Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 03. Gone
Reviewer: xiaojun Anonymous Date: 10/15/2015 - 08:46 pm Title: Gone

20151016 junda

michael kors outlet online

Official Coach Factory Outlet Online Sale

Louis Vuitton Handbags Discount Off

canada goose jackets

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton outlet

Jordan 6 Rings Powder Blue

hermes birkin bag

ugg outlet store

Ralph Lauren Outlet Clothing

Coach Outlet Store Online Handbags Clearance

Louis Vuitton Bags Outlet Store

michael kors outlet

Michael Kors Outlet Online No Tax

michael kors outlet stores

Abercrombie and Fitch Outlet Sale

cheap uggs

Oakley Vault Outlet Store Online

ugg boots

Hollister uk

Louis Vuitton Bags On Sale

canada goose outlet

Coach Factory Outlet Private Sale

michael kors uk

coach factory outlet online

burberry outlet

Coach Outlet Store Online Shop

Real Louis Vuitton Bags

coach outlet online

Jordan 13 Shoes For Sale

ray ban sunglasses uk

ugg boots sale

toms outlet

canada goose jackets

oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,prescription sunglasses,polarized sunglasses,aviator sunglasses,spy sunglasses,oakleys,oakley canada,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley frogskins,oakley holbrook,cheap sunglasses,wayfarer sunglasses,oakley standard issue,fake oakleys,oakley glasses,oakley.com,oakley prescription glasses,oakley goggles,sunglasses for men,oakley gascan,oakley store,oakleys sunglasses

michael kors outlet

ugg boots

Buy Kobe Shoes Online Discount

fit flops

ralph lauren

ugg boots

michael kors outlet sale

michael kors outlet

coach factory outlet

coach factory outlet

Michael Kors Outlet Handbags Factory Price

Air Jordan 3 III Retro Free Shipping

Abercrombie & Fitch Factory Outlet

ralph lauren uk

michael kors outlet

Ugg Boots,Ugg Boots Outlet,Ugg Outlet,Cheap Uggs,Uggs On Sale,Ugg Boots Clearance,Uggs For Women

canada goose outlet online

ugg boots

michael kors handbag

Louis Vuitton Handbags Official Site

coach outlet

michael kors outlet

Louis Vuitton Handbags For Cheap

louis vuitton outlet

coach factory outlet

Michael Kors Outlet Online Mall

Wholesale Authentic Designer Handbags

cheap jordan shoes

Abercrombie T-Shirts

canada goose outlet

canada goose outlet

Abercrombie And Fitch Kids Online

Gucci Outlet Online Sale

timberland boots for women

celine

ugg boots australia

louis vuitton handbags

coach factory outlet

Canada Goose,Canada Goose Outlet,Canada Goose Jackets,Canada Goose Sale

New Louis Vuitton Handbags Outlet

Louis Vuitton Luxury Official Website

nfl jerseys

abercrombie

true religion jeans

ugg boots sale

air max 95,nike golf,nike janoski,air max 1,nike canada,nike plus,nike shox,nike factory store

cheap ugg boots

cheap ugg boots

michael kors outlet

ugg boots outlet

coach outlet store online

Mont Blanc Legend And Mountain Pen Discount

Louis Vuitton Outlet USA

Coach Factory Handbags Outlet Store

Michael Kors Outlet Real Handbags Online

michael kors

Canada Goose Jackets Outlet Online Sale

michael kors handbags

uggs australia

Air Jordan 4 Toro Bravo

canada goose jackets

louis vuitton outlet

canada goose outlet

Lebron James Basketball Shoes Sale

Authentic Louis Vuitton Belts Outlet Store

ugg boots

Louis Vuitton Clearance Sale

michael kors outlet

Coach Factory Outlet Private Sale

Michael Kors Outlet Free Shipping

Louis Vuitton Handbags Factory Store

michale kors outlet

Michael Kors Outlet Sale Clearance

Discount Ray Ban Polarized Sunglasses

michael kors outlet

nike trainers

michael kors handbags

cheap louis vuitton

Michael Kors Outlet Deals Online

Louis Vuitton Bags On Sale

louis vuitton

ugg boots

Hollister Clothes for Girls Website

Louboutin Red Bottoms Shoes Outlet

Authentic Louis Vuitton Handbags Cheap Online

Cheap Jordans For Sale Wholesale

Michael Kors Online Outlet Shop

ugg boots clearance

cheap toms shoes

air max 90

ugg boots

Coach Factory Outlet Online Sale

tory burch outlet

hollister clothing store

true religion outlet

ugg australia

michael kors handbag

Tom Shoes Outlet With Free Shipping

Coach Factory Outlet Stores 70% off

Jordan 8 Bugs Bunny

Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Deals

Christian Louis Vuitton Red Bottoms

michael kors bags

Reviewer: xiaojun Anonymous Date: 10/15/2015 - 08:45 pm Title: Gone

20151016 junda

michael kors outlet online

Official Coach Factory Outlet Online Sale

Louis Vuitton Handbags Discount Off

canada goose jackets

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton outlet

Jordan 6 Rings Powder Blue

hermes birkin bag

ugg outlet store

Ralph Lauren Outlet Clothing

Coach Outlet Store Online Handbags Clearance

Louis Vuitton Bags Outlet Store

michael kors outlet

Michael Kors Outlet Online No Tax

michael kors outlet stores

Abercrombie and Fitch Outlet Sale

cheap uggs

Oakley Vault Outlet Store Online

ugg boots

Hollister uk

Louis Vuitton Bags On Sale

canada goose outlet

Coach Factory Outlet Private Sale

michael kors uk

coach factory outlet online

burberry outlet

Coach Outlet Store Online Shop

Real Louis Vuitton Bags

coach outlet online

Jordan 13 Shoes For Sale

ray ban sunglasses uk

ugg boots sale

toms outlet

canada goose jackets

oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,prescription sunglasses,polarized sunglasses,aviator sunglasses,spy sunglasses,oakleys,oakley canada,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley frogskins,oakley holbrook,cheap sunglasses,wayfarer sunglasses,oakley standard issue,fake oakleys,oakley glasses,oakley.com,oakley prescription glasses,oakley goggles,sunglasses for men,oakley gascan,oakley store,oakleys sunglasses

michael kors outlet

ugg boots

Buy Kobe Shoes Online Discount

fit flops

ralph lauren

ugg boots

michael kors outlet sale

michael kors outlet

coach factory outlet

coach factory outlet

Michael Kors Outlet Handbags Factory Price

Air Jordan 3 III Retro Free Shipping

Abercrombie & Fitch Factory Outlet

ralph lauren uk

michael kors outlet

Ugg Boots,Ugg Boots Outlet,Ugg Outlet,Cheap Uggs,Uggs On Sale,Ugg Boots Clearance,Uggs For Women

canada goose outlet online

ugg boots

michael kors handbag

Louis Vuitton Handbags Official Site

coach outlet

michael kors outlet

Louis Vuitton Handbags For Cheap

louis vuitton outlet

coach factory outlet

Michael Kors Outlet Online Mall

Wholesale Authentic Designer Handbags

cheap jordan shoes

Abercrombie T-Shirts

canada goose outlet

canada goose outlet

Abercrombie And Fitch Kids Online

Gucci Outlet Online Sale

timberland boots for women

celine

ugg boots australia

louis vuitton handbags

coach factory outlet

Canada Goose,Canada Goose Outlet,Canada Goose Jackets,Canada Goose Sale

New Louis Vuitton Handbags Outlet

Louis Vuitton Luxury Official Website

nfl jerseys

abercrombie

true religion jeans

ugg boots sale

air max 95,nike golf,nike janoski,air max 1,nike canada,nike plus,nike shox,nike factory store

cheap ugg boots

cheap ugg boots

michael kors outlet

ugg boots outlet

coach outlet store online

Mont Blanc Legend And Mountain Pen Discount

Louis Vuitton Outlet USA

Coach Factory Handbags Outlet Store

Michael Kors Outlet Real Handbags Online

michael kors

Canada Goose Jackets Outlet Online Sale

michael kors handbags

uggs australia

Air Jordan 4 Toro Bravo

canada goose jackets

louis vuitton outlet

canada goose outlet

Lebron James Basketball Shoes Sale

Authentic Louis Vuitton Belts Outlet Store

ugg boots

Louis Vuitton Clearance Sale

michael kors outlet

Coach Factory Outlet Private Sale

Michael Kors Outlet Free Shipping

Louis Vuitton Handbags Factory Store

michale kors outlet

Michael Kors Outlet Sale Clearance

Discount Ray Ban Polarized Sunglasses

michael kors outlet

nike trainers

michael kors handbags

cheap louis vuitton

Michael Kors Outlet Deals Online

Louis Vuitton Bags On Sale

louis vuitton

ugg boots

Hollister Clothes for Girls Website

Louboutin Red Bottoms Shoes Outlet

Authentic Louis Vuitton Handbags Cheap Online

Cheap Jordans For Sale Wholesale

Michael Kors Online Outlet Shop

ugg boots clearance

cheap toms shoes

air max 90

ugg boots

Coach Factory Outlet Online Sale

tory burch outlet

hollister clothing store

true religion outlet

ugg australia

michael kors handbag

Tom Shoes Outlet With Free Shipping

Coach Factory Outlet Stores 70% off

Jordan 8 Bugs Bunny

Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Deals

Christian Louis Vuitton Red Bottoms

michael kors bags

Reviewer: kalii Anonymous Date: 04/10/2015 - 04:41 am Title: Gone

Currently Breitling Replica Watches accept become a huge attribute of actualization abnormally for the hot,alluring and fashionable stars worldwide.They decidedly buy replica handbags so as to replica watches uk change their own appearance,appearance and abstracts stunningly.That is why actualization handbags clothing to the styles of the feminists always.Currently featured replica Breitling Replica Watches are accessible in your own a lot of admirable and alluring replica watches shops online aural a lot of affordable amount rates.Certainly you accept a lot of choices to buy your own Breitling Replica Watches.You can pay baby money for all types of Breitling Replica Watches so as to hublot replica change your own actualization matchlessly.With the purchasing of bargain Breitling Replica Watches,you would be instantly able to grab few allowances on the atom such as bigger behavior,absorbing look,added cocky esteem,added charisma,and smiley face.That is why replica watches accept become one of the a lot of allegorical actualization accessories today.These replica Burberry handbags amount the customer money and they accommodate about agnate artefact that is provided by the aboriginal cartier replica designers.Now you can buy these replica Burberry handbags at low ante than anytime before.There are abounding websites online that are alms specials,and added adorable sales to allure added and added barter to their stores.These websites accomplish money by affairs the replica Burberry handbags and this replica are louis vuitton replica not alone fabricated up of agnate actual but aswell gives you the feel as able-bodied as attending of an achiever.It displays your achievements.And Mimicwatch.com is one the best of them.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/16/2012 - 12:43 pm Title: Gone

Aww, a little sweet angst... :)

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 04/11/2012 - 03:17 pm Title: Gone

Sorry but have to say, finally. I've been keeping an eye out for this. That should tell you how much I like it and still does.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 04/10/2012 - 03:42 pm Title: Gone

Hi Chan..welcome back! I missed you and your stories. so happy to see you writing again. :)

Great continuation, but so sad. .:( Oh Spuffy miscommunication is their middle name. Hopefully they'll talk soon and work things out.

Plz tell me you're writing the next one. *crooses fingers*

Loved it hon. ~hugs~

Author's Response: Hey AMI! Thanks! Yep, I'm writing again, and I have lots pouring out of me at the moment. I have a few more installments planned for this series, plus a new WIP that I have 5 chapters on, and slowly wroking on my other WIPs as well. I'm so glad you enjoyed :) Am working on the next one, about half way done right now, so will be posting soon! Thanks for the review :D *hugs*

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 04/09/2012 - 12:56 am Title: Gone

I love the progression of this story. Great full characters that hold my interest. Sure hope these two crazy kids catch a break and get to be happy together...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying this little series. I writing the next one right now, so you will find out!! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: girlie_mel Anonymous Date: 04/09/2012 - 12:39 am Title: Gone

Fantastic!!
This is my favorite out of the three so far. Please tell me there will be another soon?


Great job


Author's Response: Aww, thank you! And I'm writing the next oneshot as we speak. So you will see if they get back together or not :P Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: Lily Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 09:42 pm Title: Gone

ACK!!! How can it end like that?! Oh the angst! (There should seriously be a "Loved it" opinion option)

Author's Response: lol I agree, but I like the reviews too :P Glad you loved it! More oneshots soon!

Reviewer: Meaghen Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 01:45 pm Title: Gone

Aw this is a great little series. Can't wait to see what ya cook up next!

Author's Response: lol Thanks, glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/08/2012 - 12:24 pm Title: Gone

Oh muse, hello muse, are you there? Get going, would ya? :)

I liked this alot. I was happy that Xander is her brother. Spike always jumps to conclusions. I will impatiently wait for your update to see how he gets himself out of this one.

Author's Response: lol Thanks. My muse thanks you too :D I'm glad you enjoyed, and I hope to not keep you waiting too long. More coming soon!!