Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Chosen
Reviewer: Jay Anonymous Date: 09/14/2018 - 08:06 am Title: What Better Place Indeed

I know you finished this on Elysian, I was just wondering if you plan to add the last couple chapters here or on FF?

Reviewer: cj Anonymous Date: 08/18/2017 - 03:35 pm Title: Sometimes The World Was Cruel

where are you I am so waiting

Reviewer: cserena Anonymous Date: 09/23/2016 - 08:25 am Title: Relax

Loved it!

Reviewer: Andrea Anonymous Date: 09/07/2016 - 04:05 pm Title: Relax

Hi!! I wanted to say I like this story and I hope you come up with a chapter soon keep at it!!

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous Date: 08/19/2016 - 08:54 am Title: Prologue

Great!

Reviewer: Crazylify Anonymous Date: 12/19/2015 - 09:15 am Title: Meddlesome Fools

just want you to know, I'm stalking the site for your next update.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 11/26/2015 - 05:54 am Title: Meddlesome Fools

Just caught up with a few chapters. Still really enjoying this fic!

Reviewer: Crazylife Anonymous Date: 11/03/2015 - 07:09 pm Title: Unheard Of

I can't wait to see what Giles discovers and of course the will he/won't he with Spike & Buffy... I will keep stalking. And I'm so sorry about your dog. I know it hurts your heart. Take care

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 10/21/2015 - 12:28 am Title: Connection

Drusilla put a tracker on Buffy! lol Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 10/19/2015 - 03:07 pm Title: Connection

More, more, more.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/29/2015 - 01:34 am Title: My World

Thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/23/2015 - 02:15 am Title: Why?

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/18/2015 - 07:53 pm Title: Rupert Giles

She has found him at last. Thanks for the update. :)

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 09/15/2015 - 05:41 am Title: She's The One

very interesting! hope you'll update soon!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/15/2015 - 12:26 am Title: She's The One

Thanks for the last two chappies! The story's starting to move along. Looking forward to Giles and Buffy meeting. 

Reviewer: crazylife Anonymous Date: 09/11/2015 - 05:12 pm Title: They're All Weak In The End

I am absolutely loving this one!! I admit to stalking for updates. Now...wonder what's next.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/07/2015 - 04:04 pm Title: Don't Bother

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/29/2015 - 03:37 am Title: You Know Nothing

Poor Buffy. She's having a bit of a rough time.

Thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 08/26/2015 - 05:05 pm Title: You Know Nothing

Please update soon.

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 08/26/2015 - 08:44 am Title: You Know Nothing

Really liked it!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/22/2015 - 05:30 pm Title: Pulsatus Electus

Not just Spike but Willow, Tara and Oz. Yay! Thanks for the update. :)

Reviewer: crazylife Anonymous Date: 08/21/2015 - 06:20 pm Title: Prologue

Love this! Can't wait to see what happens next. Looking forward to next chapter.

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 08/18/2015 - 02:42 pm Title: Captured

Please update as soon as you can.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/15/2015 - 03:52 pm Title: Captured

Hmm . . . I wonder who that could be? :D

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 08/15/2015 - 08:56 am Title: Captured

Great story so far, can't wait to read more of it!