Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: brovic Signed Date: 12/04/2016 - 06:19 am Title: Chapter 1

This story is so adorable! And funny as all heck!  I seriously love all your stories... You have such a nice way of staying so positive in them and the angst is never ugly and your characters are always amazing and easy to fall in love with.  U are so refreshing!

Reviewer: Sadie Spike Anonymous Date: 01/19/2016 - 09:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Please finish this story please.

Reviewer: Sadie Spike Anonymous Date: 12/05/2015 - 12:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Can you please please finish this story. Look at all the poor people who have reviewed this story. All it would take is a few more chapters to finish it. However feel free to make it longer. Please finish.

Reviewer: Weber Signed Date: 10/04/2015 - 09:15 am Title: Chapter 11

I've been reading this story since it came out and even though I am technically an adult every chapter just makes me squeal like I was 12. I love the interactions between them. Flirting and banter and romance. The combination is lovely.

Reviewer: BluEyeDevil Anonymous Date: 09/14/2015 - 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this story so much - are you continuing it or is it one that's going on hiatus?  

 

Reviewer: Ashley Anonymous Date: 07/20/2015 - 03:41 am Title: Chapter 1

You're Back!!!! Thank you so so much for updating, this is one of my favorite stories and I can't even begin to tell you how happy I was that this was the very first thing I saw when I clicked on the website. Great Update!

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 07/16/2015 - 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 11

You were correct, I loved this chapter!  Thanks for another wonderful update.

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 07/15/2015 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 11

So cute!

Reviewer: Taraday Anonymous Date: 07/13/2015 - 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 10

This story is amazing! Really made me feel like I was on my first ever date with a guy with all butterflies going crazy in my stomach! I can't wait to see what is going to happen. I reeeaally hope there won't be much (any) trouble in paradise for these two cuties.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/13/2015 - 04:26 am Title: Chapter 10

So freaking cute! And Welcome back to this one! So glad I caught the update.  Sure hope there is more of this amazing story around the corner! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 07/11/2015 - 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 10

So happy to see this story updated!

Loved it!

Reviewer: Merryreader Signed Date: 07/10/2015 - 02:02 am Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for working on this story again- it's sweet, sexy and humorous.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 05/08/2014 - 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 9

This is one of my very favorites. PLEASE PLEASE continue with it!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/02/2014 - 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 9

Please update this

Reviewer: cherry Anonymous Date: 04/21/2013 - 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Its a great story please finish it. But not with just a finishing chapter saying all is good and happy. Please finish this its great all over and I love all your stories! Its deserves about 10 more or 15 more chapters. Its so good, we miss your awesomeness. Please :)

Reviewer: Amelia Anonymous Date: 04/14/2013 - 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this! Please write more! So hot.

Reviewer: anom Anonymous Date: 03/30/2013 - 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

I really am enjoying this story! I hope you haven't decided to leave it unfinished! I really want to see where you decide to take the plot. I love buffys innocence and how spike is opening up to her and showing a softer side. Please please please update!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/26/2012 - 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 9

Really liking this story. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 09/29/2012 - 03:42 am Title: Chapter 9

I'm in love with this story. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 09/21/2012 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter 9

Please please finish this one?!! It is so well written and funny (as in Spike doesn't know what hit him) and very touching....please continue

Reviewer: Spiky57 Anonymous Date: 09/18/2012 - 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 9

Please update!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/25/2012 - 08:56 am Title: Chapter 9

Are you just going to leave it like this?
I love this story so much and would hate to see it end as a WIP

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/06/2012 - 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 9

I love this story so much! I hope you update soon! :)

Reviewer: SpikesKitten Anonymous Date: 05/08/2012 - 12:49 am Title: Chapter 9

I miss this story!!! Please update :(

Reviewer: too_many_spike_posters Signed Date: 05/07/2012 - 06:05 am Title: Chapter 9

Please come back and write more!

You must login (register) to review.