Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: wwwe Anonymous Date: 01/28/2019 - 09:36 pm Title: Happy soddin' Valentine's Day

adidas superstar


coach outlet handbags


ferragamo belt


yeezy boost 350


goyard wallet


crazy explosive


lebron 16


off white hoodie


curry 5 shoes


air max 2018


nike air force 1 low


lacoste polo shirts


vans shoes


ultra boost


off white hoodie


air max 2019


lacoste polo shirts


goyard bag sale


hermes belt


jordan 1 off white


valentino


off white jordan 1


jordan 4


adidas yeezy


adidas eqt support adv


yeezy boost 350


adidas yeezy


golden goose francy


curry 5


fila shoes


adidas outlet


goyard handbags


nike air force 1 high


asics shoes


lebron 16 shoes


goyard handbags


balenciaga


jordan 11


air max


russell westbrook shoes


hermes


asics sneakers


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas iniki


nike jordans


chrome hearts outlet


michael kors handbags


chrome hearts online


chrome hearts


retro jordans


goyard tote


birkin bag


golden goose


nike basketball shoes


calvin klein outlet


nhl jerseys


kd 11 shoes


harden shoes


kobe 9


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max


moncler


off-white


nike react


fitflops sale clearance


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


lebron shoes


air jordan 11


golden goose slide


ultra boost 3.0


curry shoes


cheap nba jerseys


michael kors outlet online


authentic jordans


cheap basketball shoes


longchamp


curry 4


pure boost


off white jordan 1


fila shoes


yeezy


longchamp handbags


huarache shoes


hermes birkin bag


gucci belt


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


balenciaga sneakers


lebron 14


adidas yeezy boost


adidas flux


adidas shoes for women


adidas nmd r1


hermes handbags


golden goose sneakers


off white


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


moncler jackets


longchamp handbags


bape hoodie


nfl jerseys


coach factory outlet


air jordan 6


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max 2017


michael kors outlet


nike shox for women


russell westbrook shoes


balenciaga sneakers


irving shoes


adidas shoes for men


nike react


rolex replica


fila


jordan retro


jordan retro


golden goose sneakers


yeezy 500


adidas pure boost


adidas tubular x


moncler outlet


adidas stan smith men


nike air max


air jordan


hermes birkin


calvin klein underwear


yeezy 700


cheap mlb jerseys


hermes outlet online


nike air max


yeezy shoes


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


adidas iniki runner


nike outlet


nike flyknit trainer


replica rolex


nike cortez


kd 11


yeezys


michael kors outlet handbags


cheap jordans


kate spade outlet


goyard handbags


canada goose


adidas yeezy


chrome hearts store


balenciaga shoes


nike shoes


polo ralph lauren


kd 11


adidas stan smith


michael kors


nmd


lacoste polo


cheap jordan shoes


jordan shoes


adidas stan smith


louboutin shoes


tory burch


curry 4


coach bags sale


michael kors factory outlet


curry shoes


coach outlet store


yeezys


yeezy boost


lacoste polo


supreme clothing


golden goose mid star


yeezy boost


air jordan shoes


cheapjordans


ralph lauren uk


kyrie 3


goyard bags


yeezy boost


kobe byrant shoes


air max 270


coach outlet


golden goose


adidas ultra boost 3.0


nike shox


fake rolex


fila online shop


hermes handbags


kobe 9


nike lebron 15


cheap nfl jerseys


supreme clothing


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy


kobe basketball shoes


adidas ultra boost


yeezy shoes


golden goose shoes


red bottom shoes


fila disruptor


timberland outlet


ysl handbags


fitflops sale


yeezy shoes


hogan outlet


golden goose


hermes birkin


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


jordans


puma fenty


tory burch handbags


nike air max 90


adidas store


adidas superstar shoes


michael kors handbags


off white clothing


nike epic react flyknit


michael kors outlet


nike lebron 16


fila


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


supreme hoodie


red bottom shoes for women


vapormax


curry 6


salvatore ferragamo belt


yeezy 500


adidas gazelle


kd 10


jordan shoes


balenciaga speed


jordan shoes


yeezy


stephen curry shoes


jimmy choo


yeezys


curry shoes


jordan shoes


lebron 16


huaraches


adidas nmd


kd shoes


hermes belt


curry shoes


longchamp


kobe 11


curry shoes


moncler sale


mbt shoes


coach outlet store


adidas stan smith uk


nike shox outlet


hermes belts


yeezy boost 350


lacoste outlet


yeezy


adidas yeezy boost


lebron james shoes


hermes belt


adidas ultra boost


nike air vapormax


golden goose


nike flyknit


michael kors handbags


adidas yeezy


iniki


adidas shoes online


moncler jackets


timberland shoes


adidas eqt


michael kors outlet


nike air force 1


nike roshe one


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan retro


hermes handbags


coach outlet store


kd shoes


nike sneakers


off-white


nike react flyknit


balenciaga speed


coach outlet


air max 90


lebron james shoes


curry 5


balenciaga triple s


yeezy 500 blush


caterpillar shoes


nike epic react flyknit


golden goose sneakers


michael kors sale


nike huarache


golden goose


moncler


lacoste polo


goyard outlet


bape hoodie


outlet golden goose


converse shoes


chrome hearts outlet


jordan 6


cheap jordans


nike air max shoes


adidas tubular


caterpillar boots


nike huarache


yeezy wave runner 700


rolex replica


cheap nfl jerseys china


nike hyperdunk


nike roshe


hermes belts


adidas tubular


nike air max 2018


zx flux


balenciaga shoes


curry 6


kobe sneakers


louboutin shoes


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo sale


nike air max


cheap jordans


yeezy boost 350


adidas gazelle sale


kyrie irving shoes


birkin bag


nike air max 2019


adidas nmd


adidas stan smith women


lebron 15


fila shoes


golden goose sneakers


james harden shoes


moncler


jordan 12


jordan 13


off white nike


golden goose sale


yeezy boost 350 v2


coach factory outlet


huarache shoes


yeezy shoes


yeezy shoes


goyard handbags


lebron 16


yeezy boost 350 v2


goyard


air jordans


valentino shoes


michael kors outlet


curry 6


rolex replica watches


vans outlet


lebron 13


kyrie 4


off white shoes


custom baseball jerseys


kobe 11


tory burch outlet


christian louboutin shoes


yeezy sneakers


jordan retro 13


yeezy shoes


nmd


kobe shoes


hermes birkin


pureboost


coach outlet online


chrome hearts


nike air force


jordans


foamposites


michael kors handbags sale


air max


kevin durant shoes


gucci belts


fila disruptor 2


hermes handbags tote bag


michael kors


kevin durant shoes


coach outlet


bape clothing


nba jerseys


goyard online


reebok outlet


converse outlet


nike air max 2017


adidas shoes


mbt shoes sale


paul george shoes


golden goose superstar


curry 6 shoes


jordan shoes


hermes bag


goyard


fenty puma


mbt shoes online


lacoste online shop


golden goose starter


jimmy choo shoes


nike polo


yeezy


coach outlet stores


michael kors outlet store


pg 1


hogan outlet online


stephen curry shoes


nike cortez women


michael kors purses


golden goose


longchamp


hyperdunks


air jordan 12

Reviewer: kimi Anonymous Date: 04/10/2015 - 04:38 am Title: Happy soddin' Valentine's Day

Besides,replica watches can be acclimated during abounding added memorable cultural contest and shows for replica watches uk archetype altogether parties,Christmas ceremonies,Valentine's Day,accord day,galas,ball events,music concerts,candid matches,football matches,and so on.Therefore one has to say that affected watches are your a lot of memorable and able watches that would accord you a addition in your own personality anatomy for rolex replica sure.Online replica watches industry makes you accessible discounted replica watches.Are you absorbed in any featured actualization watches? Do you instantly wish to grab a acclaimed cast watch? If yes,again amuse buy Breitling Replica Watches because they are one of the a lot of cartier replica admirable and avant-garde watches in the common watch bazaar a lot of recently.That is why anybody is ability appear contemporary Replica Breitling Watches nowadays.They are actual distinctive,durable,dependable and affordable watches.Breitling Replica Watches accommodate active yet able colors,designs and logos that would allure to the eyes of every adolescent man and woman on the dot.If you like to aggregate Gucci handbags or,if you accept omega replica a Gucci backpack amulet afresh the online replica handbags boutique is just what you are searching for.At our online replica handbags shop,you will acquisition superb replicas of the accurate handbags.We use the actual best in technology to accomplish these affected replica handbags and we assure you a archetype so cleverly louis vuitton replica done that few will be able to acquaint it's a affected - our knock-offs are so good.

Reviewer: mbt shoes online Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 04:31 am Title: Happy soddin' Valentine's Day

mbt shoes for sale THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
mbt shoes online http://cuedspeech.org/mbt-shoes.asp

Reviewer: Lyzzybelle Anonymous Date: 05/29/2012 - 07:46 pm Title: Happy soddin' Valentine's Day

Love your "Never...with Spuffy" fics.

Author's Response: Thanks hon :D

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/15/2012 - 01:21 pm Title: Happy soddin' Valentine's Day

Cute!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/26/2012 - 04:18 pm Title: Happy soddin' Valentine's Day

This was the funniest thing ever! LMAO and off... and off...

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :D

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/11/2012 - 06:27 pm Title: Happy soddin' Valentine's Day

Sorry that this isn't a real review, but I did make you a banner, I sent it to your email, not sure if you got it. I'll post it here for you :)

http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad36/xoChantellyBanners/Nevershopwithspuffy.png

Hope you like!!

Author's Response: Ah!!!!! I love it! OMG you're like my own personal banner fairy, I love you, I love you! Ah! I might be a little overexcited at getting my first banner (that is totally gorgeous BTW) but I don't care! Thank you thank you thank you :D

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 04/10/2012 - 04:07 pm Title: Happy soddin' Valentine's Day

LMAO This made me laugh so freaking hard, especially the Sofa-King-Cheap part, ahahaha, I think I might make you a banner. I really enjoyed this!

Author's Response: Aw, yay!! Thank you so much hon! :D I've never had a banner before (I'm an image-technology retard lol) so I'm more than open to someone making one for me! xx

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 04/05/2012 - 10:20 am Title: Happy soddin' Valentine's Day

Even though I think I reviewed this over on EF, I couldn't bear to see this having '0' reviews over here! I love this little universe you created and I appreciate your writing and keeping fanfiction alive! Big hugs!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you hon :D