Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Twinkle No More
Reviewer: Kibbskins Anonymous Date: 10/25/2012 - 03:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol that was pretty funny. The only slight criticism I have is that I'm 95% sure that Twilight 'vampires' don't bleed. But other than that it was awesome! :)

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 12/19/2011 - 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

A little gory, but pretty damned funny. Thanks.

Author's Response: Gory, yes, but I think Edward would brink out the sadist in Spike, glittering around his Slayer the way he had been. Thanks for the feedback :)

Reviewer: Erisa Daelyn Anonymous Date: 11/22/2011 - 02:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Haha! That's great! Edward is so similar to Angel, only thing that could have made this story better is if Spike lit Angel up in the pile with Broodward.

Author's Response: LOL, I'm very pleased you enjoyed it. Happy to be of service! Yeah, I'm no great Angel fan myself, but he's miles better than Edward. To be honest I couldn't give a toss about Angel one way or the other but Angelus is a great villain so I let him live. They are similar though. I remember the first thing Buffy ever said to Angel "You know, being stalked isn't really a big turn on for girls." So so true. You'd think someone would have told Bella and Mayer that. Oh well. Lol, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 11/20/2011 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Too too funny and I kind of like the Twilight series. I like that you made Edward something other than an actual vamp. He always struck me as too whiny and weak to be one.

Author's Response: Great to see people are still reading and liking this. I figure we need something since the new movie is out that corrects that "vampire" mistake. They aren't vampires Stephanie, just name them something else please, like glittering leeches. Apt and still sparkly. LOL. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 11/15/2011 - 09:19 am Title: Chapter 1

And then Spike staked Edward. Then end. Loved it. Loved that Buffy was annoyed that Spike figured out how to kill him by accident. Darn complicated things those glittering leeches. :) Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: LOL, yup. I think Spike would always find a way to succeed in killing Edward, luckily he's the violent type and would have no problem coming up with a creative and suitable way to kill him :) You're welcome. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 11/14/2011 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome!! The Twilight vampires ARE pretty darn ridiculous. Thanks sooo much for putting them in their place. Edward's hair kinda does stick up like Angel's! Haha! Great fic. Thanks!

Author's Response: I just can't listen to them being called vampires anymore, so I set the record straight. She came up with original creatures all on her own? Then give them an original name! Or one will be provided to you, how 'bout Glittering Leech? LOL. You are welcome. And I always saw Edward as an extreme of Angel's protective tendencies with similar if slightly more exaggerated hair. Thanks for your review! It makes my day that people enjoyed this as much as I did :)

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 11/13/2011 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Twilight vampires don't even really have fangs, seriously the most ridiculous version I've ever seen. Don't even get me started on the whole sparkling thing...lol! I've always wanted Spike to kick his ass. Nice job=)

Author's Response: Lol. To be honest I wasn't even really sure what Twilight vamps looked like. I thought maybe I was mixing them up with vampire diaries or something. Oh well. He's not a vampire anyway, he's a glittering leech :) Yeah, I think lots of us have imagined what would happen if Spike ever met him. I hope I did it justice. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: yssanne Signed Date: 11/13/2011 - 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

awesome :)))

Author's Response: I thought so. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 11/13/2011 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's a weird coincidence that you posted this the same day as Behind Blue Eyes posted her anti-Twilight story. I'm sensing a trend. Love his initial reaction to the sparkle:
"Oh, that is just not natural."

Author's Response: Ha, yeah, I didn't know BBE was doing one, but she took it in a different direction. I was going to wait to post when I saw hers but after talking to her she said I should go ahead anyway so I did. Ha, it coincides with the release of the next movie too. I tried to imagine his reaction and several things came to mind. I settled on that. Thanks for reviewing!