Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: CatSzmatt Anonymous Date: 04/27/2016 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm only part way through, but felt the need to feedback. Holy hell, this fic is hot! And the whole setting, interaction, ambiance... Love it. Love the flow, love the feel, love the porn, lol. Yay. Write more of these, please. :)



Author's Response: Wow it's been a while since I got a review for this one! So glad you're liking it, thank you so much for leaving your kind feedback and reading! *hugs!*

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/11/2015 - 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 4 (Final)

Thanks for that. :)



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!! :D

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/07/2015 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

*sniff* More please. With a happier outcome?



Author's Response: You know, I have to admit, I am a sucker for happy endings. Thank you for reading! :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 07/30/2015 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

They are drawn together without really knowing why. They had some good sex and it seemed to mean more than just that.

Author's Response: Yes, they're drawn to each other and I hope you enjoy the way I write them being so. :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 07/30/2015 - 11:58 am Title: Chapter 1

We got to learn Buffys background here and some hints about Spike's. The typical attraction between them is here.

Author's Response: Yep, that's what this chapter included! Hope you liked it :)

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 07/28/2015 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 2

Awesome second chapter! 



Author's Response: Yay! Happy to hear you liked it! Thanks for the review! :D

Reviewer: Nina Anonymous Date: 07/27/2015 - 09:32 am Title: Chapter 2

I love how drawn to each othey are without explanation. It looks like their connection is growing strong pretty quickly. She doesn't even bat an eyelash that he's not human, and even though he saved her life, and she's desperately lonely, I still don't think she would be that drawn to anyone but him. At least, I'd like to think so, and his attraction to her is equally potent.

The hot stuff is always hot - you are good at writing it without going overboard with the purple prose. ;)

I dig it, I dig you. Have you thought about posting at EF, too? I hate to see your click/review counts be low because traffic is slowing down here. Everyone deserves to read your stuff. It's good, fresh, and has unique perspectives on the AU with a twist universe.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for this very lovely review. Yes, Buffy wouldn't be so easily attracted, or feel the connection she feels with Spike, with someone else. And he feels the same. I am so glad you enjoy the smut, and I'm blushing from compliments. :) As for posting on EF, yes I have considered it and I think I'm going to start, but I will continue to post on here as long as I can because I really love this website, too. Again, thank you for being such an uplifting voice and for reading and reviewing all the time. It makes me smile and I can't thank you enough for your support. *hugs!*

Reviewer: Nina Anonymous Date: 07/21/2015 - 08:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Hooray! I was hoping you would post something new! Poor, lonely Buffy. No connection, nothing tactile to hold on to. It's telling she feels a strong connection to Spike right away, and he seems to be immediately smitten with her, too. He also seems to be lonely, too?

I hope they can heal each other. I'm always excited to see one of your fics come up. I'm so glad I browsed here today. Not much updates here as of late, so I'm glad I didn't miss this!

Can't wait for more! :)



Author's Response: Oh yay! Thank you, I'm really glad you're excited to read this one. I can't wait to post more of it. I really appreciate your reviews and support. :)

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 07/21/2015 - 01:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start to a story. Looking forward to following it. :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really happy you checked it out, and I hope you like where I take it! :) *huggles*