Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Destined
Reviewer: Guest Anonymous Date: 02/13/2019 - 03:47 am Title: Changes.

I really want to read

Reviewer: Amy Anonymous Date: 01/31/2019 - 07:10 am Title: Changes.

PLEASE PLEASE POST THE REST!!!

Reviewer: FluffyDreams24 Anonymous Date: 01/29/2019 - 07:11 am Title: Changes.

Please finish I really want to know how it ends!!!!!!

Reviewer: SS402 Anonymous Date: 01/26/2019 - 05:51 am Title: Changes.

It makes me want more

Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 11/14/2013 - 03:06 am Title: Changes.

Not enough on here to really tell if I will like it but I would be willing to give it a go if you ever finished it. It has promise

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 05/01/2013 - 02:55 pm Title: Changes.

Hope Dru accepts Buffy into the fold and is Willow going to be b*tch Willow?

Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous Date: 01/22/2013 - 01:16 pm Title: Changes.

I find the story interesting so far. even though I'm not a big fan of Buffy being a pet, it sounds very submissive. And I really hope that you don't plan a Spike-Dru-Buffy relationship... Dru should leave Spike with Buffy and have fun with her Daddy or whoever but not Spike ;) I'm looking forward to reading the next chapters

Reviewer: Lambean Signed Date: 12/26/2012 - 04:40 pm Title: Changes.

Gotta tell you I was absolutely loving it until the last line. The scene at the Bronze was hot. And who doesn't like a possessive Spike. But I don't like the idea of Buffy leaving everything for Spike when he is still with Dru.

Author's Response: Spike is not in love with her in this story. He mearly takes care of her since Angelus left. No worries Lambean.....thanks!

Reviewer: Lambean Anonymous Date: 12/26/2012 - 04:24 pm Title: Destined for Spike.

Loved it the first time. Loved it the second

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 12/26/2012 - 12:16 am Title: Changes.

I wonder how Dru will feel about this? How long is he going to wait before he vamps her?

Reviewer: Peggy Anonymous Date: 12/01/2012 - 10:12 am Title: Destined for Spike.

Awesome stuff! Please keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, peggy! Hope you like the update.

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 10/16/2012 - 06:55 pm Title: Destined for Spike.

I was okay with it the original way. Even though the POV was a bit confusing at first. I would forget that Buffy wasn't the slayer and get all messed up! But I really like this revamped version!

Author's Response: Thanks, ginar. I wasn't happy with it but I appreciate the compliment!

Reviewer: Lambean Anonymous Date: 09/23/2012 - 10:08 pm Title: Destined for Spike.

This is so good. I usually don't really like other people as the slayer but I'm intrigued . I love a Buffy who isn't gonna put up with being stepped on. I hope you update really soon because I think you have a great story started and I can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: thanks, lambean! Sorry for the delayed response. I will update this later today.

Reviewer: radgirl862003 Anonymous Date: 09/22/2012 - 02:17 pm Title: Destined for Spike.

I don't remember every chapter but from what I remember it has improved. I think it is a lot more fluid now.

Author's Response: I appreciate you responding back. I hope you continue to enjoy. Thanks, radgirl. Hope to talk to you next time.

Reviewer: radgirl862003 Anonymous Date: 09/22/2012 - 11:44 am Title: Destined for Spike.

I am so happy you are rewriting this I enjoyed this story the first time around.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just wasn't happy with it. I want to make it better. Do you think it improved at all. What did you think of the new chapter compared to before? (If you remember)