Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 12/13/2010 - 12:08 am Title: If I Could Turn Back Time

Well, I read the original Unexpected story ages ago, but didn't follow the rest of the stories in the series - not sure why. My procrastination muse took over last week and decided that instead of writing my thesis proposal, as a good grad student should, I ought to be reading your series. So, THREE DAYS later, my eyes are sore, I can't focus properly on the screen anymore, and I haven't had enough sleep, but I LOVED every single minute of it. You, babe, rock. I love this series. I have laughed and cried, and want to stay in the 'verse instead of facing my own demons. That, I believe, is the sign of a great fic. Thanks for sharing. :)

Author's Response: LOL!! Hi IT! I *love* your procrastination muse! I have one of those too ... whenever I have something work related that I need to get done, he sticks his head up and says - "Hey - here's an idea for a story!" LOL!

I, at times, want to stay at the mansion with Buffy and Spike (or maybe just Spike...) myself - It's great to know I'm not the only one that feels that way!

Thanks soooo much for reading, putting off your thesis proposal, blurring your vision, and frying your brain from lack of sleep ... those are all great compliments!!! I'm so glad you've enjoyed the ride ... more to come, so make sure your safety bar is closed securely across your lap ... :D

{{hugs}}-P4S 2010.12.13

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/12/2010 - 10:38 pm Title: If I Could Turn Back Time

I wonder if Spike would lie to Buffy if the situation were reversed. Suppose Spike had a nightmare where Drusilla saved Annie’s life but the harder he tried to convince Buffy that Dru needed their help the more she wanted to dust Dru. What if in the dream Dru turned up in his life hurt and needing help (another mob or vampire hunter) with a vision of future Annie in danger if he do any different than Buffy. If ever TPTB needed to step in give Spike that dream, it would be now.
The dream should be followed by a movie version of “It’s A Wonderful Life”. Where Spike gets a glimpse into the future where Buffy is no longer in his or his children’s life. The future would be darker, Annie would be a troubled child who runs with the wrong crowds, lies and is sexually active like Faith. Her excuse is that she is her mother’s daughter and Spike has all but called Buffy a whore and liar. What if the twins without their mother’s love fail to thrive and become like those children who were never held or loved. They form some kind of attachment disorder, possibly even psychosis/anti-social personality tendencies or worse show signs of sociopathic behavior.
I get Spike’s hurt at being lied to by Buffy, but Buffy was acting on a mother’s love. Spike would probably do the same if it meant protecting his daughter. A father’s love can be just as protective and fierce as any mother’s.
Would hate to think of their kids without their mother but only your muse knows where this trail of tears end up at. Look forward to more!



Author's Response: Hi Vette!! I just *love* your insightful reviews ...thank you sooo much for leaving them!

You are so right about the Dru scenerio ... that would be very possible and very likely that Spike would do exactly the same thing that Buffy's done. He would do anything to protect his children, but he just can't wrap his mind around Angel helping them after all the bad that Angel's done. He's jealous of Angel being the 'favored son' of the PTB and he's angry at him for everything he knows about Angelus ... he just can't come to grips with it ... yet.

And again, you're very right - even though Spike thinks he can raise the kids himself just fine, there's no telling what will happen to any of them without Buffy around. Willow and Tara can't fill her shoes and shouldn't have to. I love your "It's a Wonderful Life" idea ... that's actually kind of scary because there's a whole story lurking in my muse's mind that is very much like that... :O (shhhh... don't tell anyone!)

Luckily, my muse isn't so much evil as he is angsty - he just loves to make me cry, but keep the faith ... the trail of tears will not turn into a torrent, well it might, but not for too much longer .. the sun will shine again...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here - I always love your reviews! -P4S 2010.12.13

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/12/2010 - 06:55 pm Title: If I Could Turn Back Time

I really don't know how you will fix this. It is beyond horrible. Things can't be fixed if one party won't listen and try to forgive. this story is breaking my heart.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget ... Thanks so much ... it's great to know that the story is touching people just like it touches me. Sorry for breaking your heart ... but heartwrenching is what my muse does best, it seems! Hang in there!

Thanks for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you. -P4S 2010.12.12

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 12/12/2010 - 06:53 pm Title: If I Could Turn Back Time

Oh Spike, I'm on his side, but he could have handled that conversation with Annie a lot better. No child needs to be worried their parent doesn't love them and won't be coming back. I know I said for him to take the children because I wanted him to stand up for himself, but that doesn't mean I want him to not let Buffy have any access. Just wanted him to let her know that he wasn't walking away from the children's lives, and she was the one who messed up.

I know repairing their relationship will take a long time, and I know angst adds to a story, but I really hate angst and wish this could be over now. Damn the need for realism in good writing! I'm going to be driven crazy by this story. Perhaps, it will be better for my health if I just stick to what I normally do and blame Angel. Though I do find it suspicious that in the dream Angel just couldn't tell Buffy and Spike, no matter what the concerns they should have been told. I mean it's almost as if he cares more about the chance to be the hero than actually helping Annie and JJ. Making Angel the bad guy already makes me feel better. He'll probably get to be a good guy anyway, but I need something to get me through the angst. Once Buffy and Spike are okay again, I won't care if Angel gets to play the hero. Let me have my dreams!

Author's Response: Hi WWW! Yeah, I think Spike knows that he handled that badly ... he may make a few more bad decisions before it's over ... There will be more angst ... sorry you don't care for it - it's one of my muses favorite things... well, you should know that by now!

I told my muse that you weren't gonna like it when he was giving me this story line, but he said you'd be happy in the end ... so, just hang in there and blame Angel for wanting to be the hero and save the kids... I don't know all the reasons he did that, my muse hasn't shared that with me, so you can go with that if it makes it easier!

Will have more soon! keep the faith! Thanks so much for sticking with me! I love your reviews! -P4S 2010.12.12

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/12/2010 - 06:06 pm Title: Alone Again, Naturally

A perfectly horrid chapter. Not the writing just the content.. I knew that
Spike would be upset and I know that Buffy was very wrong for lying to him but it is not nice of Spike to refer to the mother of his children as a whore. Please chastise your muse for me. I know you said this would be angsty I just hope it does not last too long. Spike needs to get over his insecuriities where Angel is concerned and Buffy needs to trust Spike more and stop being a lone ranger.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget - I will chastise my muse ... he was quite upset with Buffy and hurt to the core and might've said some things he didn't mean ... my muse and, therefore, Spike. You're definately right about Buffy needing to trust Spike more and stop being the lone ranger ... or Slayer...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.12

Reviewer: carrot Signed Date: 12/12/2010 - 03:58 pm Title: If I Could Turn Back Time

Ok. I don't get it. Spike run away and staied away and slept with Harmony and Buffy found it in herself to forgive him. And am I wrong or was Spike first who trow a panch? I know he had reasons to be heart but I feel he overact/overreact. And Buffy feeling so down... But dont get me wrong! Love angst to pieces!!! More please!!!

PS: Wonder what would be his reaction if the dream staied it would be Dru who'll save his daughter?!

Author's Response: Hi Carrot! There are some inconsistencies in Spike's reasoning that will be pointed out to him by the others in the group very soon... also, some of his own past actions will be brought up to him. Not sure if the Harmony thing would be quite on the level of this, since at the time they weren't married, although he'd promised that he wouldn't leave Buffy, but you're right, she did forgive him. You have a good point about what if it was Dru instead of Angel? He just really hates Angel - as much as he wants to think it's about Buffy lying to him, a big part of it is because the lie was about Angel. When Spike's hurt, he is definately the first one to lash out, perhaps without thinking everything through.

Glad you're liking the angst - got more coming!! :D

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.12

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/12/2010 - 05:15 am Title: Alone Again, Naturally

This was really intense and angsty, but so good.

Author's Response: Thanks magnus! Intense is definatley what it was ...and totally heartwrenching - more of the same to come, I'm afraid... Thanks soooo much for reading and stopping in here!! I love hearing from you! More soon! -P4S 2010.12.12

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/12/2010 - 02:21 am Title: Alone Again, Naturally

Oh Shit...this was a heartbreaking chappie. So, so bad. I can't believe Buffy beat Spike up like that. It really reminded me of "Dead Things" and that epi makes my heart hurt.:( And all those things that Spike said to her. I can't blame him, cause it really does look bad. I guess I'm a Spike girl first and foremost cause I feel worse for him. But I do understand Buffy's side too, she just handled it all wrong and really fucked up. And I do wonder if the PTB sent her a dream saying she had to kill her kids what would she do? She seems to really believe all her dreams are things that she has to do. hmmm. Just a thought. All this freewill and destiny stuff reminds me of the comics, so I'm just cranky now.
I gotta admit I liked Spike standing up for himself at the end and throwing her out...she has to learn to trust him as much as he trusts her, not always go off on her own just cause she's the Slayer. She has to be 100% honest with him.

So now I have to go read a fun story before I go to bed, cause I'm just sad as hell right now, and I know it's gonna gert worse. :)
You've earned your Angst crown with this chappie missy. *stern face*

Can't wait to read more even tho I know it's gonna hurt. I guess I am a masochist after all. ;) *smooches*

Author's Response: Hi AMI - I had 'Dead Things' in mind (in fact, that what most of the screencaps are from) in that fight scene ... that epi definately made my heart hurt, too ... just like this did.

Spike is really trying to hold onto his anger and lash out at her - saying lots of things that maybe he doesn't really mean but he's so hurt and feels betrayed (I actually toned down what he said to her from what my muse originally wrote, if you can believe it!).

Sorry to remind you of the comics - I've never read any of them, so I didn't know - I know they make you really cranky!

You've also nailed exactly where the story will go with Buffy realizing that she can't go off on her own just because she's the Slayer ... That tickles me! The question is whether she'll realize that too late to save her family.

Sorry to bring you down - the next few chappies will be angsty - so you may want to be prepared with a happy story to read cleanse your psyche for a while...

**straighens crown** heehee - thanks for that! I love angst... oh, you probably couldn't tell, could ya? LOL!

Thanks so much for reading, even tho you know it's gonna hurt! From one masochist to another ... {{hugs}} - P4S 2010.12.12

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/12/2010 - 02:10 am Title: Alone Again, Naturally

Angel is still causing them pain, whether intended or not. Spike's rampage was epic as Buffy feared it would be. Spike's attitude of "Dust First & Ask Questions Later" forced her into a corner. TPTB giving Buffy her slayer dreams of Angel saving Annie and JJ couldn't have been shared with Spike through Buffy's bond with him? Anyways, hope that Annie didn't hear or see his destructive outburst. It would surely scar her for life. How Buffy’s absence will be explained to her will be interesting, children need their mother’s love and affection. Spike is only thinking of his own pain and not his kid’s. Trust has been broken, Buffy with hiding Angel from Spike and Spike not trusting Buffy’s word on the dream and her love for him. The Watcher’s Council threatening Annie, Angel back and Hallie-Rat missing and Annie speaking languages sounds like a prophecy is brewing in the wind. Destiny is something you cannot prevent, Angel has his and now Annie may have one as well. It may not be a coincidence that the Gem of Amarra is now within Spike’s reach in order to fulfill his own destiny. Hopefully Annie will not have some secret sacred order wanting her destruction for fear of what she may be capable of. Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Hi Vette! Buffy had never been able to bring Spike into a Slayer dream except for the one where she went off the fire escape and he saved Annie - she assumes that's because he was actually part of that dream, not an outsider looking in. (I did mention that in here somewhere -I don't know now which chapter it was).

Spike will have a hard time explaining it to Annie - that's coming up soon and you're right, he's hurt and lashing out and not really thinking at this point. Typical Spike - when hurt - lash out at everything, cover the hurt with anger.

Lots of foreshadowing in this story, you're right - with Hallie escaping and Annie possibly being a Potential and her abilities with languages - the future threat to her may come from an unexpected place, tho ... most of it will be further into the future, not in this particular story.

Will have more soon! Thanks soooo much for reading - I always love your insightful reviews! -P4S 2010.12.12

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/12/2010 - 01:11 am Title: Honesty

Oh oh this is really bad...Buffy lying to Spike about Angel, and sneaking off to help him is gonna be a betrayal to Spike.:( I know she feels she has to do it and help Angel, and Spike is not helping by being his usual stubborn self about Angel but still...he's gonna look at it as Betrayal with a capital B.
Spike with Billy was sooo cute...one little happy thing at least. :)

I'm really anxious now..Off to the next chappie... biting my nails *eep*

Author's Response: Hi AMI! Oh, you are sooooo right. That is exactly how Spike is gonna feel! It really makes my muse happy when you guys know how Spike's gonna feel ... even though you know it's gonna be bad.

Had to throw in that last little bit of happy with Annie and Billy before the bad starts ... 'cause it's gonna start soon!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love your reviews!! {{HUGS}}

-P4S 2010.12.12

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 12/11/2010 - 08:01 pm Title: Alone Again, Naturally

Hey remember on Friends when Ross thought Rachel cheated on him with Mark or would cheat on him, and they went on a break, and then Ross slept with Chloe.

Tell your muse not to think like that. Seriously. Tell him. Tell him Hallie-rat stays a rat, and Spike will stay away from all other women just Buffy will be staying away from other guys especially Angel.

I don't know if your muse was thinking like that, but I like to think worse case scenario and then preempt it.

Other than that, I'm completely on Spike's side. Take the house, take the kids, take Lorne (not like that). Buffy should have trusted more in Spike and what Angel has done in the past than in PTB dreams. I know she wants to save Annie, and that is good, but she really has to learn to trust those around her since they can't share in the experience of her dreams...which might be a way for Spike to see her reasons, more dream sharing. But still cooperation is always better than thinking one knows better than another.

Ok, broken record once again, but I had to comment because I really wanted to see Spike stand up and take control and have Buffy suffer for being stupid (which is cruel, I know) but damn it, that was really stupid of her. Maybe now, she'll learn to take control of her destiny. If she wants Annie to have her own life doing as she wants, then Buffy has to see that for herself as well and not the PTB's butt monkey.

Author's Response: Yay! Got another review out of you!! I will definately pass your advice on to my muse - you never know where he'll go with angst...

I'm so glad you're on Spike's side, but I do feel sorry for Buffy, too --- You're right, she needs to trust her friends, and especially Spike, rather than go off on her own. She may learn that very hard lesson this time. The question, of course, is will it be too late?

I'm sooooo glad you decided to stop in again! I'm glad you like Spike standing up for hImself with her. There will be more of that in the coming chapters.

Yay! I say again ... thanks for stopping in!! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.11

Reviewer: carrot Signed Date: 12/11/2010 - 02:39 pm Title: Alone Again, Naturally

It was so heartwrenching! Perfect! I am really curious how'll going to work your magic so thsoe two can be back together. Right now its seems IMPOSSIBLE :) thanks!

Author's Response: Hi Carrot! Oh, I love heartwrenching ... I really do! I'm glad I'm not the only one! The heart wrenching will continue for a while ... I think the voice of reason that will finally get thru to Spike may be surprising, but there will be many of them.... more to come!! Thanks soooo much for reading and stopping in here! It's really great to know I'm not the only one that likes this stuff! :D -P4S 2010.12.11

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/11/2010 - 08:57 am Title: Honesty

Sooner or later the truth will come out. Buffy should let Spike see Angel as he is now. Spike is a caretaker and seeing Angel now should make him less angry.

Author's Response: Hi magnus! Oh, you're so right... she really wanted to tell him about Angel, but Spike just keeps insisting that he'd dust him, regardless of his state of mind ... he may change his mind if he actually saw him, though... The truth is going to come out soon...

thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.11

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 12/11/2010 - 03:02 am Title: Honesty

This is bad, as long as Buffy doesn't tell Spike, it is bad. It is a betrayal, and it says that Angel is more important than Spike. She could keep Spike from killing Angel, she knows she can. But she's not giving him that a chance. Keep Angel safe, whatever that's fine, but don't lie to Spike. No wonder Spike has insecurities when he keeps being proven that Buffy worries more about Angel. She needs to tell Spike that Angel is back, take the ring off Angel, give it to Spike, and to hell if Angel can't understand the fact that he's a vampire. He's too worried to go outside anyway so he can stay inside and not dust, and Spike can have the ring. And that's the stance I will continue to take during this whole story so I'm not sure how much good any review I give will be when I keep repeating the same thing so for the sake of not beating a dead horse, I might not say anything until Spike gets that ring.

Stupid, stupid Buffy. Just to reinterate, I'm not completely against the idea of helping Angel. She thinks he can be good again, then great, give him that chance. I'm against the idea of her not telling Spike that Angel is back because I think it only hurts Spike and doesn't do Angel any good. Buffy can keep Spike from doing anything. And I'm definitely against any idea of Angel keeping the ring, he can have it back if and when Spike shanshus, otherwise tough luck. He'll just deal. Harsh but I was never on Angel's team.

Author's Response: Hi WWW! I knew you'd be totally unhappy with the story line my muse took ... but I told you he wanted them to go through hell to get the rIng back, and he will put them through it ... but, I'll look forward to a review from you again in a few chapters! Trust me - I thought of you the whole time I was writing this going "WWW's not gonna like this.... totally gonna be unhappy with this..." And you are totally right - Spike will feel betrayed and for once he'll not let her get away with it - well - you'll see.

I do love your reviews, and I always look forward to them - I love your passion for Spike! My muse just has an evil streak and I can't escape it ...Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here!! Don't hate me!!

-{{{hugs}}} -P4S 2010.12.11

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/10/2010 - 03:14 pm Title: Honesty

Why not just have the wicca's put up a non-violence spell around the mansion and exterior grounds and reveal Angel to Spike with the witches and Lorne in tow. That way, Spike will not be too suspicious about Buffy's motives and whereabouts. Then come sixties night, Angel can be there and do some songs for the crew, just for laughs of course! Besides, Xander needs to not worry about his son having people trying to barge into his nursery. On second thought, have Spike and Xander there at the same time during the big reveal, Xander wants Angel dusted just as much as Spike. Look forward to more.

Author's Response: You know, Vette ... that's an excellent idea! I wish Buffy and I had thought of it ... unfortunately, we didn't ... Spike and Xander together would be very bad for Angel, I think ...LOL! Esp since they've become such good buds themselves ... probably the first thing they had in common was hatred of Angel - the second was a crush on Buffy ... :D

Well, I appreciate the great idea, too bad Buffy won't think of that....

Thanks soooo much for reading and leaving your insightful reviews! I love them!! -P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/10/2010 - 02:17 pm Title: Honesty

I really don't like Buffy keeping secrets from Spike no matter her justification. She is lying to him and that is never good. Please don't let the lies go on forever.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget! Buffy's going to come to that conclusion, too - lying to Spike is not good ... the question is, will it be too late when she realizes what a mistake she's made?

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/10/2010 - 01:37 am Title: The Long and Winding Road

Well, that makes a lot of sense. Surely I wonder how Spike will take this. Hopefully angel will learn how to be a better person so as to avoid being dropped back to the bottom of the ocean. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi Buffyrat! Buffy also wonders how Spike will handle it... we will all soon find out - Update on the way! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/10/2010 - 12:40 am Title: The Long and Winding Road

Ok...so Angel got rescued by fishermen.
And now Buffy is helping him get better, she is a forgiving thing isn't she? Cause he sure has done them both alot of harm. Well I guess she feels she needs to help him cause of the dream, but Spike isn't gonna like it, and I hope she tells him soon. Otherwise there could be loads of trouble. :(
And you actually had me feeling sorry for Bat Shit Insane! Liam...that's a miracle in itself. ;)

This is getting good, more soon plz...*squishes*

Author's Response: Hi AMI! LOL! Thank you - that is the best compliment I could get - you're feeling sorry for Liam/Angel!

I think it's the dream more than anything ... and how sorry she felt for Cordy, too ... which is allowing her to overlook his past indiscretions. Plus, it's been a while - - - anger fades, well not Spike's, but Buffy's...

Not telling Spike would be a bad thing ... telling Spike could be worse ... what to do, what to do....

Thanks sooooo much for the review. That totally made my day that I got you to feel bad for Liam!! :D

-P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/09/2010 - 11:20 pm Title: The Long and Winding Road

Buffy gets all the love sick stalkery vamps in her life and it seems to be karma that she is the one who is going to nurse him back to health. In the frame of mind that "Liam" is in, maybe she can diffuse the situation by convincing him as his memories come back that the Buffy who threw him into the deep blue was "The First Evil" looking to get revenge on him. That would make her life so much simpler. Loony Liam will not be his personality forever, so better to crisis manage the situation now than later. What's a little lie any way? Tara certainly can keep one after dusting dimensional Angel and she's the goody two shoes of the group. Look forward to more.


Author's Response: Oh, Vette ... "What's a litle lie, anyway" ... that will have more meaning that you know .... :O

You're right, he won't be confused Liam forever ... the question is, will Spike let him remain undusty long enough to care ...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!! -P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/09/2010 - 07:43 pm Title: Sugar and Spice

Aww poor Annie...she really is upset that Hallie Rat is gone and now she may be a Potential...damn Watcher's Council.Don't they have enough girls? And Hallie running away is problematic too...god knows what she'll get up to.:(
It's nice to see Clem tho..always liked him:)

Accckk! the Broodypire is back. Ugh! God knows what he wants and how he got out of his watery tomb. TPTB probably got his ass out...he's always been their favorite, special vampire./sarcasm
I guess Buffy's dream had something to do with it and now she'll probably protect him too. :( Hop-efully Spike will get the Gem of Amarra out of it...that's something good I guess.

Now the badness is gonna start I reckon..*hugs*

Author's Response: Hi AMI... I reckon you're right ... the badness is about to start!

I always like Clem,too - he's a sweetie!

Buffy's dream definately had something to do with it ... there are no coincidences on the Hellmouth ...
Will have more soon! thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/09/2010 - 01:01 pm Title: The Long and Winding Road

I certainly hope that Buffy will not keep Angel a secret and I hope he is not going to cause trouble between Buffy and Spike. However, I don't think that is posible..
ange

Author's Response: Hi Bridget! You are so right ... Angel not causing problems is not possible.... Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/09/2010 - 12:52 pm Title: The Long and Winding Road

It was their Angel. Spike won't like it, but Buffy keeping it a secret would be worse. Spike should be able to smell him.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus ... You are so right on all counts! We'll have to see how Buffy deals with that! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/09/2010 - 12:31 pm Title: Sugar and Spice

The watcher was a Watcher that could meen problems. Now Angel is here but he could be from another dimension. Its time to read next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus ... Angel has arrived ... just have to see what he wants now ...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I appreciate it! -P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/09/2010 - 01:20 am Title: Sugar and Spice

Lot's of bad news with this chapter. Their stalker come in pairs and the worse one is Angel. He must've gotten free from the ocean by submarine, just like when the government had him go on a mission back during WW2. Either that or Davey Jones Locker tossed him out for being toxic to the sea-life. Parents every worse nightmare of having their child sad or worse threatened is being realized by Buffy and Spike. Don't tell me that Angel is still feeding off rat's and Amy was a casualty causing Annie's grief! Whatever reason that Angel is back, it cannot be of the good! Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Hi Vette - toxic to sea life! LOL! We'll soon find out how Angel got free ... and yeah, the council's interest in Annie isn't good, either...

You know, it's possible that Angel ate Hallie-rat ... but somehow I'm thinking not - Spuffy just aren't that lucky! got more for ya! Enjoy!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I do love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.09

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/09/2010 - 12:53 am Title: Sugar and Spice

Angel! Well that is a bit unexpected indeed. And where oh where is the gem of Amara. And where is Hallie rat?! If she was just a pet, she would have come out already, I speak from much experience, so Clearly, rats who used to be people have ulterior motives and possibly evil plots. Hope things work out alright, and that Angel is atoning things this time around. Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! LOL .. .Yeah, I guess you would know about rats that used to be people might have evil plots ... oooo ... I wonder where the heck she got off to! We may not know for a while ...long enough to perhaps forget about her, even

You just never know with Angel ... will update soon and see what he's got in mind this time around!

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here, I do love hearing from you!! :D -P4S 2010.12.09