Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Indecent Proposal
Reviewer: kennyboy84 Anonymous Date: 10/09/2015 - 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

More Smut and sex :)



Author's Response: More reviews :)

Reviewer: NikkiHit Anonymous Date: 10/09/2015 - 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 8

Please update  Ménage à trois and  The Electra Complex!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Menage update coming this weekend!

Reviewer: Minigales Anonymous Date: 10/01/2015 - 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 7

Please, keep it going at the same caliber, and do not take long. It is getting complicated with all those unfinished stories one should keep track of.
 Thanks.



Author's Response: I write as and when my muse strikes me. Will try to update sooner

Reviewer: Tarawill23 Anonymous Date: 09/25/2015 - 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 7

Please update soon!



Author's Response: Updated! Please review

Reviewer: sam Anonymous Date: 09/17/2015 - 06:03 am Title: Chapter 7

Update soon!

Reviewer: Gimme Shelter Anonymous Date: 06/14/2015 - 08:51 am Title: Chapter 6

I really hope Xander gets his comeuppance. Buffy really has gotten herself into a volatile situation. Her marriage may never be the same again.



Author's Response: Indeed. Keep reading! :)

Reviewer: Asharah Signed Date: 04/09/2015 - 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Did Xander have anything to do with William losing his job?



Author's Response: Keep reading. :)

Reviewer: Gimme Shelter Anonymous Date: 04/08/2015 - 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

The angst factor is rising in this. It's painful but brilliant at the sametime (I could never enjoy a story that's all fluffy happiness). What must be going through Will's head when his wife infers she could sleep with another man. How will they cope if she goes through with it? I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review

Reviewer: quir Anonymous Date: 04/08/2015 - 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 4

Please update The Electra Complex preety please!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I plan to. As and when my muse hits me.

Reviewer: Love to Bite Signed Date: 01/19/2015 - 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 3

Have to tell you, I'm experiencing a lot of gut-wrenching angst on this puppy. Please make me happy.

Author's Response: First of all, thanks for reading & being nice enough to leave a review. Second, this is an angsty fic, but keep the faith. Angst can be good for the soul, even cathartic. The hour is darkest just before dawn. :)

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous Date: 01/13/2015 - 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 3

Thanks but I won't be reading anymore chapters.  They love each other, $ is just time and they have forever in each others arms.  I really don't like this.



Author's Response: Well, thanks for leaving a review even if you didn't like it. Some folks enjoy angst. Others don't I respect your opinion.

Reviewer: sandi Anonymous Date: 01/13/2015 - 11:57 am Title: Chapter 3

Hey glad you back, but what about Spike/Cordy/Buffy story you promise.

Reviewer: Gimme Shelter Anonymous Date: 01/11/2015 - 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

You could really feel the tension between Spike and Xander. It was great to see Buffy knock him on his ass. It'll be interesting to see what makes Buffy/Spike change their mind.



Author's Response: You really could, couldn't you. Men know when another guy is trying to move in. Thanks for leaving a review about the story by the way. To everyone else I'll say, chill out. All good things and all that....

Reviewer: quir Anonymous Date: 01/11/2015 - 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 3

Update The Electra Complex please,  waiting so long!!!!!



Author's Response: Soon.

Reviewer: Gimme Shelter Anonymous Date: 01/10/2015 - 10:13 am Title: Chapter 2

Nice insight into the married couples happy life before the villain of the piece makes his entrance.



Author's Response: Is Xander really the villain? He wouldn't think so. I'm just trolling ya, :)

Reviewer: Spiky57 Anonymous Date: 01/10/2015 - 09:15 am Title: Chapter 2

Xander  SUCK update you other story please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Haha. Yes, i plan to update my other stories as well. LOL

Reviewer: Alexone12 Anonymous Date: 01/08/2015 - 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

please update Ménage à trois too !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I will. Soon. I promise

Reviewer: Gimme Shelter Anonymous Date: 01/08/2015 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great to see this story back. The angst may be unbearable for some but if all the Spuffy stories were happy throughout the world would be a boring place. Can't wait to see what the married couples life was like before the night in question and what made them have to take this course of action (not to mention how they will get through it afterwards).  I can't wait to see where you take this.



Author's Response: Well, i'm glad at least someone likes Angsty spuffy fics.

Reviewer: Andreparone Anonymous Date: 01/08/2015 - 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE UPDATE The Electra Complex please please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!