Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Bring Me to Life
Reviewer: DramaQueenLucy Signed Date: 05/31/2011 - 09:06 am Title: Chapter 6

I am loving this story. I like that Buffy and Spike are together from pretty much the beginning and that you are showing them in a relationship. A very refreshing read,

Reviewer: rkm Anonymous Date: 05/29/2011 - 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 12

sorry, i've been having major computer issues - today is my first day really back on-line in a few weeks.

i enjoyed the tenderness between buffy and spike. and yes, there was confusion and some tension, but things did manage to get better.

and i'm so glad dawn and buffy made it through. huh - didn't see the 'dawn's the slayer' coming (atleast not in the beginning). and i adore dawn and charles together.

enjoyed it very much!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/15/2011 - 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 12

*nods* Dawn is indeed in good hands.
Enjoyed :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/15/2011 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 11

*phew* The defeated the enemies so yay :)

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 05/15/2011 - 01:11 am Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 05/12/2011 - 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 12

i really loved this story, you did a great job with it.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 05/12/2011 - 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 12

enjoyed

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 05/12/2011 - 01:02 am Title: Chapter 11

excellent chapter, i really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: victoria2 Anonymous Date: 05/11/2011 - 12:25 am Title: Chapter 11

An absolutely wonderful fic! Can't wait for the next chap!

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 05/09/2011 - 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 11

Hope Dawn is ok and glad that Liam is dust! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 05/09/2011 - 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

hope dawn will be okay, i'm glad spike got there in time.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 05/09/2011 - 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 11

At least the fight with Angelus and Mama Drusilla is over..
enjoyed

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/08/2011 - 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 10

Uh-huh... Dru is Buffy's and Dawn's mother? What a surprise to see her as a vampire. But still not same.
Wonder what will happen now.

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 05/07/2011 - 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 10

oooh, suspense, i'm loving this!

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 05/05/2011 - 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 10

Poor Buffy and Dawn! I hope Spike comes soon! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 05/05/2011 - 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 10

wow, i was not expecting that, you are the queen of twists.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 05/05/2011 - 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 10

Hmm... Drusilla- Buffy and Dawn's mother... ?
enjoyed

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/04/2011 - 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 9

Uh-huh... that doesn't look good for Buffy and Dawn.
But Liam pissed Spike (and Charles I think, too) off. Hope he'll regret what he did soon.

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 05/04/2011 - 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 9

oh no! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 05/02/2011 - 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 9

uh oh, this can't be good. i'm anxiously awaiting more.

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 05/02/2011 - 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh, yuck.. things do not look good for the sisters.. Vampire/slayer or not.
enjoyed

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/30/2011 - 09:45 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh it's the other way around - having killed Ethan could influence / change Buffy. Hope she gets a grip on herself again.
Hmmm-mmmh yeah, Dawn has a crush. Charles isn't unaffected either but bringing other girls home hurts Dawn.
Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/30/2011 - 09:34 am Title: Chapter 7

Eeeew @ Ethan; I'm glad Dawn got away from him.
But I hope Buffy didn't make a mistake going after him, alone.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/30/2011 - 09:22 am Title: Chapter 6

That was a surprise; so with Dawn being the slayer they need to protect her even more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/30/2011 - 09:18 am Title: Chapter 5

I really missed some chapters, huh?
But it's nice to be able to read on. :D
And I'm still enjoying the story.
Too mad they crossed path with Liam now but it sounds like a good idea to work with the Slayer even if it makes things more dangerous.