Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: street style mbt Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 06:24 pm Title: Prologue

mbt shoes nyc THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
street style mbt http://www.mecats.net/street-style-mbt.asp

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 10/16/2013 - 08:29 am Title: Good Ol' Sunnydale

Loved this chapter! Can't wait for more keep up the great work! !

Reviewer: ame Anonymous Date: 10/09/2013 - 12:49 pm Title: Prologue

Loving this story!  Thanks!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 08/15/2013 - 05:55 am Title: All I've Ever Dreamed of and More

Love it love it love it please update soon I'm hooked :-)

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 08/15/2013 - 05:49 am Title: The Morning After

I am freaking obsessed with this story. Absolutely loving it and really interested to find out what he's hiding from her!

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed Date: 08/15/2013 - 05:42 am Title: Wedding Nights

Omg I almost died when you finished last chapter but this chapter did not disappoint, absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 08/14/2013 - 10:46 am Title: All I've Ever Dreamed of and More

Please update soon.

Reviewer: Rachel Anonymous Date: 05/31/2013 - 10:10 pm Title: Dreams and Memories

love this! I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: xXEMProductionsXx Signed Date: 05/16/2013 - 06:22 am Title: Will You Marry Me?

Lovely read currently hooked on it. The only thing I would say is that I found myself getting a little lost because it wasn't well spaced out, you could do with going back over it and using the < br > symbol to separate it out a little bit :) x other than I loved it, I hope they properly fall for each other :) please continue I love it :) Much Love Lilly xxx

Reviewer: Angel Anonymous Date: 05/14/2013 - 04:05 pm Title: Will You Marry Me?

Great read, please more, Im hooked!

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 05/14/2013 - 09:09 am Title: Will You Marry Me?

Im sure the storys good but I can barely read it! You need space in your text! Its too much text, please put som air in too it!!