Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 12/08/2010 - 11:03 pm Title: Sugar and Spice

What Angel wants is to give Spike the ring, and then be back on his way to LA where he will stay and be good and not return unless there is trouble that he certainly didn't cause because he will never cause Buffy and Spike trouble again.

I'm guessing Hallie-rat escaping is not a good thing. I wish she would get eaten.

Giles saying the guy's face ran into his fist was awesome.

Author's Response: Oh, Westwingwolf ... you *know* it's not gonna be that easy! You know that my blue-eyed muse is evil ... he likes to twist Spuffy into knots just to see what they can take...

You may be right about Hallie-rat ... can you say "foreshadow"?

I love it when Ripper comes out in Giles, don't you?

Will have more soon ... You will probably not like it (at least for a while), but I'm just the messenger, please take Buffy's advice and don't kill me! LOL!

I do love hearing from you!! Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! {hugs} -P4S 2010.12.09

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 12/08/2010 - 08:24 pm Title: Fever

Oh I loved this chappie...Annie is so cute and smart, I'm glad she's gonna go to the Magnet school. She gets her smarts from Spike..uh huh. ;)
Spike's poem was so, so beautiful and I loved Buffy singing "Fever" to Spike, and the HOT stuff at the crypt.
So who's following them...can't be Angel cause it happened in the daytime too. hmmm.

Will read more later...have to go to my goddaughter's Christmas concert soon. :)

I love it and am waiting for the angst which I'm sure is coming up soon, if I know you missy. *huggles*



Author's Response: Hi AMI!! Yeah, Annie definately gets her smarts from Spike! Poor Buffy ... I wonder if Dani or Billy will get their 'smarts' from her ... oh, I feel bad just thinking that at least one of them *has* to take after her ... LOL!

I'm glad you liked the poem ... those scare me as much as they do Spike/William! and I *love* that song, esp the way Rose McGowan sings it ... HOT!

Oh, you think Angel can't follow them in the daytime ... where is the Gem of Amarra? Well, it's probably not him, anyway ... could be anyone! You'll find out when you get back from the Christmas concert ... :D

Me? Angst? Surely you jest... and don't call me Shirley! {sigh} ok, you got me ... it's coming very soon ...

Thanks sooo much for reading and stopping in here to chat! I love your reviews, AMI! {{hugs}}-P4S 2010.12.08

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/08/2010 - 06:21 pm Title: Sugar and Spice

Very interesting. Is this Angel from another dimension./ I thought that Tara killed him in the dimension they just left. Please explain soon.

Author's Response: Hi Bridget ... not the Angel from the other dimension, Tara did dust him. It's 'our' Angel, back from the sea - will find out how he got out soon...and what he wants.

thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.08

Reviewer: vette Anonymous Date: 12/08/2010 - 05:54 am Title: Fever

Everyone's talents are on a fever pitch in this chapter. Spike and Buffy have it bad.....they should put a white picket fence around that crypt and curtains on the windows. especially since they have "lurch" stalking their every move. This mystery person seems to be good at evading Buffy and Spike, sounds like it may be a being of supernatural abilities. Look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Vette ... LOL! Yeah, maybe Spike should spruce that crypt up a bit for her, like he did in canon. :D Next chapter's up ... getting ready to find out who's following them...

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love your insights! -P4S 2010.12.08

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/08/2010 - 01:53 am Title: Fever

Hot times in the Bronze, and a crazed stalker. Fun for all. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi BuffyRat! Oh yeah, very hot! Gotcha an update.... we can find out who the stalker is now and what he wants ... maybe.
Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you. -P4S 2010.12.08

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/07/2010 - 02:10 pm Title: Fever

Just wanted to say, it's great.

Author's Response: Thanks magnus! Will have more soon! -p4s 2010.12.07

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 12/06/2010 - 08:12 am Title: Crazy Dreamers

Wow! Started reading from chapter 1 to this chapter and got to say, this segment is sure to entertain and jostle the nerves. Let me say that not having the landscaping tended to is proving to be a logistical nightmare when it comes to protecting the home turf. Now they have a stalker and/or a peeping tom hiding in the bushes or worse, it could be a watcher just watching! There are demon species out there that could provide the kind of work needed to keep the grounds impeccable and the household tidy. I’m sure that Anya can hook them up to these needed services in return for “protection” these peaceful demons need against rival predatory demon clans. Who’s to say that the Weckerly mansion couldn’t keep a staff on hand that lived on premises in quarters that a mansion is surely to have for domestic help. It is interesting to read that the twins may have some ability beyond the twin bond that Buffy has taken notice of. Spike’s desire to obtain the gem of amarra for good family time and to protect them during the daytime hours is something that is needed and I hope that the wicca’s can make it happen. Most families with little ones try to memorialize every special moment with pictures, family portraits or commissioned paintings of their growing family. Do they have a hallway in the mansion that is dedicated as the hall of memories? Remembering the tv show where Spike had pictures of Buffy hidden away “Crush” and drawings, it would come naturally to have Spike into preserving memories. Spike is naturally creative, poetry, sketching and singing, it stands to reason that he would be the photographer in the family. I am getting long winded, glad to see another installment of your wonderful universe with the Weckerly’s and look forward to more.

Author's Response: Hi Vette! I'm glad you're enjoying the new installments! Buffy and Spike may need to look into getting some more domestic help; I think they got put off that idea a bit from their Halley experience!

I definately think they do have a long hallway upstairs that they could use for the family memories...and you're right, I do need to explore Spike's drawing ability in one of the stories soon... I definately think with all the adults in the mansion, along with Xander and Anya and Giles, there are bound to be lots of photographers. That's a great idea - thanks!

Glad you picked up on the little clue about the twins possible ability to communicate, too ....

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you - great ideas!!

-P4S 2010.12.07

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/06/2010 - 06:59 am Title: Good Vibrations

Just lovely. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks BuffyRat ... So glad you're enjoying the story!! Thanks for stopping in here! Will have more soon.... -P4S 2010.12.06

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/06/2010 - 06:57 am Title: Crazy Dreamers

Oh I felt sorry for Spike in the beginning as Annie and Buffy rode away and he stayed behind, and for Cordy too. She does love the Broodypire.
I do like the idea of making the Gem part of Spike. So I guess the Broodypire will have to be dragged out of his watery grave. And Spike definitely doesn't want that to happen Oh Oh..

I'm not crazy about it either but I guess that is what has to happen eventually. He doesn't deserve it tho...he's fucked with Spuffy one too many times. :(

Is Mr Mystery Man who's watching them Angel? I know, I know I gotta read to find out.;)

Another great chappie...more soon plz. *squishes*

Author's Response: Hi AMI! Oh, I know, doesn't it just make you want to cuddle Spike ... poor, sweet baby. You're right that Spike wants the gem but definately does NOT want Angel back ... that could be a problem.

And who is that mystery man ... hmmm ... could be any one of a hundred men or demons after our Spuffy family...

Will have more soon! Thanks sooooooo much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! {{hugs}}-P4S 2010.12.06

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 12/05/2010 - 11:45 pm Title: Crazy Dreamers

About bloody time! Damn Cordelia for making me feel the slightest bit guilty. Ugh...whatever...bring Angel back if you like but he better stick to Cordelia, or Tara will stake him. Angel is a small price to pay to have the Gem, though I would prefer to have the Gem and keep Angel underwater. Now who is the creepy watcher (not that kind of watcher, I guess) and who does he want?

Author's Response: Yes WWW - you *finally* got through to my blue-eyed muse and Spike! I know, it took long enough ... I have no control over either of them, honestly! Thanks for your passionate reviews and wonderful ideas ... I guess we'll probably find out if Angel's learned his lesson or not...but Spike ain't gonna be happy about it, either way...

{{super hugs}} Thanks sooo much for reading - I love hearing from you! More Soon. -P4S Dec 6, 2010

Reviewer: carrot Signed Date: 12/05/2010 - 07:07 pm Title: Crazy Dreamers

I think it's second time ever I feel for Cordy...

Author's Response: Hi Carrot... Yeah, Cordy can be hard to feel sorry for - glad that I could accomplish that. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love to hear from you! -P4S 2010.12.05

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/05/2010 - 02:56 pm Title: Crazy Dreamers

I'm a sucker for happy endings so I sort of hope they bring Angel up, and that he and Cordelia could have a life. There are a number of men the mysterie man could be. I just have to wait and see.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus ... I love happy endings too ... sad, angsty, heartwrenching middles, but happy endings ... sooooo you just never know! :D There are a lot of people the mystery man could be, you're right... we'll find out soon. Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S Dec 5,2010

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/05/2010 - 06:44 am Title: Earth Angel

I loved the beginning...Spike singing is so HOT! I'm so happy Lorne had a good opening night. And I can just see Spike dressed as MJ. LOL

The relationship between Spike and Annie is so great...I want Spike to have the Gem!!!

Poor Buffy, that dream was awful :( I guess Angel Angst is a comin'. Oh Boy..

I love these stories...this Universe is now my official post-series canon. *O/*

Glad to have another chappie to read tomorrow. *hugs*

Author's Response: Hi AMI! Oh, I just love Spike singing, too ... swoony! Spike may, at some point, call Xander's bluff and dress as MJ and do the moonwalk ... that would be too funny! LOL!
Lots of people want Spike to have the Gem ... including Spike and I'm sure Buffy ... What he'll have to go thru to get it could be more than it's worth... :O
I'm so glad you're loving this Uni - I so love your reviews and I love knowing other people enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing! {{hugs}}-P4S Dec 5, 2010

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/05/2010 - 03:27 am Title: Crazy Dreamers

I guess Angel will be returning. I just
hope he will have learned something. Good chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks Bridget!! ... Angel's like a bad penny ... just keeps coming back. We'll see if he's learned his lesson yet or not ... Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you! -P4S 2010.12.05

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 12/03/2010 - 12:59 pm Title: Earth Angel

Another nice and sweet chapter, but I'm starting to see the problem. I don't remember why they left the ring with Angel, couldn't they sink him deeper?

Author's Response: Hi Magnus, They left the ring with Angel because Spike was afraid that having it would continue to put his family at risk for kidnapping or attack by people/vampires wanting it. Instead of destroy it, Buffy sunk it to the bottom with Angel ...

LOL! Yes, I guess she and Faith could've sunk him deeper ... they must've thought the'd dropped him deep enough ... perhaps not ---

Thanks so much for reading and stopping in here! I love hearing from you!! More Soon! -P4S 2010.12.03

Reviewer: westwingwolf Signed Date: 12/03/2010 - 07:18 am Title: Earth Angel

"“When will you come to one of the games?” Annie asked, looking at him with her big blue eyes. “The other fathers are there … most of them, anyway …”

Spike sighed and pursed his lips together. All the T-ball games were in the afternoon, he couldn’t attend them unless he stayed in the car and watched from the parking lot … which he’d done a time or two when she first started, but it really wasn’t the same as ‘being there’ in the stands with the other parents.

“I’m sorry I haven’t been there, Niblett … I want to, but you know I can’t go out in the sun. It isn’t because I don’t want to be there, ‘cause I do,” Spike explained."

You bring this on yourself, you know.

Also, the damn PTB better not be screwing with them. If Angel is good, he better damn well be good and have learned his lesson.

That is all.

Author's Response: Oh, WWW!, I KNEW you were waiting for this story! Maybe Angel's learned his lesson... maybe not - maybe Spike and Buffy disagreeing over that point will make getting the Gem back meaningless ... :O

I so love hearing from you! Will have more soon!! {{{hugs}}} -P4S 2010.12.03

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 12/03/2010 - 02:50 am Title: Good Vibrations

Hi P4S!! I'm so happy to see a new story from you! This was hot and sexy and smutty and did I say HOT? OMG loved the Spuffyness...

Now I'll put on my big girl pants for the angst and Angel*GRR* Still hate the wanker but I'm over my comics rage and firmly back on the Spuffy Train..lol

Can't wait for more!! *hugs*

Author's Response: Hi AMI!! So glad to hear you're over your comic rage! Gonna have some Angel angst here later, but different than what he's done before, I think - although still able to cause lots of angsty goodness! We'll have a little more fun first, tho! Enjoy it while it lasts! Sooooo glad to see you here! Buckle up, this will be a wild ride! {{hugs}} -P4S 2010.12.03

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/02/2010 - 09:37 am Title: Good Vibrations

A new story, good. I liked seeing them play, it was a good beginning. As usual things will now get worse for a while, but it can't be all fluff and still be interesting.

Author's Response: Hi Magnus! Glad to see you again!! Oh yes, you know me, I can't just let them be happy ... gotta mess with them. {{cuddles Spike and Buffy for what's to come}}. Will have more soon! Thanks so much for stopping in! -P4S 2010.12.02

Reviewer: Spuffy6 Signed Date: 12/02/2010 - 03:30 am Title: Good Vibrations

yay! a new story for the series :) so happy to see more.

Author's Response: Hey Spuffy6! Thanks for the 'Yay!'!! :D Glad to hear from you - it's great to know folks are happy to see more of their adventures. Will post more soon! {{hugs}} - P4S 2010.12.02

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 12/02/2010 - 12:06 am Title: Good Vibrations

Loved it. I am glad the universe is back with more adventures.

Author's Response: Thanks Bridget! Yep, this is gonna be a wild ride! Fasten your seatbelt and get ready! Love hearing from you! Thanks for the note! Will have more very soon! -P4S 2010.12.10

Reviewer: BloodyBlighter Signed Date: 12/01/2010 - 04:41 pm Title: Good Vibrations

**Fans self** Shoooo! Is it hot in here or is it just me?!

Where can I get one of those life size, anatomically correct Ken dolls?

Been enjoying your Uni from the sidelines - so happy to see a new story! Can't wait for more!

-BloodyBlighter
Dec 1, 2010

Author's Response: Hi Bloody! Glad it warmed you up on this cold Dec day! :D I wish I knew where to find one of those life size Ken dolls that looked like Spike - that would look great under the Christmas tree this year! ;-) Hope you stop in again! My blue-eyed muse loves to hear from everyone! Thanks again! -P4S 2010.12.01

You must login (register) to review.