Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Clarice Anonymous Date: 09/27/2019 - 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 6

Sustain the spectacular job !! Lovin' it!

My webpage :: %anchor_text (https://fosilqq.net)

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 05/28/2019 - 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 2

yolo

fitflops sale clearance

michael kors factory outlet

coach factory outlet

columbia outlet store

air huarache

nike roshe run

air jordan retro

coach outlet store online

coach outlet online

camisetas futbol baratas

uggs outlet

moncler outlet online

coach factory outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

adidas outlet

stone island sale

titans jersey

ferragamo outlet

michael kors outlet online

mulberry bags sale

moncler jackets

jordan shoes for sale

oakley sunglasses outlet

fitflops outlet

coach factorty outlet online

asics shoes

converse shoes

canada goose

air max

cheap snapbacks

nike tn

jordan 12

valentino

true religion outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

ravens jerseys

pandora charms outlet

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ed hardy

ed hardy outlet

ronaldo jerseys

christian louboutin sale

christian louboutin outlet

ugg boots clearance

david yurman

cheap air jordans

nike roshe

coach outlet clearance

coach outlet sale

adidas outlet online

cheap snapbacks

kate spade handbags

coach factory outlet

uggs outlet

christian louboutin shoes

cheap jordans

pandora charms sale clearance

birkenstocks

curry 4 shoes

coach outlet store online

air max 2017

valentino outlet

moncler sito ufficiale

michael kors outlet online

lacoste polo shirts

malone souliers shoes

air max pas cher

louboutin outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

denver broncos jersey

coach factory outlet

givenchy handbags

patriots jerseys

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet

vans shoes

ray ban sunglasses

versace clothing

true religion outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ysl outlet

louboutin shoes

supra shoes

polo ralph lauren outlet

falcons jerseys

david yurman bracelet

canada goose sale

adidas nmd runner

gucci outlet online

air max plus

michael kors handbags outlet

adidas shoes

rolex watches

nike kd 10

nike air max 90

nike factory store

stone island hoodie

canada goose outlet store

kate spade outlet

pandora charms

air max 2017

nike shoes

coach outlet store

patriots jerseys

canada goose outlet store

pandora charms

pandora rings

ferragamo outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet online

converse shoes

coach outlet online

adidas outlet store

canada goose outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

michael kors outlet canada

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

fred perry

tigers jerseys

retro 11

costa sunglasses sale

coach outlet clearance

coach handbags

christian louboutin sale

supreme clothing

nike tn

converse shoes

ugg boots

ferragamo outlet

true religion outlet

ugg outlet

kobe 11

prada outlet online

coach handbags outlet

adidas uk

adidas yeezy boost

air max shoes

seattle seahawks jersey

moncler outlet online

converse shoes

yeti cup

coach factory outlet online

cowboys jerseys

yeezy shoes

louboutin outlet

canada goose coats

ugg italia

michael kors outlet online

cheap jordans for sale

fitflops sale clearance

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet online

michael kors outlet

nike blazer

valentino outlet

mbt shoes

kevin durant shoes

red sox jerseys

ed hardy

ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

coach outlet online

fjallraven backpack

air max 97

kate spade outlet online

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

kappa clothing

michael kors outlet canada

kate spade handbags

hermes bags

birkenstocks

canada goose outlet

converse英国官网

balenciaga shoes

converse英国官网

pandora canada

cheap jordans

christian louboutin outlet

louis vuitton purses

celine outlet

chrome hearts outlet store

nike outlet store

nike outlet

north face outlet store

cheap jordan shoes

cheap air jordans

prada outlet

air max 2017

kate spade outlet online

coach outlet online

coach handbags

pandora charms

fitflops

persol sunglasses sale

mcm outlet

coach outlet clearance

indianapolis colts jerseys

mac makeup

canada goose

instyler ionic styler

air jordan shoes

coach outlet online

true religion jeans

marc jacobs handbags

true religion outlet store

gucci outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren uk

jaguars jersey

pittsburgh steelers jersey

christian louboutin outlet

nike outlet online

cheap maui jim sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

air max 270

kendra scott

kendra scott

clarks shoes

nike flip-flops

polo ralph lauren outlet online

ed hardy outlet

under armour shoes

canada goose

coach outlet clearance

uggs outlet

adidas superstars

nike factory store

lions jerseys

kate spade outlet store

cincinnati bengals jersey

hermes bags

ubiq shoes

ugg boots outlet

air max

air max outlet

mbt shoes

louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

mulberry handbags

costa sunglasses sale

rolex replica watches for sale

ed hardy

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factorty outlet store

pandora charms

coach canada outlet

foamposite shoe

adidas yeezy boost

ed hardy

y3 shoes

off white clothing

lebron 13

pandora jewelry outlet

coach factory outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet online

kobe shoes

kate spade handbags

fitflops

canada goose coats

coach factorty outlet store

pandora jewelry canada

bape hoodie

air jordan shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

asics shoes

giants jerseys

true religion jeans

coach factory outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

pandora charms outlet

true religion outlet store

prada outlet

seahawks jerseys

adidas store

pandora jewelry outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

fitflops

polo outlet store

true religion outlet

nike outlet store

gucci outlet store

jimmy choo shoes

pandora jewelry store

prada sunglasses

adidas wings shoes

coach outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

coach factory outlet online

yeezy shoes

nike outlet store

true religion outlet

north face outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask sale

uggs

coach outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

persol sunglasses

pandora sale clearance

stone island sale

adidas ultra boost

prada outlet

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd r1

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

cheap soccer jerseys

christian louboutin shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

coach outlet

bathing ape

coach outlet store

true religion jeans sale

air max

adidas slides

kate spade outlet online

canada goose coats

guess clothing

valentino outlet store

giuseppe zanotti shoes

puma shoes

yeezy boost 350

suicoke sandals

fitflop sale

ralph lauren outlet

asics outlet

coach outlet online

ray ban sunglasses outlet

adidas sneakers

true religion

canada goose coats

pandora charms

air jordan

cheap jordans

ugg boots

nike outlet online

le coq sportif

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet online

pandora jewelry canada

nike factory store

salomon shoes

polo ralph lauren outlet

nike outlet online

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

ugg

jordans

birkin handbags

miu miu shoes

gymshark sale

cheap mbt shoes

canada goose coats

adidas shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nhl jerseys

juicy couture

air jordan 4

toms

ralph lauren uk

kobe shoes

christian louboutin

coach outlet store online

true religion outlet store

hermes

coach outlet online

true religion outlet store

coach outlet store

ugg boots

polo ralph lauren outlet

off white shirt

pandora jewelry

coach bags

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 05/09/2019 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 4

yolo

moncler jacken

fitflops

nike factory store

uggs outlet

ray ban sunglasses

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

miu miu shoes

mont blanc

coach outlet online

uggs outlet

air jordan shoes

y3 shoes

coach outlet online

canada goose outlet

coach outlet online

adidas nmd runner

converse shoes

louis vuitton purses

michael kors outlet online

hydro flask sale

toms

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

pandora jewelry

nike outlet store

coach outlet

asics shoes

toms shoes

prada outlet

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

prada outlet

nike flip-flops

christian louboutin shoes

yeti cup

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora charms sale clearance

mbt shoes

nike tn

coach handbags clearance

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

kate spade outlet online

hermes outlet store

jaguars jersey

coach factory outlet

retro 11

coach factory outlet online

canada goose sale

valentino outlet

adidas shoes

juicy couture

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask lids

nike sneakers

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

cheap jordans

suicoke sandals

michael kors outlet

cubs jerseys

canada goose outlet store

air max plus

ferragamo outlet store

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet online

nike hyperdunk

pandora outlet

cowboys jerseys

air max

cheap jordan shoes

kobe shoes

hermes

coach outlet online

christian louboutin sale

fjallraven kanken

mlb jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet canada

pandora charms

supra shoes

christian louboutin

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store

puma shoes

coach factory outlet

toms outlet online

coach outlet online

gymshark sale

coach outlet online

pandora charms outlet

coach factory outlet online

oakley sunglasses wholesale

hermes bags

air huarache

louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

adidas yeezy boost

seahawks jerseys

raiders jerseys

air max 2017

kappa clothing

coach outlet store

salvatore ferragamo shoes

air max 270

mont blanc pen

ecco outlet

ralph lauren uk

david yurman

nike outlet store

instyler ionic styler

christian louboutin outlet

fitflops

moncler jackets

kendra scott

prada handbags

ugg boots sale

nike outlet online

falcons jerseys

michael kors outlet online

titans jersey

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet store

jordan 31

lacoste polo shirts

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ed hardy outlet

jordan shoes

stone island hoodie

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

north face outlet store

louboutin outlet

air max

nike air force

polo outlet store

ugg boots clearance

cheap ugg boots

nike basketball shoes

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet sale

ugg

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

air jordan uk

uggs outlet

valentino outlet store

canada goose

ubiq shoes

air jordan shoes

ugg boots

hermes bags

discount oakley sunglasses

north face outlet online

nike air force 1

packers jersey

coach factory outlet

salomon shoes

off white clothing

polo outlet

uggs outlet

coach outlet clearance

coach handbags

ugg italia

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

canada goose jackets

fitflops

coach canada outlet

pandora canada

maui jim sunglasses

louboutin outlet

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

converse shoes

broncos jerseys

kate spade outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet clearance

seattle seahawks jersey

coach handbags

polo ralph lauren outlet online

persol

celine outlet

coach outlet

marc jacobs handbags

ugg pas cher

nike roshe run

north face jackets

persol sunglasses

costa sunglasses sale

air max 2017

durant shoes

pandora charms outlet

clarks shoes

jordan retro 11

dolce & gabbana Outlet

persol sunglasses sale

coach handbags outlet

uggs outlet online

fila shoes

ed hardy

chaussures christian louboutin

adidas superstars

coach outlet store

lebron 13

hermes belt

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren outlet online

kate spade

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

polo outlet store

coach factory outlet

louis vuitton outlet store

mulberry handbags

cazal outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

coach factory outlet online

nike outlet store

fitflops outlet

malone souliers shoes

asics running shoes

ugg boots outlet

ysl outlet

prada sunglasses

true religion outlet

toms

coach factory outlet online

giuseppe zanotti shoes

coach factory outlet

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet online

true religion

vibram fivefingers outlet

minnesota vikings jersey

nike outlet store

ralph lauren uk

cincinnati bengals jersey

nobis jackets

superdry clothing

guess clothing

cheap snapbacks

cheap jordans free shipping

oakley sunglasses outlet

red sox jerseys

uboutin shoes

gucci bags

supreme clothing

valentino outlet

david yurman bracelet

canada goose outlet store

moncler outlet online

fitflop sale

north face outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

nike free flyknit

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

cheap air jordans

coach factorty outlet online

asics shoes

ugg outlet

giants jerseys

ed hardy

le coq sportif

ugg outlet store

coach outlet online

off white shirt

north face outlet

nike kd 10

coach outlet sale

adidas outlet

kobe 11

coach outlet canada

coach outlet

yeezy shoes

coach outlet clearance

barcelona jersey

juicy couture

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

mbt shoes

ugg boots

uggs outlet

nike air max 90

converse英国官网

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet

ugg outlet

kate spade outlet online

true religion jeans

coach outlet store

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

cheap mbt shoes

parajumpers jacket

fjallraven backpack

kate spade outlet online

michael kors outlet online

yankees jerseys

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

birkenstocks

true religion

mulberry bags sale

coach outlet

coach factory outlet

air jordan shoes

kate spade outlet

pandora sale clearance

adidas store

coach outlet online

phillies jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

true religion jeans

cheap jordans for sale

valentino

fivefingers shoes

louboutin outlet

pittsburgh steelers jersey

david yurman

cheap snapbacks

pandora jewelry outlet

eagles jersey

kobe shoes

adidas yeezy boost 350

pandora charms

jordan 12

coach outlet online

adidas ultra boost

cheap handbags

converse英国官网

air jordan retro

yeti

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors handbags outlet

columbia outlet store

canada goose coats

louboutin outlet

swarovski jewelry outlet

gucci outlet online

coach outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

birkin handbags

givenchy handbags

kate spade handbags

pandora charms sale clearance

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

yeezy boost 350

tods outlet online

nike roshe

chelsea jersey

coach outlet store online

fitflops outlet

camisetas futbol baratas

ralph lauren outlet online

toms outlet store

pandora charms

air jordan

adidas yeezy shoes

michael kors outlet

converse shoes

ed hardy outlet

fred perry

uggs

birkenstock shoes

kate spade outlet online

maui jim

jets jersey

true religion jeans sale

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

Reviewer: Spuffygirl Anonymous Date: 01/25/2018 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 20

I'm so happy you completed this fic!

It's one of my fave Spuffy AU Human fics that I've ever read.

I love how we have a Buffy that never was hurt by Angel & Spike being her first everything dynamic. I haven't read this much. Spike feeling he isn't good enough & being stupid pushing her away I can see easily. They did need to be more equals to have a lasting relationship. You took some issues Bangel had & fixed it where Spuffy were able to overcome them in the end.

Reviewer: brovic Signed Date: 12/04/2016 - 01:19 am Title: Chapter 1

This story is so adorable! And funny as all heck!  I seriously love all your stories... You have such a nice way of staying so positive in them and the angst is never ugly and your characters are always amazing and easy to fall in love with.  U are so refreshing!

Reviewer: Sadie Spike Anonymous Date: 01/19/2016 - 04:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Please finish this story please.

Reviewer: Sadie Spike Anonymous Date: 12/04/2015 - 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Can you please please finish this story. Look at all the poor people who have reviewed this story. All it would take is a few more chapters to finish it. However feel free to make it longer. Please finish.

Reviewer: Weber Signed Date: 10/04/2015 - 05:15 am Title: Chapter 11

I've been reading this story since it came out and even though I am technically an adult every chapter just makes me squeal like I was 12. I love the interactions between them. Flirting and banter and romance. The combination is lovely.

Reviewer: BluEyeDevil Anonymous Date: 09/14/2015 - 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this story so much - are you continuing it or is it one that's going on hiatus?  

 

Reviewer: Ashley Anonymous Date: 07/19/2015 - 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

You're Back!!!! Thank you so so much for updating, this is one of my favorite stories and I can't even begin to tell you how happy I was that this was the very first thing I saw when I clicked on the website. Great Update!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 07/16/2015 - 08:27 am Title: Chapter 11

You were correct, I loved this chapter!  Thanks for another wonderful update.

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 07/15/2015 - 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 11

So cute!

Reviewer: Taraday Anonymous Date: 07/13/2015 - 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 10

This story is amazing! Really made me feel like I was on my first ever date with a guy with all butterflies going crazy in my stomach! I can't wait to see what is going to happen. I reeeaally hope there won't be much (any) trouble in paradise for these two cuties.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/13/2015 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter 10

So freaking cute! And Welcome back to this one! So glad I caught the update.  Sure hope there is more of this amazing story around the corner! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 07/11/2015 - 08:59 am Title: Chapter 10

So happy to see this story updated!

Loved it!

Reviewer: Merryreader Signed Date: 07/09/2015 - 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for working on this story again- it's sweet, sexy and humorous.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 05/08/2014 - 09:54 am Title: Chapter 9

This is one of my very favorites. PLEASE PLEASE continue with it!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/02/2014 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 9

Please update this

Reviewer: cherry Anonymous Date: 04/21/2013 - 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Its a great story please finish it. But not with just a finishing chapter saying all is good and happy. Please finish this its great all over and I love all your stories! Its deserves about 10 more or 15 more chapters. Its so good, we miss your awesomeness. Please :)

Reviewer: Amelia Anonymous Date: 04/14/2013 - 10:07 am Title: Chapter 1

I love this! Please write more! So hot.

Reviewer: anom Anonymous Date: 03/30/2013 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

I really am enjoying this story! I hope you haven't decided to leave it unfinished! I really want to see where you decide to take the plot. I love buffys innocence and how spike is opening up to her and showing a softer side. Please please please update!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/26/2012 - 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 9

Really liking this story. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 09/28/2012 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 9

I'm in love with this story. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 09/20/2012 - 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 9

Please please finish this one?!! It is so well written and funny (as in Spike doesn't know what hit him) and very touching....please continue

Reviewer: Spiky57 Anonymous Date: 09/18/2012 - 11:52 am Title: Chapter 9

Please update!!!