Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: AgentKalGibbs Signed Date: 05/27/2015 - 05:05 am Title: Chapter 13

Oh I do love a story where Willow is kinda the bad guy :P



Author's Response: Well, she can be from time to time.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/02/2014 - 11:41 am Title: Chapter 13

As I offten say, good interaction.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 11/05/2014 - 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 12

Willow isn't all that good yet then, but Xander is getting more accepting, nice.

Author's Response: Willow has a way to go...;)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/28/2014 - 01:05 pm Title: Chapter 11

A questien, what happened with my review of chapter 10? I know I've read your answer to it, but now it's gone.
Anyway, Xander got through to Willow it seems, almost to easily but she seem to be herself.

Author's Response: When I went to post the latest chapter, I saw that I had somehow posted ch. 9 and 10 twice. Not at all sure how that happened, or even if it was my fault, but they didn't need to be on there twice. So, your review, and my reply to it, must have been on the one I deleted. Sorry! I just couldn't leave them both up there. And yes, although all seems fine for the moment, I don't think he's exactly "cured" Willow of being who she is, just made her temporarily sorry.

Reviewer: Floria Anonymous Date: 10/13/2014 - 04:58 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for your work and your sharing! I have not taken the time to capture me all your creations, but I'm going to look soon. good luck

voyance gratuite par mail



Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you enjoy the reading. And I also hope by "capture" you mean to read them on here, not to take them anywhere else without specific permission. :)

Reviewer: fyreburned Signed Date: 10/05/2014 - 07:37 am Title: Chapter 9

Enjoying it bunches!



Author's Response: Glad to hear it. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/29/2014 - 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 9

It seems like they will be rid of the Initiative then. Giles said what Willow needed to hear, but she still seem to not understand that she did wrong.

Author's Response: Well, they don't have to worry about the Initiative being after Buffy and Spike, but there's still Adam to worry about....

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 09/20/2014 - 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

If there was ever a good use for Willow's witchcraft, it would be to turn Riley, Maggie and the rest of the Initiative into a bunch of toads.



Author's Response: LOL Great minds think alike.... I'm planning for Willow to be able to redeem herself somehow.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/20/2014 - 10:14 am Title: Chapter 7

Always good to read how they talk, act and try to deal with the situation.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Rabbit-moon Anonymous Date: 09/19/2014 - 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 7

"...Whatever will we do?"  That really made me laugh!  I love how you write Spike.  And you capture Buffy and Spike's interactions so perfectly.  I'm really enjoying your story.

 Your Willow is such a witch, and not in a good way.  Which I think is a more honest portrayal of her.  In the series, she did some seriously despicable stuff.  But it's Willow, and she' human, so she gets a free "get out of jail card" and everyone forgives her.  I  really hope she gets some karmic payback for her arrogance and jealousy in your tale. 

Looking forward to more Spuffy goodness! *thumbs up*



Author's Response: Well, we'll have to see about Willow - she might get a chance to redeem herself if they need her against the Initiative.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/14/2014 - 09:51 am Title: Chapter 6

There's such a good feeling in your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 09/14/2014 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 6

Maybe Giles can call 911 and report that there is a deranged man claiming  to be an undercover federal agent invading his house. The cops in Sunnydale are dumb enough to believe it.



Author's Response: LOL Not a bad idea. But I suspect Riley is better armed than Sunnydale cops. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/08/2014 - 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 5

Now she must realize that Riley can't be her boyfriend, she can't trust him.

Author's Response: Exactly.

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 09/07/2014 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

Well, at least she now knows she can't trust Riley.



Author's Response: Yep. At best, his loyalty's are divided. And since he's a military guy and follows orders... Yeah. Think that romance is over before it ever got going. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/04/2014 - 11:45 am Title: Chapter 4

It's always good when they are forced to think beyond black and white. The Initiative is an evil organization but all their people doesn't have to be. Not a good reaction from Willow, she still doesn't think she can do anything wrong.

Author's Response: Nope. She's still pretty sure she knows best....

Reviewer: kelticmoon Signed Date: 09/03/2014 - 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is such a treat. I am so glad someone is writing new stories again. The drought is so hard. Need more stories from our authors. Please.

Author's Response: It is what it is. Ideas are harder and harder to come by.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/02/2014 - 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 3

This story has a good feeling over it.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/31/2014 - 06:03 am Title: Chapter 2

Joyce and Spike interaction is always a good thing.

Author's Response: Love them as friends. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/31/2014 - 05:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Typical behavering from both of them. They really know what to say to get the other one angry.

Author's Response: Too much alike. :)