Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: alexis79 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2019 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 18

How long will this crap be drawn out? Spike would just need a couple of hours to tell his story and they would be done, this should be about spike and Buffy and not about a Bitch wanting come between them, go back to write an actually good story instead of chapter after chapter of this unnecessary bullshit

Reviewer: alexis79 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2019 - 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 17

Way to ruin a really good story, lydia being obsessed with a murderer is utterly ridiculous, he tortured and killed countless of humans and she fawning after him, this story is turning into such a joke now

Reviewer: alexis79 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2019 - 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ohhh spike has been lurking, I wonder what he heard and what he thought

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:47 am Title: Chapter 1

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 11/29/2015 - 02:20 am Title: Chapter 23

Awesome story. I read it from start to finish today. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Kat J Anonymous Date: 11/05/2015 - 08:27 am Title: Chapter 23

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story and look forward to many re-reads in the future. Well-written and entertaining. It was complete when I started reading - I intended to savour it over several evenings but ended up staying up far too late one night to read it in one sitting because I couldn't put it down (I downloaded it to my ereader). The perfect balance of fun and drama. Thanks!



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and commenting. I'm glad you enjoyed it and I appreciate you're telling me so.

Reviewer: Queenfish Anonymous Date: 11/01/2015 - 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story, well written and thought out.   I loved the way that you dealt with Glory, and the way she pulled Spike's chip out was just urgh, especially the bloody, fleshy lump around it (shudders).   I'm so glad that you're still writing Spuffy as your list of stories is impressive, and all of them good too.   Thank you for providing so much enjoyed to so many people.  



Author's Response: Thank you for reading. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for telling me so. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/14/2015 - 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 23

A good way to end this. They already knows that Spike loves her. Buffy do want to love him and it looks like she's on her way.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you thought so. It just didn't seem realistic to say Buffy suddenly is in love with Spike, when they haven't really had a lot of time to work on it. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/11/2015 - 05:09 am Title: Chapter 22

I did expect Lydia to show up, she had to know at some point. It was a wonderful piece of denile from her. Worrying that Buffy was forcing Spike to have sex with her. It's not offten someone is worried that Spike is forced. It was a denile thing, but still sort of nice.
I also, liked Nigel in this chapter.

Author's Response: Well, we knew she had to sooner or later, right? :) She hung on to that denial as long as she could, but even when you're completely delusional, you have to give it up eventually. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/10/2015 - 08:28 am Title: Chapter 21

Another great chapter. I have always been fond of Lydia and George and Nigel are likeable too.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/09/2015 - 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 20

Dawn is learning latin, that's advanced.
I enjoyed both these situations and the fighting in them.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked them. Many high schools offer Latin classes - or at least they did when my kids were in HS.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/07/2015 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 19

It's always good to read Anya, she has a special way of seeing things. I liked what Willow said about the mage. Finally someone who said to Giles that he should have done something a long time ago. More good moments later and of course would Spike feel for George.

Author's Response: Of course he would. He knows exactly how George feels! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/06/2015 - 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 18

There's something so enjoyable about this. I like Buffy's jelousy about Lydia, it's light enough to be amusing. Spike is flirting of course, but he was told to be nice to her, so what else can he do ;)
It's also good to read about what's going on with the other characters, how George are interested in Lydia.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. It's almost more of an ensemble fic - but not quite. Buffy and Spike always seem to hog all the attention. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 10/02/2015 - 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 17

Now we had the Council's group here. There are some of them that clearly knows what they do. It's good to be reminded that the Council isn't just some incompetent fools.

Author's Response: Not all of them...

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/29/2015 - 06:49 am Title: Chapter 16

As always, this is really enjoyable, the way everyone talk and acts. We can see that Buffy isn't totally sure about Spike without the chip, some tensions and misstrusts are there.

Author's Response: Trust has to be earned. The idea of trusting Spike is pretty new to her yet.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/27/2015 - 09:18 am Title: Chapter 15

I liked how Buffy pointed out to Giles thst he do have a business to run.
Indeed a very stupid trap, Riley clearly doesn't care who else could have been hurt. Graham always seemed like one of the good ones.
It was nice to see the little bit of family time we got here.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the little domestic stuff. :) Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/23/2015 - 10:52 am Title: Chapter 14

It's nice to see Spike, Buffy and Dawn like this. Joyce is soon back too. Her reaction to hearing about Spike was right. She may like him but that's not the same as wanting him date her daughter.
I'm looking forward to see Lydia.

Author's Response: Lydia is coming up soon. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/18/2015 - 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 13

At least this confrontation between Riley and Spike went as well as could be expected. Then some good time for Buffy and Spike.

Author's Response: *nods* nobody got staked with a fake stake, and nobody got bitten - so it's all good.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/11/2015 - 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 12

A good Giles. I always thought that he and Spike could get along if they both worked on it a bit. It would be nice to see Lydia. She looked like a school teacher, but I think she can be naughty ;)
Riley will be leaving then, good.

Author's Response: I think Giles and Spike could/should have grown closer while Buffy was gone, if not before. They had more in common that might be immediately visible. Lydia can be naughty, but Buffy doesn't like to share...

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 09/06/2015 - 05:09 am Title: Chapter 11

It was good of Giles to do the deed. He could have let Spike do, it and kept his own hands clean, but he didn't want this thing between Buffy and Spike destroyed.

Author's Response: Well, he did it in canon, so he was obviously not worried about his own hands. But it was nice of him to step in and save Spike from a possible dusting for trying to protect Buffy. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/14/2015 - 06:34 am Title: Chapter 10

Nice to see Spike and Dawn. He doesn't always have the best way of saying things. It's sometimes a wonder how Riley can understand so little. He can at least try to be useful now that Glory is attacing.

Author's Response: I like Spike and Dawn so much. I always stick at least one scene (or more) in there.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/12/2015 - 04:52 am Title: Chapter 9

Typical Riley, he isn't evil or anything, he just doesn't understand Buffy, or her world. In a way I do feel sorry for him.

Author's Response: Exactly. He's trying, but he just doesn't get it. He may not be evil, but he's not all the good either though....

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 08/10/2015 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oooo, I didn't even know you had a new story going. It's a pretty good one as well. Kinda stress free in a way.

I was so glad Harm lived. I have a major soft spot for her.

I look forward to reading along with you as you write.

I am now in the mood for a SlayMeSoftly fic now though, so I may be Bumpverse bound. That's my favorite series of yours.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you're enjoying it. I was locked out of here for a while until Pari could get me back in, so the first 5 or 6 chapters of the story got posted all at once. But now they're going up as they're written. I'm very fond of the Bumpverse myself. Enjoy your time there! :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/06/2015 - 05:02 am Title: Chapter 8

They kept the memories of Dawn. Domthey remember both timelines, or do they just know that human Dawnmis new?

Author's Response: They have all their memories, but now they know that they aren't as real as they seem. Will take some adjusting....

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/02/2015 - 08:46 am Title: Chapter 7

Does this mean that they have lost the memories of Dawn. Thatcwould complicate her life in the extreame. Or was it just on those three.

Author's Response: Well, they kind of have those memories, but they also remember when she arrived, so.... Yeah, complicated situation. Fortunately, it seems the monks' memory-providing spell that went with "making" Dawn is a little stronger than a general "make all spells go away" one. :)