Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Closer and Closer
Reviewer: Green ninja Anonymous Date: 12/10/2014 - 01:13 am Title: Chapter 26

So I've read almost all your stories and I'm kinda dying here, so you should really finish these masterpieces. Honestly I love your style of writing and how you don't rush the plot. You are a fantastic autor 

Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 12/04/2013 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 26

Love this story, hope you finish it someday

Reviewer: Donna Anonymous Date: 07/31/2012 - 03:27 am Title: Chapter 26

Loving this story. Please update! Pretty Please! :)

Reviewer: VickyT2010 Signed Date: 05/23/2012 - 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 26

Not going to lie...I'm kind of in love with this story and I would really love to see you finish it. Pretty pretty pleaseeee??? :)

Reviewer: Laur987 Signed Date: 08/10/2011 - 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to see what happens next! Love this story soooooooo much! One of my favorites!

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 08/06/2011 - 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 17

I am barely catching up to this story. Oh Joyce just breaks my heart! To have so much but to have so little and to lose the one thing of value that she did have. I want to shake her out of her ennui. I want to give her a hug, I want to tell her it's never too late to grab the things in life that you want, that you need!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/04/2011 - 12:54 am Title: Chapter 26

So amazing, dampers, and I just cannot wait until it's new! It's not hard to want to see them make it, and I look forward to seeing if, or more likely how, they get there. Luv ya, girl.

Author's Response: Hey there, Darlin'! I hope to have more soon but real life and time crunches are making things delayed. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 08/02/2011 - 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 26

Spike made some big promises. Hope he can keep them! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to have more soon. Real Life is getting in the way!

Reviewer: PoppyRose Signed Date: 08/02/2011 - 10:18 am Title: Chapter 26

Loving this story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: laur987 Anonymous Date: 07/19/2011 - 08:51 am Title: Chapter 25

all i can say is YES! update soon!!!

Author's Response: So sorry it took so long, but I finally updated. Thank you for reading! :)

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 07/17/2011 - 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 25

Loved the chapter! They were so carefree and happy! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :D

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 07/14/2011 - 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 24

Looks like Spike is what Buffy needed all along to start getting her life in order. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I think they both need each other. :) Thank you for reading. More to come!

Reviewer: laur987 Anonymous Date: 07/14/2011 - 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 24

that chapter was terrific. you are a fantastic writer. i loved the imagery and just everything. outstanding!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Signed Date: 07/14/2011 - 12:38 pm Title: Chapter 24

This is so lovely. I think about it every time I see cheap chocolates at the drug store, believe it or not.

Author's Response: Aww! You made my day. :) Thank you, Minx.

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 07/12/2011 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 23

Awesome chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: laur987 Anonymous Date: 07/12/2011 - 11:05 am Title: Chapter 22

LOVE IT! keep up the good work. wonder what stupid thing Angel's gonna do next, i know he won't give up this easily. good that Buffy is getting some normal family interactions. again LOVE IT.

Author's Response: :D Thank you! More to come later this afternoon. <3

Reviewer: Madeline Black Signed Date: 07/12/2011 - 10:03 am Title: Chapter 22

I. Am. OBSESSED. with this story so far. Keep up the brilliant work!

Author's Response: Awesome!! This makes me grin from ear to ear. You'll have another update this afternoon. Thank you so much for reading! :)

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 07/10/2011 - 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 21

ANGEL IS IN BIG TROUBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hahahaha! I like your enthusiasm. :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 07/10/2011 - 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 21

Really loving this! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Awesome! I'll have another update today. Thank you for reading. :)

Reviewer: Lou Signed Date: 07/10/2011 - 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 21

Yay, that was so much fun. Good old Dad.

Author's Response: :) Thanks, Lou!

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 07/07/2011 - 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE how this starts off with the perspective of Giles. Ahh youth and all it's impetuousness. Totally brilliant. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the rest of the story!

Reviewer: sugar_slave Signed Date: 07/01/2011 - 11:14 am Title: Chapter 20

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you. And a million more thank you-s. Just what I needed today, after the horrible day I was having - 10 whole chapters of your wonderful story! You made my day!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled I made your day! You made mine with your lovely comment. :) Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Joan Anonymous Date: 07/01/2011 - 08:36 am Title: Chapter 20

Really enjoying the story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, and for letting me know! More to come. :)

Reviewer: laur987 Anonymous Date: 07/01/2011 - 07:49 am Title: Chapter 20

Again.....wow. Angel is a MAJOR dick. And now i have to wait again since that was a huge cliffhanger to leave off on. Please update soon, thanks for 5 chapters at once. I don't wanna seem ungrateful since i am dying to find out was kinda of crap Angel has pulled. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Yep, Angel is a total dick in this story! I really wanted to use the name Angelus, but because he's a teenager in SoCal, I just couldn't see it working realistically. So this character is more like the soulless version: a total ASSHOLE! haha! The next few updates won't be 5 at a time as we catch up with the last few chapters I have written, but I'll try not to keep you in suspense for too long. Thank you so much for leaving feedback! I appreciate it.

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 07/01/2011 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 20

Came across this story and couldn't stop reading, a lame excuse not too review more but true none the less. I absolutely love it. I find it heartbreaking and heart-melting all at the same time, and am truly enjoying all of the characters, which is a strange feeling for me since i usually dislike Joyce in many fics but she is so real in this one that I feel bad for her and tho' I don't like Angel I love how you've characterized him. The chemistry between Buffy and Spike is palpable, with just enough angst mixed with just enough romance and hope that i can't wait to read the next chapter! Great job, this fic is awesome, but then all of yours are!!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you couldn't stop reading! That's awesome! :D This story isn't just about Spike and Buffy, so I'm pleased to hear that the other characterizations are enjoyable to read. Thank you for leaving some feedback, it was getting lonely over here, haha! More to come very soon. Thanks again!