Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Chosen
Reviewer: Jay Anonymous Date: 09/14/2018 - 12:06 pm Title: What Better Place Indeed

I know you finished this on Elysian, I was just wondering if you plan to add the last couple chapters here or on FF?

Reviewer: cj Anonymous Date: 08/18/2017 - 07:35 pm Title: Sometimes The World Was Cruel

where are you I am so waiting

Reviewer: cserena Anonymous Date: 09/23/2016 - 12:25 pm Title: Relax

Loved it!

Reviewer: Andrea Anonymous Date: 09/07/2016 - 08:05 pm Title: Relax

Hi!! I wanted to say I like this story and I hope you come up with a chapter soon keep at it!!

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous Date: 08/19/2016 - 12:54 pm Title: Prologue

Great!

Reviewer: Crazylify Anonymous Date: 12/19/2015 - 02:15 pm Title: Meddlesome Fools

just want you to know, I'm stalking the site for your next update.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 11/26/2015 - 10:54 am Title: Meddlesome Fools

Just caught up with a few chapters. Still really enjoying this fic!

Reviewer: Crazylife Anonymous Date: 11/04/2015 - 12:09 am Title: Unheard Of

I can't wait to see what Giles discovers and of course the will he/won't he with Spike & Buffy... I will keep stalking. And I'm so sorry about your dog. I know it hurts your heart. Take care

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 10/21/2015 - 04:28 am Title: Connection

Drusilla put a tracker on Buffy! lol Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 10/19/2015 - 07:07 pm Title: Connection

More, more, more.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/29/2015 - 05:34 am Title: My World

Thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/23/2015 - 06:15 am Title: Why?

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/18/2015 - 11:53 pm Title: Rupert Giles

She has found him at last. Thanks for the update. :)

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 09/15/2015 - 09:41 am Title: She's The One

very interesting! hope you'll update soon!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/15/2015 - 04:26 am Title: She's The One

Thanks for the last two chappies! The story's starting to move along. Looking forward to Giles and Buffy meeting. 

Reviewer: crazylife Anonymous Date: 09/11/2015 - 09:12 pm Title: They're All Weak In The End

I am absolutely loving this one!! I admit to stalking for updates. Now...wonder what's next.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 09/07/2015 - 08:04 pm Title: Don't Bother

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/29/2015 - 07:37 am Title: You Know Nothing

Poor Buffy. She's having a bit of a rough time.

Thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 08/26/2015 - 09:05 pm Title: You Know Nothing

Please update soon.

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 08/26/2015 - 12:44 pm Title: You Know Nothing

Really liked it!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/22/2015 - 09:30 pm Title: Pulsatus Electus

Not just Spike but Willow, Tara and Oz. Yay! Thanks for the update. :)

Reviewer: crazylife Anonymous Date: 08/21/2015 - 10:20 pm Title: Prologue

Love this! Can't wait to see what happens next. Looking forward to next chapter.

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 08/18/2015 - 06:42 pm Title: Captured

Please update as soon as you can.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 08/15/2015 - 07:52 pm Title: Captured

Hmm . . . I wonder who that could be? :D

Reviewer: serena Anonymous Date: 08/15/2015 - 12:56 pm Title: Captured

Great story so far, can't wait to read more of it!