Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Julia Le Anonymous Date: 09/10/2010 - 02:32 am Title: Taking You Home

Can you please kill Dru now????

Author's Response: Hi Julia Le! I can see that my muse's bloodlust is catching!! First everyone want's Angel's head and now Dru's! We'll have a dust bowl in L.A. soon! :D

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you --- I'll update soon so we can see what happens!!

-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: Nova Anonymous Date: 09/10/2010 - 02:15 am Title: Taking You Home

well, glad they got through the thrall's effect on spike - just waiting for her dusting now. Hoping angel isn't making trouble and that the now human Rome!spike is okay.
looking foward to seeing what happens next

Author's Response: Hi Nova! Thank goodness - -they made it, broke her thrall!!! Yay!!

Now, we'll see what happens with Dru and what our buddy Angel is up to ... Will update again soon!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I love hearing from you!!

-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 11:44 pm Title: Taking You Home

Love how they ended in Annie's chocolate dream. Hope that Spike gets his wedding ring back. All that pain and struggle, seems to be the theme to their lives, the PTB have better give them some good luck after all of this, that or Dawn from that dimension that doesn't have them in it. So what is Angel up to? Update and let us know.

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Spike's wedding ring will come into the story again later... and I do think that they will, eventually, get some good times out of all this struggle ... the struggle always makes the good times seem that much better. Will update soon and we'll get back to our buddy Angel! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I love hearing from you!

-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: Shelly Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 11:17 pm Title: Taking You Home

What a ride. I hope Dru gets what's coming to her too. Angel in any dimension, he is still an asshole. I hope you have something fantastic to do to him.
Love this saga.

Author's Response: Hi Shelly!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I'm so glad you're loving it!! :D

Some of your wishes may be horses in this story ... so hold on, the ride's gonna get a little less harried, now, but there are still a few twists left in the track ahead...

Thanks so much for stopping in here!! I love hearing from you!! Will have more soon!

-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 09:43 pm Title: Everything is Different Now

I like that Illyria came to the rescue and put a balance in the situation. Drusilla really did a lobatomy on Spike and I hate to think that she can easily do that to him. Buffy is sure going through her own trials to get Spike's soul, pretty much in comparison to Spike's trials to get it in the first place. Too bad, he cannot remember wanting to be a better man for Buffy, better yet, how Dru dumped him when Angelus came around. Oh how your muse loves to torment us!

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Yes, I'm afriad my muse does love to torture everyone ... including Spuffy ...

I think he's *almost* done with that ... almost ...

Glad you're liking (is that too strong a word?) the story!! Got another chapter posted ... mabye the torture will end soon!!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I love hearing from you!
-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/09/2010 - 02:05 pm Title: Everything is Different Now

Interesting

Author's Response: Thanks magnus! Will have more ... hopefully just as interesting, soon!! I love hearing from you!! :D

-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/09/2010 - 02:02 pm Title: Everything is Different Now

Thank Illyria for Illyria (she'd kill me if I thanked any other god for her). I wish she had popped Dru's head off when she had the chance, but that can wait. Buffy can bring Spike back to his memories; she can make him love her again. Everything is going to be okay. I know it. (That's not a challenge. It's a fact. I don't want you or your muse considering it a challenge just to prove me wrong.)

Very nice image of the tapestries as memories.

Author's Response: LOL! Not a challenge, huh!?? I don't know, them sound like fightin' words to my muse ... :D

Glad you liked the tapestries ... I have to thank PaganBaby for the initial idea of those in Dru's thrall ... she does Dru so well ... it's kinda scary! :O (just kidding PB!! sort of ...)

Will have more soon ... still looking for those wishes to be horses ...

Thanks so much! I love hearing from you, westwingwolf!!
-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 05:31 am Title: Everything is Different Now

Everything is changing indeed. To hear about it is one thing, now she'll get to see his deepest, darkest secrets first hand. They shall come through this, I have no doubt. Just a few more bumps and bruises, right? And an unconscious Dru, they should so stick her in the cage in the basement where they had Angelus, though I'm not sure where that is in relation to the pool... :) Update soon! (Last time I did that I got another chapter in like 20 minutes. Will it happen again?)

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat!! LOL! Ummm ... no, sorry ... next update in a few hours ... :(

You know, that hotel musta had a lot of basements, now that you mention it!! LOL! Multi-level basements! :D Oh, I know - the pool was in a different WING of the hotel, wasn't it? A closed off portion...yeah, that's it!! Where the water-sucking creatures bred...but sticking Dru in the cage is a great idea!

Just a few more bumps and bruises and ... then what ... will Buffy be able to live with Spike once she sees all his secrets? That's gonna be the question!

But first, to see his secrets ... and still to get ALL his memories back!

Will have more later tonight ... (as in a few hours from now) ...Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you!!

-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: nova Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 04:54 am Title: Everything is Different Now

looking forward to seeing what happens nextt

Author's Response: Hi Nova!! Wow! You're quick!! Will post more tomorrow ... or later today, depending on your time zone!! :D

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 04:06 am Title: Destiny

Angelus was right all those years ago when he said "To kill the Slayer you have to love her" - Spike is fulfilling that prophecy. Drusilla should somehow know that this Spike is not her Spike, wondering how come Rome Spike has not picked up her presence. Calling Tara! Now would be the time for balls of sunshine to fry Drusilla, maybe that would snap Spike out of his memory ridden rampage. Could Spike's soul permit him to completely forget his conscious? Only your black hearted muse knows for sure.

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Oh, I had forgotten that Angelus quote!! Oooo ... making prophecies that I'd forgotten about come true! Wow ... my muse obviously remembered! I don't think Dru *cares* that it's not her Spike ... and Rome!Spike is probably pre-occupied with R!Buffy being knocked out and in the hospital ... Now would be a good time for Tara to show up and save the day ... but, my black-hearted muse thought that would be just too easy! Sorry! I have another chapter up, so you can find out now if Dru's thrall can overcome Spike's soul ...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I really love hearing from you!!

-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: Inwen Signed Date: 09/09/2010 - 03:19 am Title: Destiny

Truly truly evil...to bring Drusilla back, so clever....nice twist on the thrall too....didn't see that one coming. Scary thought those two being back together. I have to say too, that drowning scene is incredibly creepy, because it's so well done. Good job, keep up the good work and I can't WAIT for the next chapter *screams in agony*

Author's Response: Hi Inwen! I know you don't like cliffies, but my muse just loves them ... sorry! I've got another chappie up, so at least you can stop screaming in agony now!! :D

Glad I could catch you off guard with Dru showing up and doing the thrall on him ... and I'm glad you found the drowing creepy ...that's great! (I think! ... great for me to get such a wonderful compliment!!)

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! I love hearing from you ... celebrity that you are ... having met JM and all... :D

-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/09/2010 - 02:30 am Title: Destiny

That so sucks. Hope that bond snaps him back into shape! And where is Angel in all of this! Update soon! Gotta know where this goes. :)

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! Got an update posted for ya! I'll try to keep them coming fairly quickly! Sorry that it sucks!! LOL! I hope you mean him trying to kill Buffy ... again ... and not the writing itself! :D

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!

-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/08/2010 - 05:05 pm Title: Destiny

Very good as always.

Author's Response: Thank you, magnus ... will have more soon!!
-P4S 2010.09.09

Reviewer: nova Anonymous Date: 09/08/2010 - 11:26 am Title: Destiny

wow.
hope she dosent die, spike remembers and dusts dru

Author's Response: Hi Nova! I think you're in the majority there ... Hopefully, my muse has some brilliant idea of how to get them out of this mess!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!
-P4S 2010.09.08

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/08/2010 - 03:36 am Title: Prologue

I'm beginning to think this muse is not Spike as you implied, but rather Angel wearing contacts. No Spike would be this cruel to Buffy or himself.

No, but story wise, the twists are good. Just reader wise, it makes me sad.

Author's Response: Hi www! Trust me ... muse definately NOT Angel! But, I can see how you'd get that idea! He just really loves to make people squirm and cry and worry ... including me!! Just has that darn evil streak and he has to get through that before he can get to his happy place.... It's his Raison d'être ...

I really do love your reviews, despite my muse's ability to test everyone's patience! Have faith ... (I hope) he knows what he's doing ... :O

-P4S 2010.09.07

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/08/2010 - 03:22 am Title: Destiny

I'm having trouble remembering what happened in this chapter. Oh right, now I remember, Buffy & Spike had a passionate reunion and then killed Dru & Angel. Good chapter.

Author's Response: LOL! Sorry ... so, so sorry!! I just can't stop him!! He refuses to make things easy for them! Hang in there, westwingwolf ... it can't get much worse than Spike killing Buffy ... can it??

Thanks for reading and stopping in here ... you always make me laugh - even when you're ticked off with my muse! :O

More soon .... -P4S 2010.09.07

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/07/2010 - 08:17 pm Title: Shades of Grey

It's hard to know what Dru will do, she mayby plan to take Spikes soul and where is Angel. Anyway, good chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus! Dru is a little bit of a wildcard ... you never know what she'll do, but certainly won't like her deadly boy with a soul!
Angel is probably brooding ... or plotting ... not sure I can tell the difference!
Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you!
-P4S 2010.09.07

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/07/2010 - 05:55 am Title: Shades of Grey

Rome Spike is now a real boy and I loved his reaction at taking it away from Angel. Buffy can't seem to catch a break, seems like she is always getting hurt, do they have a Gem of Amarra ring for slayers? Seems like her and Spike need to have wedding rings made of the stuff. It would be cute to have two rings that were made for mated prenatural couple. Where the heck is Angel? He's still not trying to "off" Lindsey is he? Wesley's fate is still a mystery and where is Riley? He really does deserve to be thanked for sticking his neck out to help Buffy. Poor Spike, Drusilla took him away. Who knows what Miss Edith will whisper to her concerning Spike. Your muse is enjoying his evilness too much!

Author's Response: Oh, a Gem of Amarra for Slayers would be great!! Yeah, they could have matching rings ... very good idea!! Angel's probably brooding ... or plotting ... it's hard to tell the difference!
My muse does love to be evil ... he definately has a wide streak of it! Will update soon ... not sure that his evilness is completely played out yet, tho ... :O

Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you, Vette!!
-P4S 2010.09.07

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/07/2010 - 02:16 am Title: Shades of Grey

Dru! Well, that will be an interesting thing to overcome. I do hope that they can open up the link again. And what is Angel up to. Got to be all freaked out now that Rome!Spike shanshued. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi Buffyrat ... Angel's probably sitting in the dark brooding .... or plotting ... you know, I think that plotting and brooding look very similar!!
Glad you liked it ... will have more soon!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!!
-P4S 2010.09.07

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 09/07/2010 - 12:47 am Title: Shades of Grey

Hell no! Get that bitch away from Spike unless she plans on getting a message to Buffy to tell her that Spike is okay and where he is, and if she planned on doing that, she would have done it already, so I repeat get that bitch away from Spike!

Rome!Spike shanshued, good for him. Deal with it Angel, who I'm betting informed Dru that Spike, any Spike, was here. I don't care if he didn't, I'm still going to blame him and add it to the list of why he should be killed. Speaking of which, why isn't he dead yet? You better have just been in such a hurry to show that the Buffys and Spikes were okay, so that Angel's death had to place on the backburner. It's okay, I forgive you, it's good thinking really. First save Spike, then kill Angel. I approve of this plan.

Author's Response: Hi westwingwolf!! LOL! ROFL!
Sorry... God... I'm sorry! My muse is so, so evil! He has NOT killed Angel ... he HAS brought Dru into the picture and I'm pretty sure Dru is NOT planning to find Buffy to tell her where Spike is ...

I think that Spike would agree with you about who told Dru they were there ... but our dear, beloved Angel is still alive....errr... undead, and kickin'.

So, you better hold onto your forgiveness for a while, 'cause my blue-eyed muse ain't done toying with our heroes just yet ... (or us!!)

Dru is going to be bad news ... I can assure you that she is not on board with the plan of 'Save Spike; kill Angel' ... I think she's got a plan of Save Spike (from his soul and Buffy) and kill Buffy ... ooops!

Bad muse! He's a bad, rude man!

Will have more soon! ** Sorry, again!! **

-P4S 2010.09.06

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 09/05/2010 - 06:06 am Title: With a Little Help From My Friends

Cliff hanger! Very clever of Buffy to organize her friends against the demon horde. Loved Riley's dream where Spike is his personal wet dream. Too funny! Lot's of fallen friends and I hope that Spike is not one of them. You're muse is evil!

Author's Response: Hi Vette ... yes, he is evil, evil, evil ... I just can't stop him!

Glad you liked Riley's dream! LOL! I loved it, myself. We'll just have to wait and see where Spikey is ... with my evil muse, you never know!

thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you!! Will have more soon!
-p4s 2010.09.05

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/05/2010 - 03:48 am Title: With a Little Help From My Friends

They are so hanging right now. Everybody is there, and we can't find Spike. So in need of an update to help relieve all this tension. Really glad that Lindsey came back to help. A little faith may have gone a long way in making him a better person. Incredible fight scene, just need more of it. :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi Buffyrat! Sorry for the cliff hanger ! My muse is evil, he loves to make me cry and worry!

I thought it was fitting for Lindsey to come and help ... I definately think he had been redeemed, myself. Glad you liked the fight scene!! Will have more soon - probably tomorrow!!
Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you!!
-P4S 2010.09.05

Reviewer: Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 09/04/2010 - 08:46 pm Title: With a Little Help From My Friends

Its bad enough that Rome Willow was killed and Gunn and Giles hopefully just injured. But don't you allow anyone else to die unless its Angel especially not Spike either one. Oh and if Angel isn't dead make sure he suffers.

Author's Response: LOL! Hi Blue Eyes! Ok, I think i've got at least three votes for Angel suffering ... :D

I don't know who else my muse may kill ... he has a real bloodlust in this story! I keep trying to reign him in ...maybe I can re-direct him towards Angel, but he says killing Angel would be just too easy!! Darn him!

I'll try to get an update very soon so we can see who's made it and who hasn't once the smoke clears...

thanks so much for reading and posting here! I love hearing from you!
-P4S 2010.09.05

Reviewer: Nova Anonymous Date: 09/04/2010 - 03:00 pm Title: With a Little Help From My Friends

huh, wonderd what she was up to in dreamland.
your making me wonder how spike is with that dream thorugh

Author's Response: Hi Nova, Yeah, she wasn't eating the cookies in the dream ... busy making plans and getting help! Oh, Spike ...where is Spike and what does that dream mean? That's the million $$ question. Will have an update soon and we'll find out ... maybe. :O
Thanks so much for reading and posting here!! I love hearing from you!
-P4S 2010.09.05

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/04/2010 - 09:54 am Title: With a Little Help From My Friends

Great as always. They got a lot of help, good thinking from Buffy(and You). The chapter had everything, action, dying, high emotions, angst and even some funny parts (Rileys dream.) Lindsey saving Angel was a nice twist, maby even Angel could change after this.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus! I'm so glad you're liking it!! I loved Riley's dream with Spike telling him how to lick his boots! :D Riley should've always been licking Spike's boots! :O

Maybe Angel will learn something ... but he has a kind of a thick skull... you never know!!

Thanks again! I really love hearing from you! Will have more soon!

-P4S 2010.09.04

You must login (register) to review.