Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For I Must Be Dreaming
Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/04/2013 - 08:48 am Title: Chapter 3

Well at least it ends well for the people we care about. And I did like this story.

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 03/03/2013 - 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

It's over? No I like this world would like to explore it more.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 03/03/2013 - 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

Excellent! No more Initiative - and Ben's dead so no Glory! Also no resurrection, so no FE. And a new Slayer will have been called after Faith's death - I just hope it's not Kennedy! But is the Hellmouth still there? I guess I'll find out in the next sequel....

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 02/25/2013 - 07:09 am Title: Chapter 2

Very good how canon is worked in int this story.

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 02/24/2013 - 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 2

MORE PLEASE! I am so glad you have continued this story. Thank You

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 02/24/2013 - 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Love how you're weaving canon events into the new reality. So happy that Joyce is not going to die - but once the tumour is gone, will she still remember? Are they going to add Tara to the team? Can't wait for the next update.....

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 02/18/2013 - 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

A good work on fitting this verse into season 4. I feel bad for Buffy and Joyce of course, but I do like Wesley.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 02/18/2013 - 12:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Welcome back! I had to go back and read the other two again so I could remember what was going on. Love your alternative Buffyverse. Can't wait to discover whether you're going to leave Buffy & Spike out on their own with Wesley's help, or find a way to break the forgetting spell.

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 02/17/2013 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is wonderful I loved your stories and have hoped for more.