Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Sibb Anonymous Date: 04/14/2012 - 11:07 pm Title: Gift-less

Get set-up for a new story! I bet that Spike is still in the Gift-less universe. That is going to be bittersweet for all concerned :-(

Author's Response: Hey Sibb, that's ok, I had to go back and re-read your note to even see what word was supposed to be 'great' ... LOL! Yes, I do beta for other people ... your point? LOL! Glad you liked! We will find out much more about the Gift-less universe and there may be more bitter than sweet as time goes on... Thanks so much for stopping in! Will have more soon.

Reviewer: VETTE Anonymous Date: 04/12/2012 - 01:46 am Title: Red Solo Cup, Part 2

Hope Troy was wearing depends cause the way that Spike grilled him, he needs a change of briefs! (if he wears any - curious readers want to know!) So Troy's Anthropology and Archeology background could be utilized to find the second lost gem of amara. For all we know, if the Weckerly's ever dig for a pool, they could stumble on it in their own backyard considering all the cultures and artifacts that seem to be underneathe their feet. Sooooo, threesomes huh? Sexual or adventurous threesomes? Trying to figure out who we're talking about? Miss kitty fantastico - angelpie and a stray tom cat? Now that your muse has set the limbo bar at grab your ankles and wriggle low on the floor are we to expect something hurling at us in the next chapter? Evil! Don't keep us waiting too long.

Author's Response: ROFL!!!! Yes, I do believe you're right, Troy may have soiled himself! Poor guy!! Uhhh ... I'll have to ask Bess about his perference in undergarment ... I'll get back to you on that! :) Hmmm ... you never know where Troy's unique training may lead in the future ... my muse does have an idea for him, but I can't tell. You'll just have to wait and see about the threesomes! Love the idea of Miss Kitty and Angelpie and the stray tom! LOL!!!!!!! Things won't get tooooo bad right away. The really hard-core angst will build slowly, then knock you over like a canon ... I hope. Even my new beta reader screamed at me for it. I might need to build a moat around my castle to keep the townspeople at bay. Thanks for stopping in - will try to get another up soon - have to get taxes done! ugh! Now there's angst for you! Can you say 'procrastination'? THanks much, Vette!!! Always entertaining and enlightening!

Reviewer: VETTE Anonymous Date: 04/12/2012 - 01:26 am Title: Red Solo Cup, Part 1

Ooooo, away for awhile and now I have this new installment to read. Loved reading the history before the chapter, you can probably outline a family tree drawing, it would be cute. Spike was a hero in this to Anne, braving the world of feminine products, the kids asking about the sex products was hilarious. Ya know, if Spike wanted to run a business, he could run patent bottled preserved blood with wheetabix. Bet the demon bars would stock that next to yak urine. So scrunchies are now on their way to the world, is Buffy supplying the slayers with their own brand with wooden hair stakes? Cause that would be cool not to mention kinda like a slayer accessory. Anyhow, enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response: HI Vette! Welcome back! I've actually thought about doing a family tree. I tried to do a 'dimension tree' kind of thing with the different dimensions we've visited, but gave up. It hurt my brain to try and think of them all at once! LOL! Spike the blood-a-bix king, huh? You never know! It coudl catch on! Oh, yes, Buffy would definately need to create a special Slayer scrunchie! Maybe she can give them out at the summer games later. :) Glad you liked! Will have more soon.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 10:23 am Title: Red Solo Cup, Part 2

Really loved Spike having to go shopping for Annie!! Your author notes have made me very, very afraid of future updates. I hope Iím able to continue because you know what a wuss I am when it comes to too much angst. More soon please.

Author's Response: Hi Melly! Glad you liked Spike's shopping trip! Poor guy! There will be angst ... oh, you know that! It won't really kick in hard for a while, hopefuly by then you won't be able to stop reading... ;-) Always love hearing from you!