Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Opposites Attract
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/13/2013 - 09:06 am Title: Chapter 41: Epilogue

Very cute story. Lots of fluff! Some grammar/word mistakes, and I think a few inconsistencies, but still quite charming.

Author's Response: Wow it's been a while since I've received a review for this story, thank you so much for it! I know there are many mistakes in this one, but since it was my first posted fanfiction ever I'm going to leave it as is (most likely), it holds a special place in my heart. I'm so happy you read it and reviewed! Thank you! :)

Reviewer: AndeJene Signed Date: 02/10/2013 - 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 41: Epilogue

Have to say I really liked this story!! And I'm glad that you are still writing currently! So many stories on here that aren't finished and so many authors on here that are no longer writing! Glad I found you!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Im glad you enjoy the stories!

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 01/04/2013 - 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 41: Epilogue

I got behind readibg this story but I wanted to let you know that I loved it all. Thank you for taking the time to write down and share your ideas with others.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! Im so happy you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: spikesgurl1 Signed Date: 12/04/2012 - 04:34 am Title: Chapter 39

Loved the jealousy. You did the Harmony character so well LOL(: glad you updated both of your stories! so ready for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

Reviewer: spikesgurl1 Signed Date: 11/21/2012 - 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 38

yay update! loved a peak at jealous Spike. ready to see Buffy jealous next!!! (: I cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: Alla Anonymous Date: 11/21/2012 - 09:37 am Title: Chapter 38

Ohh, now it's time for Jealous!Buffy :D

Reviewer: spikesgurl1 Signed Date: 11/07/2012 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 37

Cant wait for him to meet her friends!!! (love the eyeliner mohawk scene!)
as always i cant wait for update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really thought the fact she kinda dressed him up was cute! :)

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Anonymous Date: 11/04/2012 - 06:32 am Title: Chapter 37

Another great chapter. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you and you're welcome! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/17/2012 - 04:06 am Title: Chapter 36

i check almost ever day to see if you uupdated! this story is amazing... i love it & just cant seem to get enough of it!!! thank you thank you thank you!!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! *HUGS* Thank you!! I'm so happy you're enjoying this story!!

Reviewer: andyalli Signed Date: 10/16/2012 - 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 36

Hot and sweet chapter, I definitely love it ♥

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/13/2012 - 11:13 am Title: Chapter 35

Love this chapter! Please update soon!

Reviewer: andyalli Signed Date: 10/01/2012 - 05:56 pm Title: Chapter 35

Great chapter!, more soon please =)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/01/2012 - 08:45 am Title: Chapter 35

Great chapter! I'm glad they finally talked out their problems.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed!! :)

Reviewer: andyalli Signed Date: 09/07/2012 - 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 34

oh my god another hot chapter, I loved it!!
new fic, there I go :)

Reviewer: spikesgurl1 Signed Date: 08/31/2012 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 33

hooked! CANT WAIT FOR WHATS NEXT! Love this story. Please update soon!!! each chapter gets better and better!

Reviewer: Alla Anonymous Date: 08/28/2012 - 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 9

I can image Dawn's babble :D first kiss..first crush..awww.
And I think this bet is going to be a big problem for Spike in the future.

Reviewer: Alla Anonymous Date: 08/28/2012 - 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ohhh,, baaaad boy Spike :) love it!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 08/26/2012 - 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay!! Great chapter! Thanks for the update. I'm glad that Spike and Buffy were finally able to make up. Love the chase Buffy gave Spike!

Reviewer: andyalli Signed Date: 08/26/2012 - 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 33

Great chap! thanks for the update
i love the possessive Spike!!!!
waiting for more ♥

Author's Response: Yay im so glad you like it! thank you!!

Reviewer: prhotness Signed Date: 08/26/2012 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 33

Love this story. Awesome chapter, keep it going!

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 08/20/2012 - 12:12 am Title: Chapter 32

That was a hell of a two days! Gonna break that girl down before she figures out which way is up. Hope she does calm down enough to realize that none of the infractions are really that bad, especially given the timeline. Spike kept a secret for 24 hours. Really, in that window time had barely even come up for a discussion to happen. Whatever. Damn teenage constitution makes everything life and death. Hope they ALL can work it out. Update soon!

Reviewer: spikesgurl1 Signed Date: 08/15/2012 - 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 32

it just keeps getting better and better! you are such a great writer. Thanks for the updates. I CANT WAIT to read the next chapter!!! (:

Author's Response: OMG thank you so much!! :D

Reviewer: andyalli Signed Date: 08/15/2012 - 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 31

I love this story! What's next? I'm so loving it and waiting for more.
Please post soon. thanks.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! Will try :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 08/11/2012 - 04:31 am Title: Chapter 32

Yay! Great chapter! Just when you think things are going to get better for the couple ... Hopefully they will soon. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: fan Anonymous Date: 08/10/2012 - 08:53 am Title: Chapter 32

OK i seriosuly hope that the being mad a spike is going to end soon.,.,..he didnt even g3t the chance to explain the bet and now her mother goes ans f's it up....she is the one to blame spike went back and forth forever about tellihng her it was killing him....

better get better quick lol....