Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Evil Boss
Reviewer: spike17 Anonymous Date: 01/15/2019 - 11:46 am Title: Chapter 11

Please update What happens in Vegas !!!!!

Reviewer: spike17 Anonymous Date: 08/01/2018 - 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please update What happens in Vegas!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 10/28/2017 - 02:59 am Title: Chapter 9

You have great fics shame your shite at updating 

Reviewer: Jenny Anonymous Date: 09/02/2017 - 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 9

Are you gonna update soon? Im dying over here!



Author's Response: I did! What did you think of the chapter?

Reviewer: jay1988 Anonymous Date: 01/02/2015 - 05:05 am Title: Chapter 8

 I like it its good. But please finish it with a spuffy ending that's happy. ;-) 

Reviewer: forbidden Anonymous Date: 07/24/2014 - 10:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh my God. Thanks for sending me that chapter of Buffy and Xander's night together. That was freaking hot.

Reviewer: forbidden Anonymous Date: 06/18/2014 - 05:01 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm just dying to know what exactly happened that fateful night between Xander & Buffy. I mean, all the dirty deeds.



Author's Response: Well, i did write a chapter about that which I junked, out of sensitivity for spuffy lovers. If anyone wants to read it, i can mail them a copy. Just drop me a mail at levisobyeah@gmail.com or contact me at TSR

Reviewer: Mars Anonymous Date: 03/11/2014 - 07:20 am Title: Chapter 8

Faith is such a cool friend. And I wish spike would kill him!

and us there magic in this story?



Author's Response: No. There isn't any magic in this story. And yes, Faith is a cool friend.

Reviewer: fyreburned Signed Date: 10/19/2013 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter 8

Hiya-- I was just checking back to see if this had been updated yet... Any chance of an update any time soon? I do hope you're going to continue ahead on this--- sometime's Xander's sweet, but then ya think about the Hyena thing & what all it entailed, and definitely his anti-anything-Spike 'tude, especially if it involved Buffy AND Spike in the same county, even, so there are just sometimes ya just wanna see Xander get his ASS handed to him by somebody.
Hope you are going to finish this, and write some more soon! I'll be on the look-out for it!
~~~Kara

Author's Response: Yeah, i'm gonna work on it. Thanks for reviewing. I'd love to hear more about what you think about the story.

Reviewer: dani Anonymous Date: 08/28/2013 - 09:35 am Title: Chapter 3

This story is distinctly uncomfortable in a really cool way. Xander is a sociopath and she is lucky she's not locked in his basement in a french maid costume



Author's Response: Haha. Distinctly uncomfortable in a cool way. That's a great review. Thanks. And yes, Xander is a sociopath. Xander's new fantasy doesn't bode well for Buffy. For some people winning isn't enough. They need everyone to know that they've won.

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 08/28/2013 - 02:57 am Title: Chapter 1

This chapter was fantastic.

Usually I am not very keen on Faith but as I read the last words of this chapter my first thought was ' Oh I love Faith'

Really looking forward to more, it feels like you're really starting to get into the heart of the story and I cannot wait for more juicyness - especially evil Faith payback.



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Faith is certainly going to be well positioned to orchestrate xander's downfall :)

Reviewer: The man Anonymous Date: 06/01/2013 - 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh man, i know this is wrong, but that was do damn hot!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I also wrote an interlude on Buffy and Xander's night together that I junked. If anyone's interested in reading that write to me levisobyeah@gmail.com

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/25/2013 - 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! Xander is a little messed up in the head to even think that Buffy really liked sleeping with him but he's so sexy. Poor buffy she's having to do this not because she likes it but because she has too. Anyone can clearly see that buffy did not like sleeping with xander but she did what she had to do. Love this fic and I cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Lord Voldermort Anonymous Date: 04/25/2013 - 06:04 am Title: Chapter 7

So wrong....so hot......

Reviewer: Playa Anonymous Date: 04/25/2013 - 12:11 am Title: Chapter 7

About time blondie got serious about dealing with evil xanman. Therapy is much needed, will be interesting.

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 04/22/2013 - 11:28 am Title: Chapter 7

more more more please?

Reviewer: LSWAN Anonymous Date: 02/26/2013 - 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 6

Hello! Will you add to the story soon?

Author's Response: Yeah, i'll be updating it soon. The next chapter is nearly ready. :0

Reviewer: ljswan Anonymous Date: 02/18/2013 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

Whew! You have painted quite a lust scene and I have read several erotic books over the years! (It helps that I'll be turning fifty this Spring!) Nice work and looking forward to the conclusion:)

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks. What did you think of the way Buffy reacted though?

Reviewer: LLJSWAN Anonymous Date: 02/15/2013 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 6

Great story! Will you continue it? Thanks!

Author's Response: Of course. There's a bit to go. What do you like about it?

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 02/14/2013 - 09:40 am Title: Chapter 6

This is a difficult story to read. I hope you are not implying that Buffy enjoyed having sex with Xander. There is no way to paint this other than rape. Even though she agreed he forced her because she was protecting her husband.. I really don't know how you can make this turn out all right. Buffy did the wrong thing and I suppose she believes she did it for the right reasons and Xander is a pig. His character is not likeable and the reason behind the blackmail appears to be Anya's infatuation with Spike.. He is pathetic.

Author's Response: I think it's pretty clear she didn't enjoy sex with Xander. At no point was she even close to orgasm. And the memory of it made her puke. I think it's pretty clear that she was raped. There's no denying it. Forcible sex is rape. No two ways about it. I think Xander's always had a thing for Buffy (as referenced in their backstory), but Anya's infatuation with Spike certainly didn't help, but that's a reason he dislikes Spike, not why he's infatuated with Buffy.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 02/14/2013 - 07:11 am Title: Chapter 6

You never used the name xander so I played pretend . :-) very angsty chapter. Buffy is gonna get herself in trouble with thoughts like that.

Author's Response: Well she's clearly traumatised by the whole thing. Who wouldn't be?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 02/13/2013 - 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hello! Will you continue the story?

Author's Response: Yup. There's quite a bit to go...

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 02/12/2013 - 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 5

She wants to sleep in the guest room because she's filled with guilt! I hope she washed those sheets for poor Spikey. Xander is very two faced-love his character in this story. Looking forward to more. Sounds like you hinted for more bander smut. I'm hoping for some guilt sex soon by Buffy. I think she needs to ride Spike good and proper to attempt to ger rid of some guilt.....please? :-)

Author's Response: Yeah, she is filled with guilt. Xander seems like a sociopath, doesn't he? As for the rest, you'll have to wait and watch. :)

Reviewer: LJSWAN Anonymous Date: 02/12/2013 - 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 5

i enjoyed seeing Xander as the bad guy! Will you add more to the story?

Author's Response: There's a lot more left.

Reviewer: ljswan Anonymous Date: 02/12/2013 - 07:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

Could you describe their night together in this chapter?

Author's Response: Well, perhaps through flashbacks....perhaps....

Author's Response: Do you mean the one that already happened?