Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Day 33.
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/10/2015 - 04:38 am Title: Chapter 1

The actuality is that replica rolex watches accomplish you thoroughly accurate as able-bodied as committed being throughout your activity routines.Secondly affluence artist replica watches accord a addition to replica watches uk your personality,style,and charisma.Thirdly they would enhance your figures,avaricious the people's absorption above the imagination.That is why affected rolex watches accept got holistic sales today.Replica watches are a actual acceptable adulatory allowance as well.For archetype if there is a bridal commemoration of gucci replica your acquaintance again you can absolutely accord a replica watch to your admired acquaintance as a memorable adulatory allowance during his or her marriage ceremony.This agency that affairs replica will accredit you to own altered pieces befitting your apparel and occasion.Replica duke bag is what about accepted as backpack that archetype the appearance and blush of abounding big-ticket cast name handbags but they are fabricated by altered actual such as lower superior of covering and lower superior of chanel replica stitching.Replica backpack sometimes aswell alarm affected handbag,which sounds absolutely acrimonious to buyers and all of us do not ambition to buy affected handbag.Replica backpack is not consistently the affected archetypal of able-bodied accepted cast name ones,but they are addition another for humans who could not allow to by accurate big-ticket handbag.Louis Vuitton is the a lot of hublot replica accepted cast in the bazaar of artist handbag.Louis Vuitton is the kings of the brands in the appearance industry.For a lot of women,a Louis Vuitton is not just the handbag,it is the ultimate appearance account and it represents the dream appear true.Aboriginal Louis Vuitton handbags are too abundant cher and its way over your budget.The amount tags of aboriginal Louis Vuitton backpack makes you black because it is too far than your reach.

Reviewer: Acajou Amarth Signed Date: 04/17/2012 - 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

This has been done many times, but I love the way you did it.

You've got the way Spike speaks and thinks nailed. But I'm pretty sure I've said that already.

I just love your writing. :)

Thank you for sharing this with us.

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D You're so darn nice! :P

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 11:42 am Title: Chapter 1

yeah, that's right, that's the author :P
glad I could be of any help, spreading good spuffy fanfics :)

Author's Response: It was really good! Haha it's an important duty. :D

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 11:20 am Title: Chapter 1

hi :) yes it's on this site, i can't remember the name of the author, but i'm sure that was the title :P
congrats again on the fanfic!

Author's Response: Oh, I just read it. Damn, I like it so much more than mine. It's by "Shadow of a soul." ... Thanks for recommending it. I'm pretty much devouring all things Spuffy. Thank you again. :D

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 06:16 am Title: Chapter 1

great work! kinda reminds me of one fanfic i read a while ago "i hate you" have you read it? :)

Author's Response: thanks :] ... no, I don't think so - it's hard to keep up with which Spuffy stories I've read. Is it on this site?

Author's Response: thanks :] ... no, I don't think so - it's hard to keep up with which Spuffy stories I've read. Is it on this site?

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/07/2012 - 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you like that story.

Thats the one thing I don't like about one shots. When people update their fics the one shots get pushed back until it's off the recent page, then alot of people don't get to read them. It would be a tragedy for people to not read such a beautiful fic. Seriously, I keep saying that, but it's true. Day 33 is amazing.

I do think you should continue writing, whether it be a continuation of Day 33 or something different. Just know that I will be there reading and reviewing when you do.

Your welcome for the nomination; you deserve it!!

I loved the imagery of you running up to your mom. Very cute.

Author's Response: Yeah, you've got me thinking of a small series based on the idea of Day 33, I've got a few ideas in mind already, so I'll try some. Thank you so much, I honestly can't thank you enough, haha I was so delighted when you mentioned the nomination. Just thank you :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/07/2012 - 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

I was wonderinghoping that maybe you would be willing to expand on this beautiful fic or write something completely different and new.

I think you are such a wonderful writer and would be disapointed if you didn't write something else.


And dangit, read your email so you can respond so I can then know your email so I can nominate you at spuffy awards.

Please and thank you :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'll try, if you're interested, I can do more. Thank you, you do realise I'm in love with ''This changes everything'' right?? YOU're the wonderful writer :P Yes, yes, thank you so much :D ... I just ran upstairs, told my mum excitedly, did a happy dance, and now she thinks I'm definitely insane. THANK YOU! Seriously, for the support and everything, I was so surprised to get this reaction from people with this story :]

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 04/03/2012 - 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

This made me choke up. It was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :]

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 04/02/2012 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don't really like one shots, but I'm so glad I read yours. Poor Spike, this really seemed like a missing part of the show. Thank you for sharing this with us!

Author's Response: Same, really, but thank you :D ... Yeah, I needed so much more than what we got in Bargaining ... Haha, no problem, I'm just so happy to get good feedback... *cue happy dance* :]

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/02/2012 - 03:22 am Title: Chapter 1

I would like to start my review off by saying that I am totally crying right now! This is such a beautiful story. I could picture Spike standing by her grave, placing the flowers and talking to her softly as if it were an episode on the show. Spike's pov was very well written. Overall, this is the best one-shot I've ever read. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful story.

Author's Response: *.* thank you so much! Your review just made my day, SERIOUSLY :D ... I'm so glad you like it! Yeah, I love writing from Spike's POV, 'cause he has all those cute little phrases, but wow, thanks :]