others in danger just to save himself. Best solution all around, now Lindsey can repair the collateral damage done by Angel in that dimension. The vacation to Disney sounds wonderful, hope it can happen in their own dimension...if the PTB were to be of use, now would be the time - who knows, Disney may be affiliated to all dimensions at once. I was reading about the "Gem of Amara" in "Wikia.com" and an excerpt from it states "the tomb where Spike had found the original Gem of Amarra held similar artifacts and other rings, which Harmony had sold on eBay (The scrolls he had used to find the Gem had actually mentioned Gems and Spike had translated it wrong" - Suppose Anya bought the other rings from EBay like she had the bought "The Urn of Osiris" way back to Buffy's resurrection. I can just see Spike wearing the ring to surprise his family by coming up from the sewers in broad daylight while he sings the song by Pink "I'm coming up - Get The Party Started". Ducks object thrown by your muse by meddling in his affairs.

Author's Response: Hi Vette!! Why don't I remember Harmony selling the other stuff on Ebay? Or it mentioning more than one gem? Was that in TV canon? or in comics? (that's retorical, I can check it!) Man, I don't remember that at all... {shrugs} That's an interesting theory on a way to get the gem back... unfortunately, I think my muse wants them to walk through hell again for it, although he hasn't shared with me exactly what that hell will involve.... :(

I don't know though ... sometimes it would be nice to have one of those scenes like in Raiders of the Lost Ark where Indy just shoots the guy rather than get into the sword fight!! LOL! I'll definately submit your idea to him for consideration!! :D

I love the thought of Spike singing that P!NK song!! LOL!! Love that (love that song, too!!)! He'd have to dance to it, too though ... and be in a speedo I think ... {{hmmmmmm ... gives the idea further consideration!!}}}

I'm glad you agree with Tara staking Angel ...we all know what a peacekeeper and sweetie she is, but I believe she really has the heart of a lion and would do what was needed to keep her 'family' safe.

So, now I have two big proponets of Spike getting the Gem back.... I'll have to see if my muse can work on that soon ... Although, if it's gonna involve another walk through hell, we may have to hold off for a few days and give them a chance to recover!

THANK YOU SO MUCH for reading and leaving such a wonderful review!! I love hearing from you and absolutely forbid my muse from throwing anything at you except kisses!! :D

-P4S 2010.09.14

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 09/13/2010 - 02:09 pm Title: Mother and Child Reunion

i agree that Tara was the only one who could have staked Angel. I am glad that he won't be a bother to Rome/Spike and Rome/Buffy. I love the adventures in the unexpected universe. How will Spike be able to enjoy Disney with his family. I guess he could go in the evening and enjoy the fireworks.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget ... oh, there's some *inside* things that he'll be able to enjoy at Disneyland and I'm pretty sure they will involve some fireworks!! :D

Seriously, since it's summer, yeah, they're open late ... I love going to Disney at night, it's cool and there are hardly any lines ... it's my favorite way to enjoy the Magic Kingdom!! I think Spike will find a way to enjoy it with the family.

I'm glad you agree with Tara being the one to take it on herself to stake Angel ...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here, Bridget! I really love hearing from you!

-P4S 2010.09.14

Reviewer: nova Anonymous Date: 09/13/2010 - 11:27 am Title: Mother and Child Reunion

I like that it was tara - and glad she got out safe. Hope the tickets work. :)

Author's Response: Hi Nova! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I'm glad you liked it being Tara! (yay!) We'll soon find out if those tickets work!! :D

-P4S 2010.09.14

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 09/12/2010 - 10:01 pm Title: With a Little Help From My Friends

WOW! Great chappie...sad,exciting,action packed. That was a great plan Buffy had.:) And I loved the Riley dream.lol Lick Spike's boots Riley.Poor Gunn and Rome!Willow..so sad. At least shes w/Tara now.
Angel is still an asshole...someone stake him plz! Evil cliffie P4S..where is Spike? Eeep!

LOVED IT..:)

Author's Response: Hi AMI!! Glad you liked Riley's dream .. I could just see Spike having him lick his boots! And Riley dreaming it since he'd just been to Spuffy's wedding ... you lose!

I know, my blue-eyed muse has an evil streak a mile wide with those cliffies! Sorry about that! Where the holy frillies is Spike!? Gah! I'm afraid it's not good .... will have to read on to find out, tho!!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you...but you know that! :D

-P4S 2010.09.13

Reviewer: Inwen Signed Date: 09/12/2010 - 05:38 pm Title: Every Breath You Take

Wow, Angel really is a douche in every dimension? Maybe we should find one where he's a nice guy...lol...I just loved that whole chapter. More please!

Author's Response: Hi Inwen!! Actually, I was thinking that myself ... there has to be *one* where he's a decent guy that really wants to do the right thing for all the right reasons .... hmmmmmm...

Glad you liked it ... will have more soon!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!!

-P4S 2010.09.14

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/12/2010 - 05:03 am Title: Every Breath You Take

Well now we have seen Angel and he seems to not have changed a bit after this experience.

Author's Response: Hi magnus... nope ... he just never seems to learn!! Even after everything ... he's still obsessed with Buffy...

thanks so much for reading and stopping in here -- I always love hearing from you! :D

-P4S 2010.09.14

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/12/2010 - 01:42 am Title: Every Breath You Take

If Angel can't have Buffy (any Buffy) then Spike can't either. As Angelus he stalked Buffy for making him feel love, a sin punishable by torment and then death, at this point, can't really distinguish between Angel and Angelus. Angel's love is lethal same as Angelus. Loved how Spike was using Angel's charge cards and food accounts. Wonder if Willow and Tara can perform a truth spell on Angel to reveal his ulterior motives in keeping Spike and Buffy prisoner in his dimension. We know he planned on killing Lindsey, that should come out for all to hear, plus Spike was probably right when he accused Angel of bringing in Drusilla to take Spike and vamp Darla. Angel as a voyeur to Buffy and Spike's sexual exploit's almost give the impression that he is either in love with them both or vicariously "getting off" by watching them. Sick and twisted! Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Hi Vette ... well, you couldn"t really blame him for being in love with *both* of them ... could you? :O

He definately can't get past her choosing Spike ... I think his plan was to get everyone here for the Apoc. so that they'd have a better chance of winning and *at least* one Buffy surviving it ... then banking on the PTB to give him the Shanshu (even if he did sign away his right to it ... he knows from working at W&H that agreements under duress aren't binding) and then, with Spike out of the way ...and him a real boy, Buffy would turn to him ... either Buffy (or both!!??) .... she'd finally be done 'baking' ... she'd be 'cookies' and he'd be waiting to gobble her up... I don't know if we'll ever know for sure his deepest motives in this whole thing, so that's just a theory...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I love hearing from you!!

Will have more soon .. -P4S 2010.09.12

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/12/2010 - 01:08 am Title: Every Breath You Take

Bastard is a bastard. Wonder what they are gonna do with him. Wonder what Rome!Spuffy is gonna do when they find out about the stalking. Pretty interesting. And who told Dru, or did she just listen to Miss Edith again. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat!! Hmmm... I wonder if R!Buffy would be able to stake him any more than our Buffy ...despite everything he's done - I'm sure either Spike would be happy to, but they aren't gonna do it if Buffy doesn't condone it, I don't tIhnk... Not sure we'll ever know for sure who told Dru ... if it was Miss Edith or Angel ... my money's on Angel with Spike's ...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I love hearing from you!!

-P4S 2010.09.12

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/11/2010 - 07:41 pm Title: Every Breath You Take

About that line, I'm at the front of it. I made it. I sell tickets to that line. I don't think Angel is needed. They just need Dawn. And if Riley knows what is good for him, he won't be doing anything unseemly to the bodies of Willow, Gunn, and the slayers. He better not give Buffy & Spike any problems. Shipping Dru to the Anarctica is a good idea, burying her under the ice caps is an even better one. If Rome!Buffy was pissed enough to give Andrew permission to stake Angel, just imagine how pissed she'll be when she learns about that trunk. I'm thinking if anyone should get to kill Angel, it's her, and if Buffy really wants to kill an Angel, she can kill her dimension's Angel when she gets back. At this point, they'd be doing Angel a favor, he won't feel the need to brood anymore, he'd get to be with Cordy (assuming all the crap he's done doesn't land him in Hell again, but even so he won't have to mope about Cordy not being alive). The humane thing to do is to kill him, see I'm not about making him suffer.

Yay for Rome!Spike being all happy with his shanshu.

Author's Response: Hi WWW! I *knew* that you'd be at the front of that line!! You'll make a million selling tickets .. you may have to get someone ready to re-animate him so you can let everyone that wants to stake Angel get a shot!

I may have forgotten to mention.. yeah, Illyria made a deal with the crew of the ship to bury Dru in an ice field at the south pole ... :P So, as long as no one comes along and digs her up and forgets and lays an electric blanket on her (what movie was that?) we'll be good.
Unfortunately, R!Buffy giving Andrew permission to stake Angel is like giving Anya permission to be celibate .. it sounds good, but everyone knows it won't happen.

I'm glad to see you've moved past your need to make Angel suffer ... letting go of anger is healthy.. Just wanting him dusted is quite an "improvement"!!

Yay for Rome!Spike being happy *and* keeping his strength!! The PTB finally did something right!!

Thanks so much for reading and your always insightful and entertaining reviews!! Will have more soon ...

-P4S 2010.09.11

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 09/11/2010 - 05:36 pm Title: A Different Kind of Knight

Yeah where the hell is the giant wanker? Very exciting chappie...loved Spike's poem. Aww Spike. I'm so glad Willow didn't kill Linsey..where the hell does Angel get to decide who lives or dies?

Evil cliffie...I'll read more later.*hugs*

Author's Response: Hi AMI! Oooo... where the bloody hel-ck is the wanker?? We'll find out soon!! Anyone who knows me knows there's no way anyone's gonna kill Lindsey!! {{cuddles him}} He's my second favorite person ... I'm sure you can't guess who my favorite is!! :D So glad you're back!! One plus of waiting to read is you can make the cliffie's as long or short as you want!!:)

Thanks so much for your comments! I love hearing from you!!

-P4S 2010.09.11

Reviewer: nova Anonymous Date: 09/11/2010 - 01:38 pm Title: Every Breath You Take

*shakes finger* bad angel, naughty vampire. Hope they don't need him to get home

Author's Response: Bad, bad, boy!! I bet he could've gotten a pretty penny on ebay for those pictures, though!! :O

We'll soon find out if they're gonna need him or not ...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here, nova!! I love hearing from you! More soon....
-P4S 2010.09.11

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/11/2010 - 08:37 am Title: Take Me There

A sweet and emotion filled chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus! Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it!! :D I love hearing from you!! Will have more soon... -P4S 2010.09.11

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/11/2010 - 01:41 am Title: Take Me There

I wish I had dreams like that; you can satisfy all your cravings at once! They always have such passionate make up sessions that it makes all their troubles almost bearable to go through to reaffirm their love. Perhaps they should get the dream tea recipe from the witches so that they can have their own escapes into dreamland in lieu of vacations. Dru got off easy I think, the least she should've had as punishment is to have her eyes blinded so that she can no longer use her thrall. Can vampires thrall with just their voice? If they can, then have her tongue ripped out! Okay, rearing back my raging side to calm down and figure out what new obstacles they are going to face next.

Author's Response: Hi Vette ... Glad you enjoyed the dream!! Actually, since they have the bond back, they can share dreams anytime with each other... not just jump dimensions and reach Annie ... soooooooo .... :D

I've read different things on different stories about thralls ... I think how vampires do thralls depends entirely on the author ... one I read had Spike doing it by touching Buffy (I don't think she minded!! :O ) ... Sorry to you and everyone for letting Dru go ... I know she wasn't our Spike's Dru, but somehow I still think he has a bit of guilt from dusting his Dru the night he helped Buffy send Angel to hell ... and he just couldn't bring himself to do it again. And, since Buffy won't let Spike stake Angel, I don't think she would've taken it on herself to stake Dru ... {{that's my story and I'm sticking to it }}

Rest assured that my muse's bloodlust isn't done yet, though ... so, save up that rage, you may yet get to use it.

Thanks so much for reading and posting here!! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2010.09.11

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/11/2010 - 12:01 am Title: Take Me There

I love that Spike is romantic and sentimental, but it wasn't his Dru! It was a spare Dru, you can dust a spare Dru. Whatever, in my mind Dru woke up and said something kooky which annoyed Illyria, and so Illyria killed Dru. And then everyone got together to dust Angel. The End. I mean, she made Spike forget Buffy, and he nearly killed her because of it. What does Dru have to do to get dusted? I don't want to say because then someone will use it but I know exactly what would get her dusted, and I think that whole mess should just be avoided through means of a well deserved dusting. Take the Giles approach to life, don't leave loose ends (I'm talking about Ben).

Author's Response: Hi WWW --- actually, she's the only Dru I have, 'cause Spike dusted his Dru already in the very first chapter. Sooooo.... unless I start bringing them in from other Universes, I don't have any more Dru's if I dust her and she's such a crazy loon, I hate to completely lose the chance of her coming back again.

You're right, of course, the smart thing would be to not leave any loose ends ... but then, it would be hard to write stories without some loose ends that could be used to tie people up with ...

Sorry....Will have more later and perhaps some other loose ends can be tied up ...

Thanks so much for reading and posting here ... I really love your input!! -P4S 2010.09.11

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/10/2010 - 11:52 pm Title: Take Me There

She forgave him, and I think he was able to forgive himself. Lovely. And now we'll get to see about the rest of them? Awesome chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! yes, I promise now we'll get everyone back in the story for a while and see what's going on. Glad you enjoyed the chapter! Will have more soon! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here - I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2010.09.11

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 09/10/2010 - 09:52 pm Title: Wind Beneath My Wings

Hi..Im reading again..back on the Spuffy train.:) I got ur email, thx 4 thinking of me...I was really down for a while.:( *comix are reaallly depressing...never read them,it'll just make u ragey*

This chappie was great...sweet and sad w/Annie...super HAWT w/Spuffy.*drooling at naked,wet Spike pic*
And what is up w/ Buffy? Hope she has a fuckin great plan...and that someone dusts Angel. Sorry...couldn't resist.;)

Loved it hon...I'll read more later.

Author's Response: Hey AMI!! Welcome back, hon!! I was worried that I'd bummed you out too much and lost you!! :(

I've never read any of the comix ... none of them. I found that reading fanfic was much better ... I can pick happy or sad or smutty - whatever I'm in the mood for at the moment ... that seems to work out better for me.

Wishes may be horses in this story ... so hang in there!!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I love your reviews!! I miss you when you're gone!! :( My muse gets all mopey wanting to know where AMI went .. can't have a mopey muse...that's bad!!

{{hugs}} -P4S 2010.09.10

Reviewer: nova Anonymous Date: 09/10/2010 - 09:06 pm Title: Take Me There

looks like they will be getting home soon. Looking forward to some angel bashing hopefully

Author's Response: Hi Nova.... Hopefully, it won't be long ... you never know with my muse, he sometimes gets sidetracked. Someone accused him of having an attention span of a gnat ... an evil gnat ... :D

Wishes may be horses soon ... :D

Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you!!
-P4S 2010.09.10

Reviewer: Inwen Signed Date: 09/10/2010 - 05:16 pm Title: Taking You Home

Great chapter, it was truly awesome. Loved the clocks idea, loved the whole thing. Especially the end when they land in chocolate syrup...that rocks. More please!

Author's Response: Hi Inwen!! Your wish is my command ... update is up!! :D I'm so glad you liked it!! I do have to credit by awesome beta, PaganBaby, for the initial idea of 'turning back the clock' in Dru's thrall ... which lead my muse to the clock rooms ... I think you'll be happy to find more scenes in the chocolate land very soon ... :D Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2010.09.10

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/10/2010 - 12:21 pm Title: Taking You Home

Now they are together again and with Spikes memories. The idea with the clocks was a nice twist.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus!! I'm gald you liked it!! I have to credit PaganBaby for the initial idea of Dru 'turning back the clock' in her thrall which gave me the idea of the clock rooms ... Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2010.09.10

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 11:15 pm Title: Taking You Home

Glad the figured it all out. Love that they ended up in Annie's chocolate world. Pretty awesome. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat!! You wish is my command ... just updated! Glad you liked the Chocolate world .. you may find more of that again soon ... very, very soon! :D Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2010.09.10

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/09/2010 - 10:47 pm Title: Taking You Home

Yay! Spike remembers, and he and Buffy are back together, and there is chocolate! All is right with the world...or will be once certain crazy (Dru) and egotistical (Angel) vampires are dusted.

Author's Response: Hi WWW! There seems to be a theme in the reviews today ... dust, dust, dust!! Not just Angel, but Dru, too!! My muse's bloodlust is definately rubbing off on everyone! :D

Spuffy chocolate ... what could be better!?? Well, we shall soon find out what could be better ... I'm thinking whipped cream ... :O

Will update again soon!! Thanks soooo much for your reviews! You're awesome!

-P4S 2010.09.09