Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Spuffygirl Anonymous Date: 01/25/2018 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 20

I'm so happy you completed this fic!

It's one of my fave Spuffy AU Human fics that I've ever read.

I love how we have a Buffy that never was hurt by Angel & Spike being her first everything dynamic. I haven't read this much. Spike feeling he isn't good enough & being stupid pushing her away I can see easily. They did need to be more equals to have a lasting relationship. You took some issues Bangel had & fixed it where Spuffy were able to overcome them in the end.

Reviewer: brovic Signed Date: 12/04/2016 - 01:19 am Title: Chapter 1

This story is so adorable! And funny as all heck!  I seriously love all your stories... You have such a nice way of staying so positive in them and the angst is never ugly and your characters are always amazing and easy to fall in love with.  U are so refreshing!

Reviewer: Sadie Spike Anonymous Date: 01/19/2016 - 04:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Please finish this story please.

Reviewer: Sadie Spike Anonymous Date: 12/04/2015 - 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Can you please please finish this story. Look at all the poor people who have reviewed this story. All it would take is a few more chapters to finish it. However feel free to make it longer. Please finish.

Reviewer: Weber Signed Date: 10/04/2015 - 05:15 am Title: Chapter 11

I've been reading this story since it came out and even though I am technically an adult every chapter just makes me squeal like I was 12. I love the interactions between them. Flirting and banter and romance. The combination is lovely.

Reviewer: BluEyeDevil Anonymous Date: 09/14/2015 - 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this story so much - are you continuing it or is it one that's going on hiatus?  

 

Reviewer: Ashley Anonymous Date: 07/19/2015 - 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

You're Back!!!! Thank you so so much for updating, this is one of my favorite stories and I can't even begin to tell you how happy I was that this was the very first thing I saw when I clicked on the website. Great Update!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 07/16/2015 - 08:27 am Title: Chapter 11

You were correct, I loved this chapter!  Thanks for another wonderful update.

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 07/15/2015 - 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 11

So cute!

Reviewer: Taraday Anonymous Date: 07/13/2015 - 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 10

This story is amazing! Really made me feel like I was on my first ever date with a guy with all butterflies going crazy in my stomach! I can't wait to see what is going to happen. I reeeaally hope there won't be much (any) trouble in paradise for these two cuties.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/13/2015 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter 10

So freaking cute! And Welcome back to this one! So glad I caught the update.  Sure hope there is more of this amazing story around the corner! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 07/11/2015 - 08:59 am Title: Chapter 10

So happy to see this story updated!

Loved it!

Reviewer: Merryreader Signed Date: 07/09/2015 - 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for working on this story again- it's sweet, sexy and humorous.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 05/08/2014 - 09:54 am Title: Chapter 9

This is one of my very favorites. PLEASE PLEASE continue with it!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/02/2014 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 9

Please update this

Reviewer: cherry Anonymous Date: 04/21/2013 - 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Its a great story please finish it. But not with just a finishing chapter saying all is good and happy. Please finish this its great all over and I love all your stories! Its deserves about 10 more or 15 more chapters. Its so good, we miss your awesomeness. Please :)

Reviewer: Amelia Anonymous Date: 04/14/2013 - 10:07 am Title: Chapter 1

I love this! Please write more! So hot.

Reviewer: anom Anonymous Date: 03/30/2013 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

I really am enjoying this story! I hope you haven't decided to leave it unfinished! I really want to see where you decide to take the plot. I love buffys innocence and how spike is opening up to her and showing a softer side. Please please please update!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/26/2012 - 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 9

Really liking this story. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 09/28/2012 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 9

I'm in love with this story. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 09/20/2012 - 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 9

Please please finish this one?!! It is so well written and funny (as in Spike doesn't know what hit him) and very touching....please continue

Reviewer: Spiky57 Anonymous Date: 09/18/2012 - 11:52 am Title: Chapter 9

Please update!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/25/2012 - 04:56 am Title: Chapter 9

Are you just going to leave it like this?
I love this story so much and would hate to see it end as a WIP

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/06/2012 - 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 9

I love this story so much! I hope you update soon! :)

Reviewer: SpikesKitten Anonymous Date: 05/07/2012 - 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 9

I miss this story!!! Please update :(