Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/24/2012 - 04:14 am Title: Chapter 5

That was wonderful on so many levels. I especially loved the exchange about her mom knowing that she daily brings baked goods to a strange man and her mom being okay with it. So cute. And the fact that it only took 6 days without her for him to come looking. And that moment was amazing, and a turning point, and I hope he knows that there is no going back. Them and their amazing chemistry only go forward now. I loved it. Update soon!

Reviewer: Clara Anonymous Date: 01/24/2012 - 12:13 am Title: Chapter 5

This is so good! Please update! :)

Reviewer: iivyy13 Signed Date: 01/23/2012 - 09:35 am Title: Chapter 5

I love it!! One of the best I've read for a while, update asap :-)

Reviewer: The Enemy of Reality Signed Date: 01/22/2012 - 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

This just makes my heart melt!! That kiss couldn't have been any more awesome and the thought of Buffy 'stalking' Spike is just priceless, especially since it's usually the other way around. lol Loving it!! I'm enjoying both their POVs immensely and cannot wait for 'the date'. :)

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 01/22/2012 - 05:41 am Title: Chapter 5

loved the extra long chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 01/22/2012 - 02:50 am Title: Chapter 5

Spike's hooked, he just won't admit it. Buffy is experiencing the worst and best moments of her life at the moment. Perhaps Buffy can invite Spike over to her house to help her bake something, his choice of recipe to gage his tastes. Spike's got a sweet tooth and not just for baked goods. Loved reading this chapter.

Reviewer: Jelly Anonymous Date: 01/22/2012 - 12:25 am Title: Chapter 5

Teh hawts! You are doing a delicious (har har) job at stringing us along, giving us little treats (hee hee) along the way, keeping us on this lovely story. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Leanne Anonymous Date: 01/21/2012 - 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ahhhh - Spike was worried when Buffy went missing for a few days! I'm also hoping it really is the flu her mom has and not a brain tumor.

This chapter also gets my vote for the best seduction scene ever!

Looking forward to a pizza date!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 01/21/2012 - 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter, it was a nice change of pace to see Spike seek out Buffy. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous Date: 01/21/2012 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

This is so great. I cannot wait for their date.

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Signed Date: 01/21/2012 - 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 5

That was really lovely. The sexual tension between them was so intense; the pizza thing was just adorable and funny. I love the line about the best, most impressive cookie. It's such a real bit of dialogue, you can picture SMG saying it and its inherently humorous. Love that when she goes away he misses her--and she seems guileless about this, too. That being unavailable increases desirability. Or maybe she did, but I don't think she'd use Joyce's illness to get laid. That's just evil.

Reviewer: Ana Anonymous Date: 01/21/2012 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 5

Lovee itt! I love the way you played the lead in for the date and such.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/20/2012 - 03:00 am Title: Chapter 4

I just love there self reflection. She's gonna marry him and he's gonna push her away. Too bad she's way more persistent with a better history of successful plans. :) Okay, that's actually not too bad at all. Can't wait for more banter, and to see who breaks first! Update soon!

Author's Response: Buffy is pretty determined. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing. You rock.

Reviewer: HiddenFan Anonymous Date: 01/19/2012 - 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

Fanning my blushing cheeks even as I type...

Author's Response: Yay! That is exactly what I was going for. ;)

Reviewer: The Enemy of Reality Signed Date: 01/19/2012 - 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hee... so Buffy decided Spike is going to be her husband, huh? Gotta admire a woman who knows what she wants. :D Looks like she's slowly wearing down his defenses and I LOVE the slow burn between them!! He doesn't stand a chance against Buffy's stubbornness. *gg* Can't wait for more of this delicious story!!!

Author's Response: He woke up some kind of sleeping lust monster inside Buffy, there's only so much he can do. :D Thank you. I am so happy to have you on board!

Reviewer: Minx DeLovely Anonymous Date: 01/19/2012 - 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh Dear. That girl is primed to get her heart broken into a million pieces. She reminds me of someone I know, though. There's something so realistic about her even though she's acting in an extreme way. I really enjoyed this chapter. One thing--wizened means withered and shriveled and I think you were trying to say wisened up. Spell check probably automatically changed your Whedonization of the word.

Author's Response: Arghh...I hate when I leave mistakes. :( Thank you for telling me. I think most nice girls are more plotting than guys give them credit for. Also, I think someone as cute as Buffy would be used to getting any guy she wanted. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: demona424 Signed Date: 01/19/2012 - 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

Yes, Spike is completely nuts but I believe that our plucky little heroine Buffy will wear him down. I just love her determination!

Author's Response: Aww...Spike is not completely nuts. He is 26 years old and works as a mechanic, a nineteen year old college girl is a risky choice. There are both practical issues and a lot of insecurities at play there. I don't know what country you are from but in the U.S. a lot of bars don't allow underage folks to even come in. For a guy like Spike, who is used to hanging out and playing pool most nights, a girl that can't even come in... Of course there are more important things and she'll wear him down, but his general policy of not dating girls who are much younger is a solid one. He's trying to be a good guy. He doesn't know he is in a porny romance story yet. ;) Thank You!!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/19/2012 - 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Poor Spike.. trying to be the nice guy.. and trying to protect his heart..
Buffy.. girl has made her mind up.. Lets see what she wears Saturday..
enjoying. wondering who Spike's father is ?

Author's Response: Without revealing too much, I can tell you that Spike's father's identity will have little to no impact on the story. He is on his own. I'm glad you're enjoying this one. I hope I can keep your interest. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: iivyy13 Signed Date: 01/17/2012 - 05:24 am Title: Chapter 3

I love where you're going with this, so funny and for once it's Buffy working for Spike's attention. Update soon :-)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it. Thank You.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 01/16/2012 - 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loving this one. It's just too funny with Buffy trying to wear Spike down. Wonder what she will make him next?

Author's Response: Buffy seems to have a lot of cook books (or an internet connection)! Thank you. I'm glad you're liking this one.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 01/16/2012 - 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loving this one. It's just too funny with Buffy trying to wear Spike down. Wonder what she will make him next?

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 01/16/2012 - 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loving this one. It's just too funny with Buffy trying to wear Spike down. Wonder what she will make him next?

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/16/2012 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter 3

I had to laugh that Buffy makes better cookies than Gunn's mother.
She is a woman with a cause..mind made up and Spike seems to be it..
Now Buffy knows that he likes the "good girl" look-her look.
Seems she is wearing him down since he is already expecting her tomorrow and might be a little disappointed if she didn't show up.. maybe even worried.
enjoyed

Author's Response: I think Spike was surprised to discover that he liked her good girl look as well. :) Thank you.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 01/16/2012 - 05:06 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm thinking I loved it and am so looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I'm thinking...thank you. :)

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 01/16/2012 - 03:55 am Title: Chapter 3

Wow itīs really good! :) Funny to, not often that itīs funny and hot at the same time

Author's Response: I'm hoping for blushing and giggling. :) Thank you.