Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dawn of a New Age
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:51 am Title: Chapter 1

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: jenna Anonymous Date: 03/04/2015 - 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lol very funny

Reviewer: Steph Anonymous Date: 02/17/2014 - 02:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Definitely liking this plot so far.  I did notice that Chapter 6 was cut off prematurely though.  Will we be able to read the rest of the great steaminess?

Reviewer: spikeakawilliam Signed Date: 02/16/2014 - 12:02 am Title: Chapter 16

Lol. Madea is awesome! I like the grit comment. I will find it hilarious if Anya follows the movie. :p

Reviewer: SeaPea Signed Date: 01/23/2014 - 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 15

The first part of this chapter was terrifying. I'm glad Graham is thinking a little more rationally. That poor demon.

Reviewer: LostHeart Signed Date: 01/11/2014 - 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter. I love it

Reviewer: LostHeart Anonymous Date: 01/03/2014 - 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 10

Wonder if she realises that he still didn't answer the question...

He's a bad, rude man

Reviewer: LostHeart Anonymous Date: 01/03/2014 - 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 9

Nice chapter.

I like how you described the meaning of dawn for them - it makes sense that they'll choose it as a name

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 01/03/2014 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter 10

I should have been commenting on this from the beginning, and shame on me for not. That last chapter was great. Your inner monologue with Spike was dead on I think.

Reviewer: LostHeart Anonymous Date: 12/28/2013 - 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 8



It seems to be quite common but it bugs me, when the Whirlwind (Darla, Angelus, Drusilla and Spike) is called the Scourge of Europe. The Scourge of Europe (to my knowledge) was another name for Angelus, like Spike was the Slayer of Slayers. I could of course be mistaken.

Did I mention my pet peeve about the 'Powers that be' being refered to by Buffy and her friends? It's because I can't remember it ever happening in the series. I know I'm kind of stupid for getting hung up on stuff like that and now that I got it out of the way: I really like a lot of your ideas and think you are creating a good story with an easy flow.


Maybe Anya should talk to Xander about all his prejudices. I always wondered how Buffy knew that Whistler wasn't evil but kind of like a balancing demon and how she deals with that concept - I mean there are times when she doesn't go for the kill but she doesn't seem to have a thought out method about that and it's not like she ever bothered to learn a lot about the different kinds of demons and so on. Willy's place is kind of like a neutral zone but most of the time it's just plot convenience... *grumble* love it when author's go through the effort of thinking further than that.


Wish you the best and am looking forward to reading more.


Thanks for sharing your work.

Reviewer: LostHeart Anonymous Date: 12/28/2013 - 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 7

Such a sweet moment at the end there...

Hmm, I wasn't really on board with Buffy and Spike having sex when you let it happen. I don't think Buffy would have it in her to have "meaningless sex" during season 4, apart from that, I am really into the story. Wondering about the little loose ends you left here and there - but that's the point. Isn't it?

Reviewer: LostHeart Anonymous Date: 12/28/2013 - 09:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Aw, the end of this chapter just broke my heart. Wonder what Buffy's feeling though. She must be sad as well.

*sigh* Just gonna have to keep reading

Reviewer: Joan Anonymous Date: 12/27/2013 - 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 8

Hooked

Reviewer: Lawrence Quill Signed Date: 12/27/2013 - 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 6

Completly rivited!! Please keep updating! At the bottom of Chapter 6, the text cut off, right when it was getting hot and heavy too!

Reviewer: EMI Anonymous Date: 12/27/2013 - 05:26 am Title: Chapter 1

I swear, colective conciousness is real. These last few months I've been digging through the archives for a plot that had Dawn as they're magicaly concived child around the time of Something Blue. Where Spike is desperatly pulling all the stops and even going as far as to create his own so that Buffy and his Nibblet will be happy, Safe, and Secure, while Buffy stuggles with Duty, Feelings, Instict, Pregiduce, and the fear of the Unknown. Thank you so much for writing this and I deeply hope that you will continue to update, or I may just cry. I may end up crying anyway if Buffy gets snaged by Walsh before Spike can make a pre-emtive (sp?)srike with rallied demons to send the Initiative into lockdown.  

I'm also concered that spike is going to get so frustred that he'll get pissed drunk and do something stupid to make Buffy close him off to the side lines. I hope Tera gets to come around to provide some calmness and and some unbiased advice and hopefully gain a quicker self esteam boost being in close contact with Spike, the one who sees all.

And although I know losing Joyce would be utteraly heartbreaking, I hope you keep that to canon because it would force Buffy to realize she needs someone to lean on, and that it's perfectly natural to allow someone else to take charge for awhile.  Becides, watching Spike have to step up as Alpha Male/Head of House/Devoted Father would be both amazingly hot and Godamn funny.

Waiting ansiously(sp?),

EMI

emilybernau@gmail.com

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 12/01/2013 - 02:16 am Title: Chapter 2

Loving this story.  Your characterizations are spot on!  :D  Please keep posting.

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous Date: 11/29/2013 - 04:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

I gonna assume that the baby thing will be explained, maybe in a flashback, becuase that part of this story threw me. It kind of took me out of the story abit because it was just there for seemingly no reason. Anxiously awaiting the next part and hopefully the backstory.