Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/03/2012 - 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 5

Well, seems like there is going to be quite a speed bump to getting some Spuffy loving! Darn ass Tom. And I can't help but believe he will fade into the background. Ready for more. Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Haha yeah damn him! :D ... I'm glad you like it, thanks! :]

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/31/2012 - 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 5

...and I enjoyed reading your Spike/Giles scene. I would like to request more of them. I really enjoyed their bonding. And the fact that Giles doesn't like Tom. Tom didn't seem that jelous so I'm anxious for you to write and for me to read more about that and his development in the story....or you can just write more Spike! :D ha.

Thanks for the updates. The last chapter I thought that I had mised it by a while and it was, like, one day, LOL. You update fast!

Spike's going to see Dawn? I thought you wern't a fan of Dawn. Obv. she has to be in the story, but I'm wondering how you'll have that meeting go. Update soon!. Great job HP!

Author's Response: Yeah, everybody seems to like them, I do enjoy those two! They're so funny together! Don't worry, I plan for some more S/G scenes! ... Yeah, I have Tom's development planned out. I HAD to make him a jealous guy. :P Look how well Angel and Riley deal with Spike when they're jealous. It's hilarious... Yeah, I'm trying to get some stuff up before I take the next two weeks off... Well, I do hate her whiny character in the show, so I'm hoping that I can make her adult self better and more likeable! :D ... Thanks! I appreciate it! :]

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/31/2012 - 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 4

I don't read much anymore because I'm so busy with school, so I'm sorry I missed this update!

I, of course, loved it. As I do all of your chapters. Her husband doesn't seem so bad, BUT, he isn't the guy for her; Spike is! Hopefully Spike will put up a fight for her.

I'm off to read chapter 5 YAY!

Author's Response: Yeah I really SHOULD be busy with school too, actually! ... I'm glad you're enjoying this... Throwing in a husband makes the Buffy/Spike thing so much more fun! :D ... Thanks!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 05/30/2012 - 02:18 am Title: Chapter 5

It was a good Spike/Giles scene.

Author's Response: Thank you, I love those two - I wish Joss had made them more pally! :D

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 05/30/2012 - 01:09 am Title: Chapter 5

They really are two awesome English guys. And I just discovered this story, and I'm enjoying this quite a lot. Kind of random, but whenever I read or see Spike/Giles scenes, I think of this picture: http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_kqffsl7xmY1qzds4po1_400.jpg

Author's Response: I love them :D ... I'm glad to hear that! :) ... Hahaha that's insane, would you believe that's actually my screensaver?? :D It's a great picture of them. Makes me think of Spike's quote: "Aw, poor Watcher, did your life flash before your eyes? Cup of tea, cup of tea. Almost got shagged. Cup of tea." :P

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 05/29/2012 - 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 5

I like the story and I would like to read more, so please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: I'm really glad! Thank you! Yup, next chapter is in progress as we speak. I promise, the word document is open right here! :P Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 05/29/2012 - 10:36 am Title: Chapter 5

If Buffy is happy with her husband Spike wouldn't do anything to mess that up. He loves her too much. Giles doesn't like the hubby huh? Can't wait to see the reunion with Dawn. Only question will Buffy admit what she wants? Does she want her husband or Spike? Okay more than one question.

Author's Response: I'll Dawn's chapter up as soon as possible!...Thanks for sticking with the story! :D

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 05/28/2012 - 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 4

That lie will mean trouble for Tom.

Author's Response: I prepare to make him trouble. :D ... Thank you for the read!

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 05/28/2012 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

Of course she would marry a prick. The prick lied to her. He told her he said Spike could stay. Liar he made Spike leave. Buffy always went for pricks: Angel, Parker, Riley.

Author's Response: Haha well, I had to make him a little prick-ish. But kind to Buffy, obviously. God, I hated those other guys! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/14/2012 - 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Finally.

my link didn't work, but it's of James with dark hair, so copy and paste.

Author's Response: Thanks, that's a great picture! :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/14/2012 - 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 3 - An Unwelcome Surprise.

I liked the crumb!! You can add how ever many stories you want!!

http://www.google.com/imgres?q=james+marsters+dark+hair&hl=en&sa=X&biw=1366&bih=651&tbm=isch&prmd=imvnso&tbnid=kp-hpiMYNFsleM:&imgrefurl=http://buffy.wikia.com/wiki/James_Marsters&docid=XVqYB6uvVCI70M&imgurl=http://images.wikia.com/buffy/images/6/62/JamesM.jpg&w=360&h=527&ei=_6WxT4S-LsT26AGnoJmwCQ&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=687&vpy=281&dur=8264&hovh=272&hovw=185&tx=41&ty=118&sig=114892167545234952805&page=1&tbnh=138&tbnw=93&start=0&ndsp=25&ved=1t:429,r:21,s:0,i:118

Author's Response: Haha thanks! Oh, God, I've loads to post! :P

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/14/2012 - 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Humanity.

I like this. Can't wait to see how Buffy treats Spike now that he is human.

Author's Response: I'm glad! Yes, it could be really interesting, especially as there's no more Hellmouth, and all the stuff they had to do back in Sunnydale.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 05/14/2012 - 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Finally.

Ok, I'm interested!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I was worried about that chapter!

Reviewer: ShyLyn Signed Date: 05/14/2012 - 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 3 - An Unwelcome Surprise.

"AHH! Please tell me what the hell I'm doing adding ANOTHER story here 2 weeks before my graduation, 3 weeks before the most important exams of my life??" ......Well, maybe you thrive under pressure or maybe you are an over achiever....or maybe you are just crazy. :-) Whatever the reason, thanks for another story.

So far, I am very intrigued to see where you are going with this....so many questions already.... Why have they not seen each other in all these years...Spike is human-why, how exactly did it happen...is he happy being human....did he just come back or has he been back...Who the heck is Buffy married to...why did she ask Spike to hold her when she knew it could cause trouble with the hubby...I look forward to finding all this stuff out! :-)

One little quirk for me...I groaned at the dark hair, lol. Spike just has to be blonde for me. Doesn’t have to be platinum bleached but Spike with dark hair to me is...ugh. Just. Not. Spike. (Don't even get me started on the Angel episode on the submarine. Eww.) So I will just pretend Spike has dark blonde hair here. Am I allowed to do that? ;-) Can we compromise? Lol.

Anyway, thanks again for another story. I look forward to following this one along with WDWGFH.

Author's Response: Haha I think it's more so a case of insanity meets boredom! :P ... Ah, as usual, it's a wait-and-see sorta deal, but I'm glad it's making you wonder! :D I was worried about whether it was interesting enough or not!... haha I actually hate him with dark hair! But I wanted to let him have grown up a little. He's changed. But yeah, pretend away :P ... THANKS :]

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 05/14/2012 - 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 3 - An Unwelcome Surprise.

Oh Shit! She forgot some details huh?!

Author's Response: Yeah she did :P ... I HAD to leave it a surprise... Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 05/14/2012 - 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 3 - An Unwelcome Surprise.

Well, I can't blame the husband for being angry, but how will Buffy react to this?

Author's Response: Well, Spike always overstepped his boundaries, didn't he? :P

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 05/14/2012 - 04:04 am Title: Chapter 2 - Humanity.

This felt nice, I feel a bit bad for Spike though, being human was never a thing for him.

Author's Response: Yeah it never was his reward, but he's had to adapt to a lot of stuff - being a vampire, the chip, the soul, being a ghost... Thanks for reading! :]