Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/03/2014 - 06:34 am Title: One Shot - Even Demons Need Friends

Just reread... achingly lovely & sweet. So want it to work out...

Author's Response: Thanks. They really didn't have much of a shot at that time, did they? But there's a sequel....

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/13/2013 - 06:26 pm Title: One Shot - Even Demons Need Friends

Ugh. Good action, achingly unresolved beautiful and sweet ending. One thing, though it may have been intentional: you have changed Riley's last name to Flynn from the Finn it was on the show.

Would love to see the next "episode."

Author's Response: Oops? Brain dead or bad fingers - no idea which but will fix it. Thanks. ;) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Author's Response: There is a sequel set the following year - A Friend in Need.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/16/2012 - 11:25 pm Title: One Shot - Even Demons Need Friends

:) Yes, yes he does. Time for the sequel!

Author's Response: LOL - And he will!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/13/2012 - 08:11 am Title: One Shot - Even Demons Need Friends

I've read it before, but I like the feeling in it.

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 12/13/2012 - 04:44 am Title: One Shot - Even Demons Need Friends

Thanks for posting this here! I loved it. You have Spike down so perfectly - everything felt so right with all his convos. And love Giles as a demon - too bad you didn't let him catch Maggie this time! heehee! Now on to the sequel!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Hope you enjoy the sequel. :)

Reviewer: Lori Anonymous Date: 12/13/2012 - 02:57 am Title: One Shot - Even Demons Need Friends

Glad I got a chance to read this before your new fic. There is definitely possibilities to explore so I look forward to reading the new fic!

Author's Response: I hope you like it! Thanks for reading.